Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Palm Springs Yellow Upholstery Accent Chair
 from Mount Vernon WA,  Jun 13, 2014

It was very easy to put together. It is a very firm chair and it's big! A plus size person can sit in this chair very comfortably. Cushions are firm and well upholstered. I like it's bright color. The upholstery is not a soft material. It's heavy duty well made and thick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color
 from MN,  Jun 9, 2014

I love this chair and it creates a modern, happy atmosphere in my room. I love the style and the color- easy assembly. And it's comfortable to sit on if you prefer firmer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Chair
 from Riverside, CA,  Sep 24, 2014

It required very little assembly. Very comfortable desk chair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retro office look
 from Cape Girardeau MO,  Sep 26, 2014

This was easy to assemble and I am sitting on it as I write this and am quite comfortable. Only a little disappointed in the actual color, thought the yellow was a brighter, has a little bit of a gold tone sort of like the old harvest color appliances.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bigger than it looks
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Sep 12, 2014

Chair is a lot larger than it looks online. The seat is much wider and deeper. Too deep for my 5'4" frame to sit in comfortably.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing chair for price
 from Washington DC,  Jun 6, 2014

Slightly bigger feel than the pics, like others said, but I wanted that (based on their reviews, I looked forward to it). It's substantial enough to stand on its own as a main chair in my living room. Great apartment piece - works well with mid-century modern pieces, too. In love with this chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this chair!
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 11, 2014

Perfect pop of sunflower yellow to brighten up a room and add visual interest. I get many queries regarding this chair. As another reviewer noted, it feels larger than I expected, but truly the perfect size for an average adult body to feel comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cool chair
 from Phila, PA,  Jan 12, 2014

The dimensions of the chair aren't really captured in the photo. The seat is really much bigger than I expected and the dimensions spoke retro but I can figure out why. It's perfect for my room, is sturdy and easy to put together. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was looking for an inexpensive visitor's chair with a splash of color for my office. It is perfect for what I was looking for, but if you want this as a comfortable seating solution, you might want to keep looking. The seat is very solid and firm - not a problem for someone who likes firm seating and not a problem for someone to sit in across from your desk for 10 or 15 minutes, then leave. It was very easy to put together and, for the price, is a bargain. I love the bright yellow color. It brightens up my otherwise, drab office nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair!
 from Monroe Township, NJ,  Aug 15, 2014

I bought this chair as an accent piece to a new living room set I got for my sunroom. I like the mid-century vibe and especially the color. The color is true to the image shown. It's like a mustard yellow and compliments my sofa's pillow cushions perfectly. It was very easy to assemble and the instructions were quite clear. The seat is very spacious and will accommodate my curvier guests very well. The only negative I can find is that the seat is a little too firm for my taste. It is not a chair I would use to cuddle up with a book but it's in a room I don't use too often and it will be fine for an evening of coffee and conversation. Overall, I am very happy with the chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite piece of furniture!
 from Sebastian, FL,  Aug 14, 2014

I love this chair. Absolutely ADORE it. It's exactly the look I wanted for my office, and it's so comfortable. It's deep enough that I can sit cross-legged while I work, and I've had no problems sitting in it 8-10 hours a day. It was easy to put together, but my one complaint is that there were actually a few holes missing from the bottom of the chair (the holes that are used to secure the legs to the seat) ... luckily, it seems sturdy enough without them, but it was just frustrating while putting it together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large and sturdy!
 Jun 27, 2015

Great style and well made, very happy with my purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was just what I needed to add a splash of color to my living room. I use it as a desk chair. It's so big and comfy but also firm so it will last long. Glad I made the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We have a small living room, and I was trying to create a conversation area. These chairs work well because they have a large seating area, but they are sleek and neat, yet can hold large people. They are generally easy to put together, but I almost took away one star because the holes on one of the chairs was not perfectly in line, thereby becoming almost impossible to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very pleased. Firm. Large. Easy to put together Color is soft yet bright. Not annoying. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The chair arrived quickly and was very easy to assemble. The yellow is not as bright as I anticipated and the seat is quite deep, but it still makes a fun and unique addition to our living room. Cushions are quite firm as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Style vs comfort
 Apr 9, 2015

I really love this chair. The fabric is textured but durable. The color is true to the picture. Not the most comfortable chair but very functional

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Great!
 Apr 1, 2015

This beautiful seating works great with the Floating Desk and it is very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Loos just like the photos, easy to assemble, seems to be of good quality. The downside for me is that the cushions are VERY firm and not so comfortable for sitting. These will likely soften over time though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair
 Mar 3, 2015

Made a great addition to my stepfaughtrrs room. I'm seriously considering getting another one. Light assembly required.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought