Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect office chair
 from Florida,  Oct 23, 2013

Setting up a new home office and wanted something different for the computer desk. This chair was a great surprise. I basically picked it for the color. When it arrived it was easy to assemble, very sturdy and the perfect color. It is very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for us.
 Dec 26, 2014

These chairs were purchased for our waiting room. We needed chairs with arms that were supportive and attractive. We are very pleased as they fit all of our needs. Our patients comment how comfortable they are as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice modern chair
 from Little Elm, Tx,  Feb 3, 2014

Just the right pop of color for a black and white guest bedroom and it works as a desk chair and a comfortable sitting chair. Lovely color of aqua. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable!
 Sep 29, 2015

We ordered this chair in blue and yellow. They look more or less like in the image, except probably a tad duller, but I really like the colors a lot! The chairs work perfectly in our living room. They are very comfortable, and at the same time, they are light enough for us to move them around with ease. One thing I would like to add for people who may be considering this for their dining room... the chair is bigger than a standard dining chair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING
 Jan 12, 2016

Large and comfortable! I ordered two!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 Jan 6, 2016

This chair is stylish and sturdy. I love the color. The chair is wider than normal chairs, and is very comfortable. My fiancé put it together by himself, and said it was easier to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's OK
 Jan 3, 2016

This chair is attractive, easy to assemble and comfortable. The problem is the cheap foam in the cushion. It leaves a permanent butt print in the chair after just a day or two of use. Its kind of disturbing to see a posterior print every time you have to look at the seat. My husband weighs only 165 and I am about 40 lbs less but the foam does not spring back. If it were not for this issue I would love this chair. Glad I only ordered one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute chair
 Dec 1, 2015

I think for the money this is a great chair. I am using it as an accent chair in a bedroom. It is reasonably comfortable. The seat is also a little wider than most so make sure you check your dimensions. It came in parts and was not difficult to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mid Century Modern
 Nov 30, 2015

I bought two of the chairs and love them. They are very roomy and comfortable. Looks good in any setting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deborah A
 Nov 25, 2015

I purchased 4 of the yellow chairs for my coffeehouse pour Coffeehouse in Las Vegas, I love them and my customers love sitting on them very comfortable. I decided to purchase 2 more in the blue color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable! Retro * Vintage * Trendy *COMFORT!
 Nov 19, 2015

Easy to assemble. Nice color with that classic retro fabric from a 1950s swivel or hairpin chair. Nice and wide with incredible back support. Value priced. Jsut the right firm to cush ratio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Julia S.
 Nov 13, 2015

Easy to put together. Good quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big & Sturdy
 Nov 11, 2015

Good quality, easy to put together, everything lined up. Got all the screws in place THEN tightened them. I use a lumbar pillow for extra comfort. Chair is firm and color is pretty accurate. Might even purchase a second, just cant decide between the blue or yellow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even Better Than Expected
 Oct 29, 2015

This chair is very stylish. The color is smooth and it's very comfortable to sit in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive chair--bigger than expected
 Oct 14, 2015

I received this chair yesterday, and it's really a nice looking piece. I agree with another commenter that the screws holes on the back were a little off. Solved this problem by loosening the arms to get a little bit more play in all the pieces and then retightened the arms once I got the back secured. The chair looks great in my new office, but because of the screws in the back, putting it together was definitely a two person job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Chairs
 Oct 9, 2015

I'm using these chairs for my office and they are beautiful. The assembly didn't take long. However, the only drawback I have with this piece is that the screws on the back of the chair were off-measured. I could not get one screw into its hole after screwing in the others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent, cool, retro chair.
 Sep 30, 2015

I admit I was surprised by the quality given the price I paid - surprised in a good way. The fabric is strong and construction are strong. The seat is very comfortable. I love this chair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Palm Springs chair
 Sep 24, 2015

Easy to put together. Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two chairs bought. Mixed feelings.
 Sep 22, 2015

We bought two of these chairs. First chair assembled easily, no problem. On the assembly of the second chair, however, one nut insert where the legs attach was inserted off it's mark and is not lined up with the leg hole. Tried loosening and alternate tightening like lugs on a tire rim, but the hole was just too far off. So now I have one chair held with one bolt missing. Sometimes it makes a popping noise when you sit in it as a result. Material is nice. Seems appear to be sturdy. Color is great. Were not for the lack of quality control on the nut insert location, I would have given 5 stars. It's a hit or miss.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Sep 10, 2015

I was leery of buying any type of furniture online. For the price, I expected the chair to be small and not well made. I LOVE this chair. It took me 10 minutes to assemble without reading the instructions. Very easy. I'm using it as a computer chair. I've been sitting in it all night. It is surprisingly comfortable and very well made. It's a lot bigger than I expected. Big. I was worried it might not hold up to my 6'1" 250 pound son, but now that I have it, I'm certain it won't be a problem. The color is beautiful. A bit more blue than teal, but teal still. Love it. I'm really picky about what I put in my home. For this price, the look and quality, I'm considering buying two more for my family room for extra seating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought