Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Well made, but needs a lid...
 from San Francisco Bar Area,  May 10, 2012

Over the course of my 9 years as an attorney I have gone through about five of these carts. I sought out and bought this one specifically because it has a different color which makes life in my office easier. With that in mind I am very pleased. I would prefer it have a detachable lid for rainy days, but otherwise I give it two thumbs up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've had this one for two weeks and given it a good deal of abuse. It has hung together as well as any collapsible wheeled cart I had ever owned.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly the same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair Style : Fair
handle gets stuck
 from virginia,  Jan 18, 2014

the handle is difficult to raise up and put down. sometimes it takes me 10 tries to get the handle down. the handle is flimsy. i do use the cart to bring in heavy groceries in the elevator, so i do continue to use it, but the product is poorly made

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Good
Nifty
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Nov 12, 2014

I needed something to haul groceries from my car into my parents' apartment. It was too long a walk to carry heavy beverage bottles, etc. This little gadget folds up like a brief case and I keep it in the back of my car. Opens and closes very easily and seems sturdy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
IT IS VERY HANDY
 from California,  Nov 8, 2014

ITS VERY HANDY AND AT MY AGE I NEED HELP TO CARRY OR MOVE THINGS FROM ONE PLACE TO ANOTHER.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Easy to use cart
 from Detroit, MI,  May 14, 2014

Very easy to use and truly light weight. This is my second purchase. I use the cart 2 -4 times weekly for work and bought a second cart so I can keep different materials in each and not be continuously changing what I am taking with me. Also the fold easily to put away if not in use. Mine are always in use. They are stable and easy to roll. The side bracket flips off easily and I immediately lost them, but the cart works just fine with out the side bracket.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor Style : Fair
The cart broke in less than a month of use.
 from Eureka< CA,  Oct 24, 2013

This was a gift and so disappointing. I would never recommend to anyone. So disappointed in Overstock.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Great helper for carrying in groceries.
 from Pensacola, Fl.,  Sep 20, 2013

Not for really heavy items, but suits me just fine. Thanks.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from San Diego,  Aug 7, 2013

This does exactly what I wanted. Works very well, folds compactly. Couldn't be happier

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Live saver
 from Clearwater, FL,  Aug 3, 2013

This is a must-have for anyone living in a high rise to haul stuff up and down - groceries, plants, work items (wine/liquor in my case). Very durable and sturdy. Hard plastic collapses brief case style for easy storage - I leave mine in my car at all times behind the seat. It's a lfe saver for me. Hightly recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Perfect cart
 from Rohnert Park, CA,  Jul 13, 2013

I liked the first cart so much (for laundry), I purchased a second cart for my car. I've only had them for a couple of weeks, so I don't know about long term durability. So far so good.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rolling cart
 from South Carolina,  May 26, 2013

Works very well for transporting light weight products short distants. That's what I needed very pleased with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just what I ordered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product is the best quality I could find.
 from Venice, FL,  Mar 14, 2013

I personally have had one of these carts for 7 years and have used it constantly. I purchased this as a gift for a friend and she absolutely loves it as well. Any one would do well to have one of these as it really makes ones life so much easier. I believe that this will outlast me!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product is sturdy, can hold an unbelievable amout of weight, and will serve the buyer a long time.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description presented excellent data of the qualities of the cart.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 6, 2012

I've bought these before, they're great. The could come in more colors though. More lighter colors would be great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close to the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. too new to tell, but it seems to be fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pack&roll lightweight cart
 from Margate Fl.,  May 11, 2012

The first one I ordered the handle would not come up,sent it back,received the replacement promptly.The second one, the handle will not go down, I love the cart,as I can no longer can carry my laundry on the elevator.It serves its purpose.I keep it open in my walk in closet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top