Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we were looking for
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 31, 2013

We are looking for a countertop microwave oven that's compact, powerful, and sleek-looking. This microwave is exactly what we are looking for. Considering other microwave the same size, this one heats things up extremely well. We are very happy with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wlg1
 from Tennessee,  Dec 30, 2012

Nice little microwave. I needed something smaller, but still powerful. This one fits the bill. Found it on other sites, but Overstock had the best price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This microwave does what I need it to do.
 from Upstate New York,  Nov 21, 2013

This microwave is the perfect size for my kitchen. The stainless steel goes with the rest of my appliances. And, it is easy to program and you can start heating stuff up quickly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Nice!
 from Long Beach, CA,  Nov 1, 2013

The microwave seemed nice online and it was a good price for the wattage you get so I took a chance and purchased it even though I had not seen this model in stores anywhere. I was very pleased when I opened the box and saw how nice it looks in person.. very classy, clean lines and it looks like I spent a lot more money than I did. In addition, the microwave is a nice small size for the power it puts out! (While shopping I was finding the more power the microwaves have, the bigger they are. I have limited counter space so this is an issue with me.) Bottom line: I highly recommend this product!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this product!
 from Cathedral City, CA,  Nov 13, 2013

Love this Microwave! Easy to use, very fast & quiet!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MicrowaveOven
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jun 28, 2013

Good product - excellent delivery. Would highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good Comparison
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Lafayette, LA,  Jun 11, 2013

This microwave is in line with other Panasonic products I've bought over the years - that lasted for years. I've had this unit about a month and so far it works great heating food quickly and evenly. The sound of the door closing has that soft solid quality sound - no rattling or clanking. The pop-out dial is so cool, but the preset buttons are even better. It's everything it claims to be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing product!!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The microwave is exact, but I didn't think to account for the plug, so I needed to accomodate 2 more inches in depth.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great simple microwave
 from IA,  Jun 12, 2014

Simple, nice design, compact. Exactly what we needed!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
door did not open
 from chester nj,  Apr 15, 2014

Oven came door would not open sent it back.I was very pleased by the response I received from overstock Custormer. service.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Size, Slight Learning Curve
 from Fl,  Apr 14, 2014

The unit is housed in a small nook, so size was the major factor in selecting this product. Compared to other units of similar wattage, it was the smallest I could find from a well rated manufacturer. I've had the unit for a month or 2 now and I couldn't be happier. The only "Gotcha" is that the unit does not have a keypad (I knew this before purchasing), and I'm not totally sold on the idea of using a dial. I also had to pull out the manual immediately to figure out how to put the the unit in "time cook" mode. Once I hit the correct button the first time, it now always responds to a spin of the dial. So I'd call it a one off, but don't through that manual away until you know how this thing works! I'm pulling a point because the interface isn't particularly intuitive (though heads above other microwaves I'm sure!) An it makes a high pitched squeal sometimes when just sitting there. Most can't hear it, but I can hear a muted cathode ray tv in another room so I guess I'm particular sensitive to it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for.
 from West Plains, MO,  Feb 25, 2014

How do you rate a microwave? All of them that I have purchases, regardless of source, have been good microwaves. This one is also a good microwave. Do not discount it simply because I did not mark it as excellent. I wouldn't mark any microwave as excellent. It is a microwave and it operates like all my previous microwaves operate. I am happy with it and would recommend it. As with all stainless steel items, fingerprints are very visable. However they are visible on all my stainless steel appliances.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Microwave
 from Miami,FL,  Jan 30, 2014

Bought this microwave for my son for his apartment. He is really happy with it. Great Value!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great so far...
 from Omaha, NE,  Jan 17, 2014

When I researched to replace our last microwave (an imported brand that only lasted a year, by the way), I looked for a brand made in the USA. So many of the products imported from overseas lack value and break down so quickly. The new Panasonic is great so far; I really like the intuitive controls and it heats evenly. I also love the style (simple and classic) and size. As usual, the service I received from Overstock was top-notch; we received our order sooner than expected and packed well, even during the busy holiday season.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to nuse microwave.
 from Chicopee, MA,  Dec 24, 2013

I had a very old microwave in the pass. Needed one to replace it. I checked out the Panasonic . It's easy to use and heats fast. I use it more for reheating. I like the different setting for heating. It's fast. The direction book is easy to follow. I like the stainless steel finish. It goes good with my new toaster too. I wouls recommend buying thjis Panasonic microwave.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from California,  Dec 11, 2013

This is a lower wattage microwave. Unfortunately, not as good as our previous one. However, it works and we just have to up the cooking time. As long as you keep this in mind, it is an acceptable microwave.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy with this Microwave
 from New York, NY,  Oct 23, 2013

This Microwave is very quiet. It fits perfectly on our shelf.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top