Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
solid side table
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Mar 5, 2009

Very easy to assemble, sturdy, good value. I assembled each of them in about 10 minutes with the parts and tools provided. The only caution I would give is that a lamp will take up most of the top of this table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table!
 from Garden State,  Feb 2, 2012

This is a nice table at a great price. Delivery was quick, only a few days. We received it today, and have already assembled it and placed it in the spot we wanted. It looks great. Assembly wasn't bad, and the item came with all the required tools. Wood is nice and rich looking. Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could not be more please!!!!
 from New Jersey,  Sep 19, 2008

I cannot express how please I am with this table.. It was easy to assemble, looked exactly like the picture on line, and the price that I paid for it was worth every penny.. I would recommend this item to anyone that loves quality for their money..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent piece
 from Holmdel, NJ,  Apr 28, 2010

I bought this table to go with 2 beautiful chairs I bought from Overstock. The 3 items sit in front of our fireplace and make a warm comfortable sitting area and focal point to the room. My only issue with this item is not with the quality of the piece but the shipping. When I got home the box was on the front porch and the screws etc. had leaked out of a torn corner and were scattered. My husband was able to find replacements with his own materials. Other than the shipping issue, we love the table. It is a wonderful quality at such a low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Charleston, SC,  Jun 11, 2014

Great table! Needed a small table to put between two accent chairs under a bay window. This fit the bill perfectly! The color matches the chair legs and smaller size made it the ideal fit. Assembled in less than 5 minutes, shipped and delivered on time, not much more to say. Great table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice side table
 from Florida,  Dec 19, 2013

I had to put this table together but it was very easy to do. The quality seems good and it is a perfect small table to have alongside a chair where there is not a lot of space. A lamp would take up too much space on the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, sturdy table
 from Covington, WA,  Oct 22, 2013

After much searching, this table was the best option for the price. It was easily assembled and we are very happy with it - the perfect table to fit between 2 armchairs in a small living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table for a small space!
 from New York,  Jul 25, 2013

Needed a small table for next to a sofa. Looked at lots of stores in person and online. This one looked great and was the right size for my needs as I wanted something on the smaller side. Delivery was fast, assembly was rather easy, though it seemed that the included hardware was packaged a bit carelessly. Fortunately, though, there were no missing pieces and everything went smoothly. The table went together with no problems and is a sturdy and nice looking piece of furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality wood. Looks great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description. No surprises
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great and sturdy!!
 from Triangle, VA,  Jun 10, 2013

I like this product the quality is brilliant. The dark cherry color is excellent and matches well with my other furniture

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly as indicated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality of Wood and color
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Absolute
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy not Shoddy
 from New Orleans, LA,  May 29, 2013

Very happy with this table. In a small garçonniere it is the perfect size for glasses and the remote. I use a standing lamp over it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 from Dandridge, Tn,  May 11, 2013

Rec'd this and assemblied it very quickly. Excellent quality and style. Worth the price paid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right On.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Table!
 from Lapeer, MI,  Apr 26, 2013

We needed two small tables for a smaller space. We love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect, small little table that packs quite a look!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value and quality
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 26, 2013

This was perfect for a small nice table that we needed in between to rattan chairs we purchased from Pier One.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close to the color that I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and easy to put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Side table
 from Sunnyvale, CA,  Mar 19, 2013

Love the side table. Easy to assemble. Looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture on the web.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The website had a great description/picture and was exactly what I wanted.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Reston, VA,  Mar 12, 2013

This table was perfect for a small corner beside a chair. It was easy to assemble and is very sturdy. It is exactly as shown in the pictures.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as shown in add.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy construction, nice finish. Looks great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just as shown.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Mar 7, 2013

The table looks great in our living room - It was the perfect size for where it was placed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good sturdy table
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece.
 from Lake Luzerne NY,  Mar 6, 2013

Well designed, easy to put together. What you see is exactly what you get!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid, very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This sits in one of our entry seating areas with a small silk arrangement on top. It's used for decorative purposes and fills the need.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Descprition was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Palmer side table great
 from Illinois,  Feb 12, 2013

I ordered this table for a small space next to a living room chair, and it fit perfectly. It's a heavy, substantial table for its size. My husband put it together in less than 15 minutes. It's being used as a side table and since I have a floor lamp, I'm not using it for lighting. It is large enough to put a drink on it or a remote control. The wood is beautiful. I highly recommend it if you have need for a small table in a tight space. It looks much more expensive than it costs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect table
 from Virginia,  Feb 8, 2013

This table is a great buy, especially for the price. I have it by my front door with a plant on it and it's perfect! It is the type of table that can be put almost anywhere in your home and look great. You cannot go wrong with this table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, solid wood.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought