Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lounge chairs
 from New jersey,  Jul 10, 2013

These lounge chairs are wonderful. They look like lounge chairs in hotel resorts with quality materials and especially love the thick sunbrella cushions!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST WHAT I WAS HOPING FOR!
 from Chicago,IL,  May 3, 2013

I just purchased these loungers after searching for months. The set arrived in two boxes but the great thing is no assembly was required and although they are relativley light they seem sturdy. The cushions were much more plush than I thought they would be. The only negative that I can see is that the cushions are stark white and even just putting them on the chairs they were scuffed by dirt, I wish the cushions came in different colors but besides that I would definitley recommend this item!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 1-5 I would give the quality a 4
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Las Cruces NM,  Dec 13, 2012

I love to look at these chaise lounges...however sitting in them is different matter. when I try to read with the back up...the cushion slides down...there is nothing to hold them in place...drives me nuts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfecto
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chaise lounge
 from California,  Dec 12, 2012

Love the lounges. Wish the pads were not white. I bought some terry cloth covers to protect them. Great quality. Look very nice in our yard.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely comfortable chairs.
 from San Antonio, TX,  Sep 2, 2012

Using these chaise lounges makes me feel like I am at a high end resort in my own backyard. The cushions are very thick and comfortable. My only issue is that the cushions are white and I know they won't stay that way for long! I wish that they were offered in another color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
extremely comfortable
 from North Richland Hills, TX,  Aug 30, 2012

I love this product. I was concerned about the height and getting up and down easily, but it is a perfect height for me and also from my 22 month old granddaughter, both of use can get up and down with ease. I was a little concerned about the white cushions too, I knew that wouldn't stay white for long, but the color and material have held up very well. One very pleasant surprise have been the cushions, extremely comfortable!!!! If and when the white starts getting ugly and dirty I will HAVE to have these cushions recovered. I thought at first I would just toss them out and buy new ones but no way, too comfortable. They are so easy to fall asleep on!! Overall I am very pleased with this product. I bought 2 more chaise lounges as well to match. They look beautiful as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be a pretty good product and quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Texas,  Jul 31, 2012

These were perfect! I live in Texas and I wanted a chaise lounge that had no metal side arms, they get so hot you burn yourself. These fit the bill! The pad is thick and really comfy and they lay flat so you can use it like a bench, more seating if you need. I really like them. Very sturdy bigger than most loungers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Del Mar, CA,  Jul 24, 2012

We purchased these at an excellent price. They were delivered promptly and by a good carrier. While a foot on one chaise had worn through the carton, there was no damage. The quality is excellent, at least thus far. The chaises lie completely flat if you want to use them as benches some of the time. When the backs are inclined, from the rear one sees a metal bar (painted brown to match the wicker); some might not like this view, but it doesn't bother me. There is also a metal support extending toward the ground at mid-chaise that prevents sag. It can be seen from a distant side view, but again I don't find it bothersome. I would rather have the support. Pure white cushions seem well made, but could be a challenge to keep clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are very nice chaises for the price. The wicker bases are sturdy. When not inclined, they llie flat and appear to be benches, which not all chaises will do. The cushions seem to be of good quality. Only downside there is the pure white color, creating concern about maintenance.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought