Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NOT AS ADVERTISED
 from fresno ca,  Aug 5, 2011

After returning this item thinking the wrong item was sent to me, I received a call from customer service saying the umbrella that was being sent back out to me was going to be the very same umbrella I had returned. I informed the rep that the item advertised is not was the company is shipping. The most important reason I ordered this umbrella was because it was advertised as made in the USA. very disappointed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color did not match, color received was burnt orange
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Umbrella was made in CHINA, NOT USA AS LISTED IN DESCRIPTION
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The umbrella did not match the scallop pattern shown
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is really off
 from Indy, IN,  Jul 14, 2011

Beware if you want true red. The actual color is terra cota or burnt orange.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Poor. I ordered brick red where in actuality it is terra cotta. (orange)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We really like it.
 from Utah,  Jul 20, 2012

We bought 2. It arrived quickly which was very important to us.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We wish there was a tie. The wind picks it up easily.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware of the color descriptions
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 29, 2011

The quality was about average for the product which is fine(I give up getting anything really well made these days), but the color was truly awful. I have bought many items from Overstock - including several large area rugs. This is the only item I have returned to date. Previous reviewers descriptions of the colors of those rugs helped me decide which ones to order, so I hope this review helps others. If you want a yellow olive color order the "Spring Green". Or as a previous reviewer wrote, if you want a terra cotta/burnt orange color, then order the "brick red".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Terrible, ordered spring green which looks like dark evergreen on the website. Color is a putrid yellow olive color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect color and umbrella style for pool
 from Stockdale, Pa.,  Jul 21, 2013

I have been searching everywhere for this color blue umbrella to match a white table and marina blue chairs by my pool. I was sooo thrilled to find the color matched,fits perfect and it was delivered to my home!!!! I spent so much time and money driving everywhere looking for this umbrella. It is a perfect match to the one I had for years that finally wore out. Looks Great!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive reeview
 from delaware,  Apr 27, 2013

this umbrella was exactly the right color and design I was looking for. Infact it was even nicer. The color is perect and the style. Thank you. I couldn't find this any where else and your customer service people are great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a really good umbrella
 from Columbia SC,  Jan 16, 2013

have used it all summer and put it up for the winter and it has held up rally well very happy with this umbrella

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We are very pleased with this umbrella. It is harder to find the smaller size that is good quality, but a value price. The color is wonderful and matches our front door. I

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The blue is beautiful and true to the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric and construction is good and very good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good discription
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Rochester, New York,  Jun 20, 2012

The product filled our need for an umbrella that was less than 9'-0" in diameter which was the only size available in local stores. It also came with the ability to tilt and raise up and down which were important features.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Can't tell untill we see how it weathers
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top