Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Side table
 Mar 20, 2016

Beautiful table easy to assemble and all real wood. Description was exact and was what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet little table
 Feb 18, 2016

Love this little table -- works well as an end table in a small room; well made and sturdy, nice style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 Feb 4, 2016

Needed a small end table perfect size... Easy to assemble high quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a small space
 Jan 28, 2016

Ordered this to go next to a lazy boy chair in a small living room. Easy to put together. Loved the cherry wood color Height is just right. Great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table
 Jan 10, 2016

Beautiful wood. Went together easily. Sets level. One washer was left out causing 45 minutes delay to run to the hardware store. Unfortunate but overall I am still satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Customer
 Jan 4, 2016

Had to send back. Didn't go with decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisa M.
 Dec 24, 2015

perfect little table to put beside my chair. Excellent quality, sturdy and beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A perfect little table.
 Dec 18, 2015

Good craftsmanship, this piece was perfect for our application.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect table for small space
 Nov 3, 2015

I was looking for a small round table for an entryway corner. This table is perfect height, 24 inches. Very nice wood and nice lines. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, size
 Oct 28, 2015

This was extremely easy to assemble and is the perfect side table for a chair or a small space. Great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking. 1 screw hole didn't line up
 Oct 28, 2015

This table is really small but works for my purposestucked in beside an armchair. It was fairly easy to put together, but 1 screw would NOT go in no matter what I tried. Holes didn't line up. Still seems sturdy enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 Sep 5, 2015

The table is both attractive and sturdy. It was a little smaller around and a little taller than I expected, but neither is a problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Side Table
 Jun 19, 2015

Works perfectly as a side table in my small living room. Well made and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too dark
 May 12, 2015

Nice table, but returned because of very dark brown color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice small table.
 Apr 23, 2015

Good finish. Looks good with our stair landing chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect small table......
 Mar 2, 2015

I needed something small to go by my chair and after reading the reviews, I decided to purchase this table. I'm am so glad I did and I am very happy with my purchase. The table arrived packed superbly and was in perfect condition. It was easy to assemble and for the money, the quality is excellent. I was also surprised by the weight; it's much heavier than I had expected, which was a pleasant surprise. I would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 Jan 27, 2015

This is a great little table. I needed a bedside table for a narrow space between bed and wall and this did the trick beautifully. It has a handsome finish and appearance that says the cost was greater than the actual cost. It is sturdy and level, and assembly took just a few minutes. A trick I used in assembly was not tightening any of the screws until the end of the assembly. The parts supplied were missing two washers but that was easily remedied at the local hardware store and I didn't bother calling Overstock to send then. I have a small lamp on it and still have room for a book (though not a coffee table size book!) and my glasses. Am very pleased and wondering if I have a second spot for another. I would not hesitate to buy this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 Jan 27, 2015

This is a great little table. I needed a bedside table for a narrow space between bed and wall and this did the trick beautifully. It has a handsome finish and appearance that says the cost was greater than the actual cost. It is sturdy and level, and assembly took just a few minutes. A trick I used in assembly was not tightening any of the screws until the end of the assembly. The parts supplied were missing two washers but that was easily remedied at the local hardware store and I didn't bother calling Overstock to send then. I have a small lamp on it and still have room for a book (though not a coffee table size book!) and my glasses. Am very pleased and wondering if I have a second spot for another. I would not hesitate to buy this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Charleston, SC,  Jun 11, 2014

Great table! Needed a small table to put between two accent chairs under a bay window. This fit the bill perfectly! The color matches the chair legs and smaller size made it the ideal fit. Assembled in less than 5 minutes, shipped and delivered on time, not much more to say. Great table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice side table
 from Florida,  Dec 19, 2013

I had to put this table together but it was very easy to do. The quality seems good and it is a perfect small table to have alongside a chair where there is not a lot of space. A lamp would take up too much space on the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought