Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfy lounge cushion
 from White City, OR,  Jul 27, 2011

I have a very old chaise lounge and had to look a bit to find a cushion to fit it. The colors are great, the cushion very comfortable and I was very pleased overall with the item. Would definitely buy this one again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is very accurate, very nice product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be very well made lounge cushion. Hoping to keep it for years to come
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lounge Cushipons
 from Colorado,  Jul 7, 2011

Although thinner than expected, this material is study and the colors are vibrant. These lounge covers should last for years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chaise Cushions
 May 11, 2016

Didn't get pattern above, but chose another cool pattern. They look great. Hope they dry quickly if they get wet from a sudden rainstorm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this
 May 5, 2016

very lovely, good quality very happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chaise lounge cushions
 Apr 30, 2016

Very nice quality. Thick cushioning. Although I bought for Christopher Knight Wicker chaises I have purchased at Overstock, but the lounge chairs did not have very secure place to tie the cushions onto them. But the cushions were very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very supportive
 Mar 11, 2016

Great thick cushions. They are a little firm. the fabric is as pictures and comfortable to lie on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The jury is still out
 Nov 19, 2015

I'm a little disappointed in these cushions. I haven't had them very long and they have already faded a bit. Living in southern California, the sun is always shining, but I feel like these shouldn't have faded already. I probably would not buy them again because I have had others that didn't fade for years. They are comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
all weather cushion
 Nov 19, 2015

I have had this cushion for over a year at the shore. It is comfortable and has withstood dampness . I would purchase it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chaise pad
 Oct 7, 2015

Loved the color and the material but the thickness was not as it seamed. When you sat on it you could feel the chair thru it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Chaise Lounge Cushions
 Aug 9, 2015

Purchased Halliwell Caribbean strip to match my patio chairs and colors are perfect! Very comfortable cushions, my whole family loves them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 Jul 3, 2015

Ordered this for our black wrought iron chaise lounge, it arrived really quickly and well packaged. It fits perfectly and is really puffy and comfortable. The colors are really bright and summery. The yellow stripe in this is a true sunny yellow, I wasnt totally sure of the shade when I ordered this, so I ordered a khaki umbrella to go with it to be safe. I now wish that I would have gotten a yellow umbrella, I think it would tie in better, the umbrella hasn't arrived yet, so depending on how the khaki looks I may ship it back and get yellow. Great purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun colors
 Jun 27, 2015

Dimensions are as described, but they are a bit narrow for average chaise lounges. Fabric is very nice, and the padding is deep and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jun 19, 2015

I looked at all the stores in my area and online. I was about to settle for something I liked ok, not loved, and then I found these!! LOVE THEM! Vibrant colors, thick, comfortable cushion!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute cushion!
 Jun 2, 2015

Comfy,attractive cushion!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 May 7, 2015

This cushion was exactly what I wanted! The price was great and it was delivered three days earlier than I expected, which was wonderful. I had only been able to find a very thin chaise cushion locally which matched this pattern, this one is thick and comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
k.g.
 Mar 24, 2015

Love these cushions. Very good quality and can tell they will last ... not like cheaper cushions you could buy in stores. Very soft and comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chaise Lounge Cushion
 from Tucson, AZ,  Nov 8, 2014

This is all is says it is! The colors are great and the cushioning is wonderful. Works great for our custom made chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy for patio!
 from Florida,  Sep 19, 2014

Looks perfect on the chaise and blends in really nicely with the other cushions I got for my patio furniture. Very nice product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best chaise lounge cushions for the buck!
 from ARIZONA,  Aug 24, 2014

Nice thick cushions. Very comfortable. Love the fabric and colors! looked high and low for the best bang for the buck. THIS IS IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not suitable for all needs
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 15, 2014

The colors are lively and the workmanship is fine, but this cushion was too narrow and too short for our lounge chair,s and the padding was not thick enough. Lying on it, you could feel the frame underneath. If you are thinking of ordering this, be sure to measure your frame carefully to see if it will fit, and if you weigh more than 150 lbs. it may not be comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought