Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 100 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
solid side table
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Mar 5, 2009

Very easy to assemble, sturdy, good value. I assembled each of them in about 10 minutes with the parts and tools provided. The only caution I would give is that a lamp will take up most of the top of this table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table!
 from Garden State,  Feb 2, 2012

This is a nice table at a great price. Delivery was quick, only a few days. We received it today, and have already assembled it and placed it in the spot we wanted. It looks great. Assembly wasn't bad, and the item came with all the required tools. Wood is nice and rich looking. Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could not be more please!!!!
 from New Jersey,  Sep 19, 2008

I cannot express how please I am with this table.. It was easy to assemble, looked exactly like the picture on line, and the price that I paid for it was worth every penny.. I would recommend this item to anyone that loves quality for their money..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent piece
 from Holmdel, NJ,  Apr 28, 2010

I bought this table to go with 2 beautiful chairs I bought from Overstock. The 3 items sit in front of our fireplace and make a warm comfortable sitting area and focal point to the room. My only issue with this item is not with the quality of the piece but the shipping. When I got home the box was on the front porch and the screws etc. had leaked out of a torn corner and were scattered. My husband was able to find replacements with his own materials. Other than the shipping issue, we love the table. It is a wonderful quality at such a low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Side Table
 Jun 19, 2015

Works perfectly as a side table in my small living room. Well made and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too dark
 May 12, 2015

Nice table, but returned because of very dark brown color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice small table.
 Apr 23, 2015

Good finish. Looks good with our stair landing chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I needed something small to go by my chair and after reading the reviews, I decided to purchase this table. I'm am so glad I did and I am very happy with my purchase. The table arrived packed superbly and was in perfect condition. It was easy to assemble and for the money, the quality is excellent. I was also surprised by the weight; it's much heavier than I had expected, which was a pleasant surprise. I would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 Jan 27, 2015

This is a great little table. I needed a bedside table for a narrow space between bed and wall and this did the trick beautifully. It has a handsome finish and appearance that says the cost was greater than the actual cost. It is sturdy and level, and assembly took just a few minutes. A trick I used in assembly was not tightening any of the screws until the end of the assembly. The parts supplied were missing two washers but that was easily remedied at the local hardware store and I didn't bother calling Overstock to send then. I have a small lamp on it and still have room for a book (though not a coffee table size book!) and my glasses. Am very pleased and wondering if I have a second spot for another. I would not hesitate to buy this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 Jan 27, 2015

This is a great little table. I needed a bedside table for a narrow space between bed and wall and this did the trick beautifully. It has a handsome finish and appearance that says the cost was greater than the actual cost. It is sturdy and level, and assembly took just a few minutes. A trick I used in assembly was not tightening any of the screws until the end of the assembly. The parts supplied were missing two washers but that was easily remedied at the local hardware store and I didn't bother calling Overstock to send then. I have a small lamp on it and still have room for a book (though not a coffee table size book!) and my glasses. Am very pleased and wondering if I have a second spot for another. I would not hesitate to buy this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Charleston, SC,  Jun 11, 2014

Great table! Needed a small table to put between two accent chairs under a bay window. This fit the bill perfectly! The color matches the chair legs and smaller size made it the ideal fit. Assembled in less than 5 minutes, shipped and delivered on time, not much more to say. Great table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice side table
 from Florida,  Dec 19, 2013

I had to put this table together but it was very easy to do. The quality seems good and it is a perfect small table to have alongside a chair where there is not a lot of space. A lamp would take up too much space on the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, sturdy table
 from Covington, WA,  Oct 22, 2013

After much searching, this table was the best option for the price. It was easily assembled and we are very happy with it - the perfect table to fit between 2 armchairs in a small living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table for a small space!
 from New York,  Jul 25, 2013

Needed a small table for next to a sofa. Looked at lots of stores in person and online. This one looked great and was the right size for my needs as I wanted something on the smaller side. Delivery was fast, assembly was rather easy, though it seemed that the included hardware was packaged a bit carelessly. Fortunately, though, there were no missing pieces and everything went smoothly. The table went together with no problems and is a sturdy and nice looking piece of furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality wood. Looks great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description. No surprises
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great and sturdy!!
 from Triangle, VA,  Jun 10, 2013

I like this product the quality is brilliant. The dark cherry color is excellent and matches well with my other furniture

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly as indicated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality of Wood and color
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Absolute
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy not Shoddy
 from New Orleans, LA,  May 29, 2013

Very happy with this table. In a small garçonniere it is the perfect size for glasses and the remote. I use a standing lamp over it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 from Dandridge, Tn,  May 11, 2013

Rec'd this and assemblied it very quickly. Excellent quality and style. Worth the price paid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right On.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Table!
 from Lapeer, MI,  Apr 26, 2013

We needed two small tables for a smaller space. We love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect, small little table that packs quite a look!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value and quality
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 26, 2013

This was perfect for a small nice table that we needed in between to rattan chairs we purchased from Pier One.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close to the color that I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and easy to put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Side table
 from Sunnyvale, CA,  Mar 19, 2013

Love the side table. Easy to assemble. Looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture on the web.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The website had a great description/picture and was exactly what I wanted.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 100 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought