Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good product for the money
 from KY,  Dec 14, 2012

Purchased this set for our basement that we just finished. Didn't want to spend a lot of money since we wouldn't be using it that much. It is great for the money. Very comfortable. We actually spend more time there than we thought. I was a little hesitatant to buy on line. This worked out great. Delivery was perfect and the product was just like described and the pictures. The reviews help so much when purchasing on line. Love this item and would recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like the pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
posiitive
 from Washington,  Aug 11, 2012

This was a great value, 5 recliners, measurements right on. The only downside is when they say comfort medium, the comfort is medium. But value, looks, spot on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This set is nice comfortable and just what I like!
 from Fairfield Pa.,  Jan 21, 2013

I am enjoying this furniture. It is made very durable and looks great. The recliners are great and there is only one thing I see and that is the fabric shows each movement and I need to know what to use to clean it. Otherwise I love it. Thank You

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric is nice but it shows every movement !!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality sofa
 from Randolph, NJ,  Mar 19, 2013

This sofa set is a very comfortable and very good quality. My only dissapointment is the color. Online it looks to be like a rust/brick color, but it is brown, like the leather color shown. Still very happy with it overall. Would recommend, but just be aware of the color difference that is shown..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from spartanburg sc,  Dec 29, 2012

great product, long lead time for shipping. packed very well no damages in shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality and packaging
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product just watch the delivery peeps
 from Memphis, TN,  Oct 12, 2013

The fabric is a little darker than that in the picture. Easily assembled and extremely light for reclining couches and chair. Great value since at most stores this set goes for over $XXXX. Seats start off a bit stiff but do not take long to break in and is very comfortable either way, especially when you lay back. Only problem I had was the delivery service was impatient and did not give me time to examine the items, which were damaged. But Overstock took care of me and sent out replacements. Just waiting on the pick up of the old ones. Overall I am extremely pleased that I purchased this living room set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pamela Two-Tone Reclining Sofa Set
 from Boise, Id,  Apr 14, 2014

I recieved the new sofa set very quickly. We really like the sofa and it is comfy. I still am doubing the the durability of this product. I have had it for 3 months and have two boys. They like jumping... And sometimes that is on the couch. I have notice when I sit on the love seat especially that the springs are now making noise. I have also noticed that the backs are not real super strong. But overall, so far so good. The style and color are great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good value
 from Tarboro, NC,  Nov 10, 2013

I was really happy to get this furniture because I knew it had to be of good quality. Well I must say I was really surprised to see that it looked better in my living room than on the picture u show. It's a lot darker than the picture but that's ok because that's what I wanted. The only negative thing I have say is that I was not too happy when I was called the day before they were supposed to deliver the furniture. I had to rearrange my schedule for the delivery and needless to say I was not happy about that because they didn't give me enough time to get the old furniture out and I had to make very quick arrangements for that too. But nevertheless I'm happy with the furniture and I will be ordering other items from u. I just hope that I get called at least a week in advance before it get arrive. (:

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought