Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Well made, but needs a lid...
 from San Francisco Bar Area,  May 10, 2012

Over the course of my 9 years as an attorney I have gone through about five of these carts. I sought out and bought this one specifically because it has a different color which makes life in my office easier. With that in mind I am very pleased. I would prefer it have a detachable lid for rainy days, but otherwise I give it two thumbs up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've had this one for two weeks and given it a good deal of abuse. It has hung together as well as any collapsible wheeled cart I had ever owned.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly the same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handle gets stuck
 from virginia,  Jan 18, 2014

the handle is difficult to raise up and put down. sometimes it takes me 10 tries to get the handle down. the handle is flimsy. i do use the cart to bring in heavy groceries in the elevator, so i do continue to use it, but the product is poorly made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
making life easy
 Nov 30, 2015

I LOVE IT.I CAN KEEP MY CART IN THE TRUNK AN USED AS NEED IT.MY CART JUST AS IT CALL sHOPPING UTILITY CART DO THE JOB AN MAKE MY GROSEIRES SHOPING EASY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to use
 Oct 8, 2015

only had it for a month or so, but it does the job for me, folds up and opens easily, can put grocery bags in it with easy, great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Live saver
 from Clearwater, FL,  Aug 3, 2013

This is a must-have for anyone living in a high rise to haul stuff up and down - groceries, plants, work items (wine/liquor in my case). Very durable and sturdy. Hard plastic collapses brief case style for easy storage - I leave mine in my car at all times behind the seat. It's a lfe saver for me. Hightly recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Handy buddy
 Mar 23, 2016

Very useful in my needs whenever I'm out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joy In bama
 Mar 22, 2016

This is a life saver for me. I put my groceries in it. It saves me from going back and forth when I get home. One load and I'm done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hal Palm Springs
 Sep 12, 2015

Super-durable, super-compact, and even good looking! That's this cart. Love it. I also love the great price. It goes right in my trunk with no problem. An added bonus: it doesn't look cheap or ugly. Love it, and Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for my job!
 Jun 27, 2015

I'm a traveling jeweler and do jewelry presentations in people's homes. Now that I have this wonderful rolling cart, I can get in and out in one trip and my job looks much easier to those considering doing the same job! I no longer have to break my back carrying heavy bags of catalogs and other materials! I don't know that this particular cart will last me forever--it's still just made of plastic--but it's doing the trick for now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy Cart
 Jun 19, 2015

Good for hauling things back from the market. It's not quite as sturdy as we'd prefer, but it's doing the job!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not durable
 Apr 19, 2015

The cart did not last one month. I like the concept, but just not durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tough Little Dickens...
 Apr 7, 2015

Tough and doesn't weigh a ton! I take it to the back of my SUV, load my groceries in it, and trundle upstairs to the kitchen of my townhouse. No problem - rolls along happily on my carpeted stairs. Really like this thing, just wish I'd known about it earlier in my life!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A back saver!
 Feb 19, 2015

I'm a lawyer and often have to transport heavy files. This cart is perfect for my needs. Sturdy and easy to set up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and easy to handle
 from Slidell, LA,  Dec 23, 2014

I was impressed with how easily this item was unfolded for use and to fold back up for storage. . Seems quite sturdy, yet light in weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacement for prior one from here
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 17, 2014

Bought this for my daughter as her prior one had broken. She liked this one much better because it has rubber wheels and not the plastic ones. She transports her laundry to community laundry area and says it functions much smoother!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nifty
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Nov 12, 2014

I needed something to haul groceries from my car into my parents' apartment. It was too long a walk to carry heavy beverage bottles, etc. This little gadget folds up like a brief case and I keep it in the back of my car. Opens and closes very easily and seems sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT IS VERY HANDY
 from California,  Nov 8, 2014

ITS VERY HANDY AND AT MY AGE I NEED HELP TO CARRY OR MOVE THINGS FROM ONE PLACE TO ANOTHER.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use cart
 from Detroit, MI,  May 14, 2014

Very easy to use and truly light weight. This is my second purchase. I use the cart 2 -4 times weekly for work and bought a second cart so I can keep different materials in each and not be continuously changing what I am taking with me. Also the fold easily to put away if not in use. Mine are always in use. They are stable and easy to roll. The side bracket flips off easily and I immediately lost them, but the cart works just fine with out the side bracket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great helper for carrying in groceries.
 from Pensacola, Fl.,  Sep 20, 2013

Not for really heavy items, but suits me just fine. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from San Diego,  Aug 7, 2013

This does exactly what I wanted. Works very well, folds compactly. Couldn't be happier

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought