Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome lounger..VERY white!!
 from Knoxville, tn,  Jul 6, 2012

I love, love this lounger. I would have liked it if it was cream/ecru as shown in photo. I actually checked to see if they had sent me the wrong color because it is STARK white ( a bit of a difficult color for outdoors with kids)...but I abolutely love how comfortable they are. A bit more modern than expected, which just makes me want to change the theme of my patio. Great Double Lounger!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color of delivered product is STARK white ( not cream as shown) ..not even close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality of lounger..easy to set up and incredibly comfortable!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the lounger was spot on except for the color..Very Miami-beach white, modern. Luckily my pool decor could transition to wither
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this 2-3 years ago and we have loved it. We put it on the screened in deck at our lake house and it is so comfortable that we often sleep on it overnight when weather permits. It's been a great addition to our lake house and it turned our upper deck into our favorite room of the house!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This lounge was just perfect!!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 21, 2014

The lounge was perfect for the look I was trying to obtain for our yard. It's quite comfortable and diffenately stylish. The cushions are nice and thick and confortable. I only wish the cushions came in other colors, but it was still a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, sturdy, comfortable
 from Florida,  May 25, 2014

Very nice piece, only thing I'm not fond of are that the cushions are stark white, and came with a few stains and lots of loose threads. Otherwise it is very nice, comfortable, and stylish. I like how it is sturdy and won't blow away on windy days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love it
 from San Martin,Calif.,  May 13, 2014

This is a very comfortable lounge.there was no assembling required .took out of box and enjoyed instantly.felt the price and quality was good and recommend to buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this lounge chair!
 from CA,  Apr 12, 2014

I absolutely love this lounger! It came in perfect condition. The cushions are very nice and thick. I was concerned with them moving around too much but they're thick and heavy and don't move too easily. Also the top piece of the cushion is attached to the bottom one so that's even better. Looks and feels like an expensive resort chair. I also purchased fitted towels to put on top of the cushions to protect them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good double chase lounge chair
 from Texas,  Apr 29, 2013

When we received the Lounge chair the back of the chair was damaged. We contacted overstock and waited for the needed parts but after several days they told us that they couldn't find the what we needed so we had to return the old one for a replacement. The second chair came in much better shape except the white cushions were very dirty. We used the lounge chair yesterday and we loved it. We are going to recover the cushions to a darker color and I think it will blend much better with the rest of my outdoor furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Cushions are VERY white but they look more of a cream color when I ordered the chair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was damaged when it was delivered but the replacement was much better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy loungin'
 from sacramento, ca,  Aug 10, 2012

Our family is super happy with the palms double lounger. The cushions are thicker than I expected...very nice. I would buy another one if only we had a place to put it. Love,love,love this lounge.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for price, saw same lounge in a patio furniture store for over twice as much money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought