Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
solid side table
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Mar 5, 2009

Very easy to assemble, sturdy, good value. I assembled each of them in about 10 minutes with the parts and tools provided. The only caution I would give is that a lamp will take up most of the top of this table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table!
 from Garden State,  Feb 2, 2012

This is a nice table at a great price. Delivery was quick, only a few days. We received it today, and have already assembled it and placed it in the spot we wanted. It looks great. Assembly wasn't bad, and the item came with all the required tools. Wood is nice and rich looking. Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could not be more please!!!!
 from New Jersey,  Sep 19, 2008

I cannot express how please I am with this table.. It was easy to assemble, looked exactly like the picture on line, and the price that I paid for it was worth every penny.. I would recommend this item to anyone that loves quality for their money..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Charleston, SC,  Jun 11, 2014

Great table! Needed a small table to put between two accent chairs under a bay window. This fit the bill perfectly! The color matches the chair legs and smaller size made it the ideal fit. Assembled in less than 5 minutes, shipped and delivered on time, not much more to say. Great table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent piece
 from Holmdel, NJ,  Apr 28, 2010

I bought this table to go with 2 beautiful chairs I bought from Overstock. The 3 items sit in front of our fireplace and make a warm comfortable sitting area and focal point to the room. My only issue with this item is not with the quality of the piece but the shipping. When I got home the box was on the front porch and the screws etc. had leaked out of a torn corner and were scattered. My husband was able to find replacements with his own materials. Other than the shipping issue, we love the table. It is a wonderful quality at such a low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side table
 Mar 20, 2016

Beautiful table easy to assemble and all real wood. Description was exact and was what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet little table
 Feb 18, 2016

Love this little table -- works well as an end table in a small room; well made and sturdy, nice style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 Feb 4, 2016

Needed a small end table perfect size... Easy to assemble high quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a small space
 Jan 28, 2016

Ordered this to go next to a lazy boy chair in a small living room. Easy to put together. Loved the cherry wood color Height is just right. Great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table
 Jan 10, 2016

Beautiful wood. Went together easily. Sets level. One washer was left out causing 45 minutes delay to run to the hardware store. Unfortunate but overall I am still satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Customer
 Jan 4, 2016

Had to send back. Didn't go with decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisa M.
 Dec 24, 2015

perfect little table to put beside my chair. Excellent quality, sturdy and beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A perfect little table.
 Dec 18, 2015

Good craftsmanship, this piece was perfect for our application.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect table for small space
 Nov 3, 2015

I was looking for a small round table for an entryway corner. This table is perfect height, 24 inches. Very nice wood and nice lines. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, size
 Oct 28, 2015

This was extremely easy to assemble and is the perfect side table for a chair or a small space. Great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking. 1 screw hole didn't line up
 Oct 28, 2015

This table is really small but works for my purposestucked in beside an armchair. It was fairly easy to put together, but 1 screw would NOT go in no matter what I tried. Holes didn't line up. Still seems sturdy enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 Sep 5, 2015

The table is both attractive and sturdy. It was a little smaller around and a little taller than I expected, but neither is a problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Side Table
 Jun 19, 2015

Works perfectly as a side table in my small living room. Well made and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too dark
 May 12, 2015

Nice table, but returned because of very dark brown color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice small table.
 Apr 23, 2015

Good finish. Looks good with our stair landing chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought