Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great cover for a 49cc/50cc Scooter
 from Gainesville, FL,  Dec 12, 2014

It keeps dust, dirt, leafs, and rain off the scooter. It fits my 2014 TaoTao (CY50A) VIP 50cc Scooter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not water proof.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 4, 2014

This is a great product for the basics. Parked the Harley under a tree with the cover on during a rainy day. The next day, the bike was free of leafs and dirt, but it was soaked. The condensation sips through the material. Overall still good for the price..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great and inexpensive
 from Texas,  Oct 9, 2014

This fits my small scooter perfectly. It is light weight and easy to pull on and off. I highly recommend getting a cover for your scooter/bike if you plan on storing it outside. It keeps the bugs, dirt and morning due off very well. I whish I had bought a cover as soon as I bought the scooter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oxgord All Weather Indoor/ Outdoor Standard Motorc
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Sep 3, 2014

Good - the cover is great for keeping the dust off of my bike but I don't think it would do much for keeping water off but I keep my bike inside so I don't worry about the rain. Overall a great product for the price that I paid and it does what I need it to do. I would advise to order one or two sizes larger than your bike if you want the cover to go all the way to the floor. Bad - the shipping from ups took nine days to get across country, I could have driven to california and back myself in less time than it took them to go one way. Overstock should offer shipping through usps, at least with them I would have had my item within 3-4 days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useless cover
 from Portland, ME,  Aug 3, 2014

Ignore the part where it says "all-weather" and "indoor/outdoor". This cover is an indoor only solution. During a light rain, this cover lets plenty of water through, and my bike gets soaking wet. And to add insult to injury, it then prevents the water from evaporating from the bike. When I remove this cover from my bike multiple days after the last rain shower, I have to deal with a seat completely covered in water. Additionally, in a few places, the stitching is sloppy. Fabric seems really cheap and flimsy. Part of the cover also melted against the muffler of my scooter. I did not put the cover right onto my bike after riding. I had left it a little while and it didn't seem that hot. There is no documentation stating that you shouldn't put it onto your bike right away either. In fact I got no documentation at all. No company number to call with issues like this. Nothing to indicate what kind of warranty I have with it. Nothing. Don't bother with this cover unless all you are trying to protect against is dust. There are others that are actually waterproof and plenty that have heat-reinforced areas that are designed to go against the muffler.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bike cover is a good quality for this price
 from West Bloomfield, MI,  Jul 24, 2014

Good quality cover for garage storage. I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product with clear details.
 from NJ,  Mar 16, 2014

Using a similar cover for over 3 years, I decided to bring a new for my new Honda CBR250R. From previous junk covers, often I couldnít cover my sport bike or not easily. I ordered it trusting the specifications provided. I am happy that it is the same as expected. My bike has now got a new cover to protect it from dust. I am satisfied with what is provided. It is worth my money. Cost almost nothing! Being a frequent traveler, I preferred this product as it is compact when packed and can easily fit my backpack. The quality is good in sight of its cost. I use this cover knowing that itís just a sturdy dust cover. Still, you could use it for both indoor and outdoor use. Trust me on this; if it ends up busted, usually it is from negligence. If you want a better cover, plan on spending $XX.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor cover
 from Oregon,  Mar 11, 2014

It's a thin cheap cover! Great for an indoor dust cover or light outdoor use or temp overnight cover . Made of a light feeling nylon packs real small to travel with. It is NOT a soft fancy cover. It does not cover all of the tire but part of it. Cover worked fine on my KLR 650 mirrors and a ninja 600 mirrors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought