Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfy lounge cushion
 from White City, OR,  Jul 27, 2011

I have a very old chaise lounge and had to look a bit to find a cushion to fit it. The colors are great, the cushion very comfortable and I was very pleased overall with the item. Would definitely buy this one again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is very accurate, very nice product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be very well made lounge cushion. Hoping to keep it for years to come
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lounge Cushipons
 from Colorado,  Jul 7, 2011

Although thinner than expected, this material is study and the colors are vibrant. These lounge covers should last for years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chaise Lounge Cushion
 from Tucson, AZ,  Nov 8, 2014

This is all is says it is! The colors are great and the cushioning is wonderful. Works great for our custom made chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy for patio!
 from Florida,  Sep 19, 2014

Looks perfect on the chaise and blends in really nicely with the other cushions I got for my patio furniture. Very nice product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best chaise lounge cushions for the buck!
 from ARIZONA,  Aug 24, 2014

Nice thick cushions. Very comfortable. Love the fabric and colors! looked high and low for the best bang for the buck. THIS IS IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not suitable for all needs
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 15, 2014

The colors are lively and the workmanship is fine, but this cushion was too narrow and too short for our lounge chair,s and the padding was not thick enough. Lying on it, you could feel the frame underneath. If you are thinking of ordering this, be sure to measure your frame carefully to see if it will fit, and if you weigh more than 150 lbs. it may not be comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chaise Cushion
 from WNY,  Jul 25, 2014

I'm vary happy with this cushion. It looks very nice, not cheap as many of them do for the same price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Advertising misrepresented
 from West Bloomfield,  Jul 7, 2014

My problem was with the advertising online. I expected to receive both the long lounge chair and the cushion for 77.00. I only received the cushion. They should advertise with only a picture of the cushion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality
 from San Diego,  Oct 15, 2013

I bought two and they were so nice I bought two more !! Loved the price !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I ordered!
 from California,  Jun 12, 2013

Fabric is strong and durable. The cushion is nice and thick and very comfortable. I would definitely buy more of this product if I needed it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was true to the site...maybe even brighter.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought