Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hand Carved Elephant bookends
 from North Carolina,  Nov 30, 2006

I am very satisfied with this bookend. It is too bad that this item is now out of stock. I love the detail on the elephants and the other colors used that I did not expect while viewing this item online. I was totally surprise when I saw it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these bookends
 from Gore, VA,  Feb 20, 2013

These bookends are at either end of my prized collection of Dickens and are a joy to see. We love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Compared well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, nice carving
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful hand-carved bookends
 from Miami, Fl,  Sep 4, 2012

We have these in several rooms in our home. They are sturdy and very attractive!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is even better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 4, 2010

I purchased these for my boyfriend's mother, as she loves elephants and I thought it was an original gift idea. The set was very nice and were made very well. The price was more than I would typically spend on something like this, but if they were handcarved, then I can understand the added cost.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bookends
 Dec 24, 2009

I am very happy with this item and would recommend this site to everyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Tennessee,  Jun 2, 2009

Great bookends--exactly as described. Just what I needed for a gift for an elephant-lover!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture doesn't do them justice
 from Dolores, Colorado,  Nov 28, 2007

Any elephant decor is difficult to find and when you do find it, it is often cheesy. These bookends are far more colorful than the photo and the craftmanship is also far better than shown. They were perfect in my Asian inspired room and book case... Glad I bought them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand carved bookends
 from Southeast Michigan,  Sep 19, 2007

I am so very pleased with the bookends! I feel anyone who would order these would be just as pleased...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

black circular paint dots approx 1X1cm present on both book ends in visible areas, but otherwise good product

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elephant book ends
 from missoula, mt,  Jul 5, 2007

the elephant book ends are excellent in quality and appearance. i'm very pleased with them. thank you. julie

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top