Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy with a small foot print
 from Ft Lauderdale, FL,  Nov 15, 2014

Love them! I'm 4'11" so the chairs are great for me. If you are a large person I would not recommend these to you. Very sturdy and durable. They don't take up much room and tuck nicely under the kitchen table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm, but comfortable.
 from Portland OR,  Jun 19, 2014

Bought a bunch of these as dining room chairs for my office kitchen area (with the tabouret dining tables). They are comfortable, sturdy, but a bit too firm. The pre-drilled holes for the cushion attachment did not always line up, so some screws had to be omitted when putting together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 out of 4 ain't bad
 from Iowa,  Apr 29, 2014

I probably would have given "excellent" across the board, but one of the chairs arrived with a big dent and paint chipped off of it. Overstock took care of it in time, but it seems that every time I order something online I have some issue. Maybe I just have bad mo-jo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We have 4 of these chairs. They are really stylish and very comfortable. I tend to work at the dining table and these chairs are certainly up to sitting for far too many hours!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered two sets of four Padded Silver Tabouret chairs. They are great, not high ended looking, but offer my guests lots of casual seating. Our family is smaller and we find them comfortable, but I worry when we have a large guest their butt will get stuck in these chairs. Upon arrival, one from each box was damaged (bent) and Overstock quickly sent replacements chairs. Putting the seats on was a bit of a challenge as others have remarked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushion is a plus
 Apr 30, 2015

I've been eyeing this style of chairs and I found them with cushion. They are great chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Chair
 from Lousiville, KY,  Oct 31, 2014

Top quality, beautiful chairs. Easy to clean and maintain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Austin, Tx,  Jul 1, 2014

This Chairs are firm, have good design and price!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great but not very comfortable
 from Daly City, CA,  Mar 30, 2014

For the price of this item, can't really beat it..the cushions are a little too firm, but overall they will be ok to just eat dinner. They look great with my black wood table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small chair and cheap paint
 from In,  Jun 5, 2013

Don't order if you over weight ,too small of a chair !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought