Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Decent
 Dec 24, 2015

For an inexpensive mat, I am happy. The heel of my shoe wore a hole in the driver seat mat after a few months. I would like if the underside had a better way of gripping the carpet- the driver side mat moves a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prefect fit
 Nov 28, 2015

It fit my car very well & very happy with the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty good
 Apr 21, 2015

Work pretty good in my truck for universal. Can't complain about the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marie Crosser
 Mar 3, 2015

Back floorboard mats didn't fit right. Didn't lay smoothly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit perfectly!
 Mar 1, 2015

These mats fit into our 2013 Hyundai Sonata perfectly, are heavy-duty, and look fine. We love these mats and would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 Feb 11, 2015

fit well in '91 Tercel. Heavy, durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice floor mats...
 Feb 6, 2015

The product is fine. Front mats could be a little wider.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for this price
 Jan 28, 2015

The driver said is easy to break when I cleaned it. May be because of the cold weather

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a perfect fit for Honda Crv
 Jan 9, 2015

The mats don't have as much coverage as I would like, but will do for now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good stuff
 from Georgia,  Nov 16, 2014

Great for the price. A little on the thin side compared to the higher priced ones but well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should have measured my car first
 from Chicago,illinois,  Nov 4, 2014

The quality was ok, but the front mats were not wide enough for my vehicle to give me the coverage i would have liked...Measure First !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Maryland,  Oct 1, 2014

I love these mats. They are made of a very strong plastic and have the perfect size for my car. Really good price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rubber floor mats.... that do cover
 from Fernandina Beach, FL,  Sep 2, 2014

These seem to be of a good quality so far. I did have to do some triimming in my ford Fiesta back seat. they are a bit wider than the floor but they do what I wanted them to do and that is to cover all portions of the back carpet. I have 2 dogs and occupy and shed all over, so this helps greatly. the front mats still have a tendency to slide a bit but they are large enough to cover the flooing sufficiently.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mats
 from Michigan,  Aug 27, 2014

Good thick mats. Needed a little trimming because they are not car specific, but they do the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neat Look!
 from Baltimore,  Mar 14, 2014

Fed up with the traditional carpet mats couldn’t absorb dirt. These floor mats were much better. After fitting them in my Lincoln, they revamped the floor that outshined any other mat combination I ever used. Although, I had to trim the corners to get a perfect fit. Don't question the quality of the rubberized mats; mine are durable, thick, and easy to wash. No more hefty rinsing practices on holidays. Rainy days were hard to pass as I always found dirt/mud on the floor (stains to prove it). Thanks to these mats, they revived my car's glory days. I first looked at gray but ended with beige, better to match the seats. They are tough and won't scratch easily. It would be better if they combine a matching trunk mat with these three pieces. Oh well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin and Flimsy Floor Mats
 from NY,  Mar 8, 2014

There is nothing heavy duty nor rugged about these floor mats! I found them to be quite thin and not worth the money. They did not fit my Sorento correctly, they were way too narrow. Overstock customer service was superb (as always) in handling this situation for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought