Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Easy to Assemble. Light but not Flimsy
 Mar 11, 2015

I have heavy iron patio chairs and wanted a plant stand to go with it. I was worried that it would be too heavy for me to carry to the paito. However, it's really light. That being said, it's still of good quality. It was easy to assemble. Basically you just stand iup the frame and pop the shelves into place. Super easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alexander C
 Dec 16, 2015

Easy to put together, sturdy, and beautiful, no problems with this stand handling the hot sun and rain, a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
June
 Oct 28, 2015

This rack is very sturdy and looks nice. I wanted a rack to bring my potted plants in for the winter but I wanted something that didn't look heavy since it will sit in front of a glass sliding door. This rack is low enough to not block view but will hold lots of pots. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and Organized
 Sep 9, 2015

I bought this as I felt my back deck was unattractive and disorganized, and I saw this and thought,"that is so pretty." I do like it. It supports my taller, heavier plants on the bottom shelf. I had some other flowers on it, upper shelves, and they got beat up by the rain and lost most of their bloom. Not sure what I will keep on top shelf but probably not flowers. Too exposed to elements:(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice plant stand.
 Aug 29, 2015

Everything was described right on. It's out on my deck full of plants. You do have to be careful because the top shelf does tend to block the sun somewhat of the second shelf. No biggie if in full sun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great plant stand
 Jul 26, 2015

I'm very pleased with this item; it is exactly what I wanted. It's heavy enough to hold many small & medium plants. It works inside or out on the screened in porch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jac48
 Jun 19, 2015

I love this plant stand. I put it on the patio and it looks wonderful....it looks just like the picture. I would recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
punch up your patiio
 Apr 16, 2015

Living in a condo I like some privacy on the patio. This stand is perfect size and width for the patio allowing room for chair and table in front of it. I also placed support boards across the length of the shelves to prevent sagging from the pots. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Nov 23, 2014

Just what I needed. It looks great both inside and outside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good sized stand for smaller patio deck
 from Long Beach, Ca,  Jun 26, 2013

Fits well on our small condo balcony - sturdy and elegant looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality - none of the flaws mentioned in other reviews
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive plant stand, perfect size for deck
 from Brookfield, CT,  Jun 13, 2012

This is perfect on my condo deck as it is not too deep so only takes a foot away from the deck size. With the plants on it it blocks the view of neighbors when I am sitting in my rocking chair knitting. It is attractive and holds 12 pots, mine are ceramic and 6 or7 inch square pots. The only problem as I said is that the heavy pots make the long shelves droop a bit. I may get some plexiglass for the top to shore them up a bit. But it is very attractive and makes me happy when I glance thru my french doors to seem them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good except the shelves are fairly long and heavy pots make it droop a bit...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Dallas, TX,  May 23, 2012

This plant stand is a well made item that is very easy to assemble. It is attractive and sturdy and looks great on our patio.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is well med and assembles easily
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurated description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for plants on my porch
 from Arlington, TX,  May 2, 2012

I am immensly pleased withe size, quality and color of shelf. Excellent price for this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. More than I had expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described .
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought