Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Traditional Rocking Chair
 Mar 11, 2015

Easy to build, plenty of spare fasteners

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rocking Chair
 from TONTO BASIN, AZ.,  Jun 27, 2014

Was a gift to go into a newborns baby's room, Parents put it together as soon as they received present.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Painted Traditional Rocking Char
 from Buffalo, NY,  Oct 1, 2013

Great chair for the price. Wanted a chair for the front porch and this is perfect!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rocking chair rocks it
 Jul 21, 2016

This is a great product. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rocking Chair
 Jul 20, 2016

Love my rocking chair! Very easy to put together and sturdy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely pleased
 Jul 20, 2016

Great rocker, easy to assemble and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Southern Living
 Jul 19, 2016

Love my new rocking chair. Arrived quickly. It was easy to put together in just 20 minutes and it is a bright white. Now my front porch looks inviting and homey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol from NY
 Jul 19, 2016

We wanted a rocker for the front porch that complimented our almost 200 year old home; this did the trick. It's sturdy and is easily wiped down after an upstate NY rain. We had considered purchasing chair pads for the seat but the rocker is comfortable without pads and we will most likely be purchasing at least 1, if not 2 more of these rockers before summer 2017.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rocking chair
 Jul 18, 2016

i like the rocker have it on my front porch looks good had a little paint chip on it but i am going to watch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A. West
 Jul 6, 2016

This is a great chair. Very solid and took only minutes to put together. We are very happy with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy chairs!
 Jun 28, 2016

Excellent chairs..bought two of them and end table! Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the front porch
 Jun 17, 2016

Love these! Very easy to assemble, just be sure to leave the screws a little loose until it's completely assembled(it helps with the lining up). The shipping was very fast, they got to me a week ahead of the estimated delivery date.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sgram
 Oct 30, 2015

This is a perfect chair for my sunroom. Was so easy to assemble. Very sturdy. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for porch
 May 29, 2015

This worked wonderfully on my front porch. Strong chair, well made. One of mine came with a small crack in the leg but they replaced it out for me. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 May 10, 2015

Bought two chairs. Took less than 30 minutes to put them both together. Did have an issue with one screw on each chair lining up correctly. Just used some pressure to screw it in anyway and it worked perfectly. Neighbors and family made quick use out of them the first day they were on the porch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got two...they didn't match
 May 10, 2015

Got two chairs for my porch. The first came together ok, just a little damage on the arm, but not enough to warrant a return. The second, however, was different. One of the two screws needed had no threads (luckily, I had one that would work). Had a hard time getting the chair to come together and when I finally assembled it, I realized that the seat on the second one had more, but narrower, slats than the first one. The one with wider and fewer slats is more comfortable. Oh and another thing, you'll need a phillips head screwdriver. Not sure how the directions expect you to use an allen wrench to do that. The overstock folks were happy to issue a new one, but it wasn't worth my time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chambersgj
 Apr 30, 2015

excellent buy!! great quality. fast shipping! love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Afther little strugle..finally!!!
 Apr 30, 2015

I love yall... Thank you so much for replace my left armed. Manufactor send me and make sure that my delivery will be a complitly positive expirience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought two, one had a broken part
 Apr 26, 2015

Overstock had a replacement to me within days

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rocking chairs
 Apr 21, 2015

The chairs are really pretty and comfortable....Glad I ordered them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought