For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Could be better
 from Florida,  Apr 2, 2011

I really liked the design of this rug an decided to purchase it for the front hallway of our condo. Almost immediately one corner began to fray and now all the edges are fuzzy. It would be OK for outdoor use, but it looks a little cheezy as an indoor rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good and does a great job
 from western washington,  Mar 30, 2013

I put it on the back porch and then moved it to the kitchen, it looks great, the pattern is subtle enough that you notice it but it doesn't scream look at me. Very easy to clean

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I bought the brown one and the color is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Rug but has some issues
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 16, 2013

I was looking for a hall runner with a low profile to use by my back door. It has to stand up to the a fair amount of traffic and endure the snow, slush, salt, rain etc that gets tracked in during the course of an upper Midwest winter. And look good while doing it. This does that, BUT....if you don't use the proper size non-skid pad (which I didn't...it was a tad short) the corners will curl up and become a tripping hazard. I also had some problems with it not lying completing flat. For instance when we had a lot of company during the holidays it would buckle in the center and also create a tripping hazard. But I do like the look of it and it's going to be great when the weather breaks and I can use the patio again. It's going on the inside of the sliding door to protect the carpet and keep us from tracking in the outside dirt. If it fails there, I'll clean it up and make it a wall hanging or something.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad Pictures
 from California,  Dec 13, 2012

I thought I was ordering the runner as pictured, beige. I received a runner with dark brown instead.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No comparison
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
indoor/outdoor runner
 from Orlando, FL,  Apr 18, 2012

love the pattern, not jarring; easy to clean, because! no padding (can get no-skid mesh for underneath, separately, $6 at WalMart); I have 5 runners (3 solid 2 patterned) in a row, running from one end of the house to the other, to allow my elderly dog to run and romp, indoors, without skidding or slipping, since I got rid of all the (yukky) walltowall carpeting (yukky)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
runner rug
 from new kent, VA,  Aug 30, 2010

This is a really nice long indoor/outdoor rug. Excellant quality

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Fairfax, VA,  Jul 7, 2010

I had a spot in mind for this rug when I ordered it. Actually, when I saw it in overstock.com, I was so pleased because it would match another bigger rug I had. The picture does not truly match the actual size. Based on the measurement given, I imagined I would receive a narrower and longer version than shown in the picture. So I knew what I should expect, and I was right--no surprises. Love it! To me, it was a great find. I would still like it if it's the same size and shape as the picture. But it so happened that the narrower and longer (runner) version fits the spot perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 31, 2009

My whole family (including pets) love this rug! I purchased the runner to place in front of my washer and dryer in our laundry room; which happens to have the only entrance from the garage. The floor was always a mess. Now it looks GREAT, and easy to clean. The quality is better than expected. It should last a long time. I highly recommend this rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Hawaii,  Dec 2, 2009

A nice looking and durable rug at a great value. The background is a slightly darker beige than I thought it would be (it's not dark, though), but that means it won't show the dirt as much, which is good for an outdoor rug. I would recommend this rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 12, 2009

I bought 2 of these for a couple of reasons. 1. My elderly dog can no longer walk on the tile floors and needs something to help her get a "grip". 2. I can transition these rugs from indoor to outdoor afterwards. Easy to maintain and clean.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top