Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product at a great price!
 from Commercial Point, OH,  Apr 6, 2011

I have absolutely nothing negative to say about this product from a functional and quality aspect. Despite the size of the item and the product's recommendation for 2 people to construct, I built this by myself in about two hours. I will say that a power drill will be required for some of the screw locations. Thus far this proves to be a very durable product that can offer convenient storage and serve as a nice display for various items. The 2 drawers are pretty long and wide so you can store a significant amount of small items in them. The majority of the item is shipped in a fairly heavy box so be careful when handling. The manual provided is very easy to follow and provides helpful diagrams. Extra screws and pegs were provided which is nice if you break one or strip a screw. Overall: durable item, easy to construct, good price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome table!
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 28, 2011

I had been looking for a console table for our entry way for about 6 months. All of the furniture stores I looked at were over priced for the quality of the furniture. I happened across this table and loved the simple clean design, not to mention it was the exact dimensions I was looking for. The table was delivered promptly even though there were horrible weather conditions this winter that could have delayed shipment. I was excited to discover the table was a better quality than I had seen in local stores and for 1/2 the price. The construction is sturdy and the piece is a good weight, so my 1-year-old can't pull it down on himself or move it around on the hardwood floor. My husband and I had it assembled in no time. If you have ever put together furniture, you shouldn't have any problems. And unlike some furniture instructions, these instructions were very well written. The furniture looks great in our entryway and it is as functional as it is beautiful. I couldn't be happier with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than what I expected
 from San Antonio,tx,  Apr 27, 2011

My sister and I put the console together it was a little difficult but it was worth it. I love the look and the price was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great title
 from north texas,  Apr 27, 2011

beautiful table. takes some time to put together but worth the effort.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? outstanding
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? absolutely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Falls apart
 May 11, 2016

It's a nice table but it didn't stand up to my kids. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Apr 23, 2016

Great quality. Good color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful console tables
 Apr 16, 2016

I bought 2 of these tables, one for each of two bedrooms. Excellent quality, color as seen in the pictures, and relatively easy to assemble (and worth the time). I did not want dressers, as the bedrooms are for guests. The size is perfect and the two drawers provide enough space. I highly recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good, quality table.
 Mar 23, 2016

This console table is very good looking and made of solid wood material. I am extremely happy with this buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded Expectations
 Mar 7, 2016

I was really nicely surprised with the overall appearance and fit and finish of the item. It does use the cam fasteners but they are well hidden. I would recommend to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 25, 2016

This console table is so beautiful and sturdy. Looks like a very expensive piece of furniture. Assembling was not easy though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michelle
 Jan 25, 2016

I'm so glad I picked this table for my entry way. It look perfect. It was easy to assemble. Highly recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CLW
 Oct 14, 2015

Great product at a great price. Took awhile to put together but well worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopenthusiast
 Oct 4, 2015

Very sturdy, nice quality piece. Beautiful finish. Took a while to put together. But worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Aug 25, 2015

It was between two tables that I was fond of. The reviews for this table were so good, and I loved the design, j had to choose it. I do not regret my decision! This table is sturdy, well made, and beautiful! If you decide this table is for you, I am sure you will love it too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy and Noce uality
 Aug 21, 2015

This is a lovey console table. I placed it in my foyer. It took a bit to put it together, but would be much easier with two people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perferct!
 Aug 20, 2015

Looks great for the price! Exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J. Burrell
 Aug 1, 2015

I love this console table. The quality if excellent, the lines are unique, slightly on the contemporary side. A quality piece that looks great in our entrance way. I only wish there were more pieces i.e. book cases to go with it. I highly recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 Jul 27, 2015

Bought this table awhile ago and it is fantastic. Beautiful, stylish and very sturdy. Far exceeded expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 Jun 27, 2015

This is a great table. Well designed, solidly constructed, and appealing visually. It's a somewhat complicated assembly - just give yourself time. Would definitely recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table, but difficult to assemble
 Jun 24, 2015

This table gets a 5 on looks, but the reason I did not give this 5 stars was because it was not that easy to assemble. It's manageable, but just make sure that you have the time to put this together. A few hours later and you have yourself a great table for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought