Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Family Room Rug
 Jul 9, 2015

I love the this rug. The colors are beautiful and after 18 months and three small children doing their best to stain it, it still looks stunning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't be happier
 Apr 10, 2015

Colors are beautiful and don't expect to get the picture. Colors fall differently and aren't quite as defined. Was a little worried when it arrived because the colors when the rug was still rolled were very deceiving. The rug is thinner than I normally buy but fits room purpose nicely and definitely a more casual look than I usually go for. My husband very happy which is nice since it's his play room. He likes bright colors and this fits the bill perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as pictured
 from buffalo, ny,  Apr 10, 2014

rug was shipped just as described. colors are very vibrant and the texture is comfortable to the touch. highly recommended, and at this price you can't go wrong!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Mar 29, 2014

This rug is gorgeous and very high quality for the price. The pile is mixed and is tight and plush. The colors are gorgeous - not too bright but still make a statement. I would love to find another rug just like this in a coordinating pattern!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, vibrant rug
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 27, 2014

This rug came exactly as pictured and the colors are very bright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Making it work
 from CT,  Feb 28, 2014

This rug has beautiful colors and adds a warmth and vibrancy to our living room - we are overall satisfied. What was not clear from the description/picture is that it is textured and has a combination of looped and cut pile... we might not have ordered if we had known there was some looped pile, due to having cats who really enjoy clawing that type of texture. The other slight disappointment is that our rug was not symmetrical in color as pictured, meaning the prominent red that appears in the middle of the picture on the product listing was not placed in the same way on our rug. Rather there is the same bright red about one third in, with the width of the band similar to the picture, and then another chevron stripe of the same color in a narrower width about two thirds in, so the center is a darker color... I don't mind it so much but my husband was disappointed as he places a high value on symmetry. May not be a big deal to some. Also, it is not what I would call soft on bare feet, but we put a thick felt pad underneath though, and it is still very comfortable to walk on especially in contrast to our hardwood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customer
 from Ga,  Dec 26, 2013

Rug is beautiful and just as pictured. I'm use to hand made wool rugs so it took some getting used to the sheen of a machine rug but overall great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Painted rug
 from Queen Creek ,Arizona,  Nov 29, 2013

This rug is beautiful with multi colors a nice texture and great price. Im very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Rug!
 from Yucca Valley, Ca,  Nov 22, 2013

Beautiful!!!! so, so happy with my new rug! Love the colors, love the size....PERFECT!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Round Rock, Tx,  Oct 16, 2013

This rug surpassed my expectations. I was expecting an average quality item & it is anything but average. The rich colors brought life to my dull room. The design is very versatile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought