Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
PRetty Sofa
 from NY,  Mar 3, 2014

I hope this review helps others looking to purchase this sofa. I wanted to see others reviews before purchasing,but no reviews had been made when I made this purchase 2 wks. ago. Anyway, I received my sofa a few days ago. The sofa is very pleasing to the eye, and looks just like the pictures on Overstock. Color is exactly as seen. It's a light beige, just as the pic shows. The cushion covers do zip off, so if you had to take them to the dry cleaner you could. The cushions themselves are pretty firm, not real thick, but pretty comfortable. The back of the couch where your back would be is very hard, no cushion at all. I didn't really think about that when making this purchase. With that said this really isn't a "lounge" sofa, In my opinion I wouldn't say that its a great sofa for napping. Sofa arrived when my husband wasn't home and the first thing he said when he sat down was how there was no cushion on your back. I have added pillows to take care of this issue. This is just a secondary sofa in another room outside of my living room, so it will work fine for my purposes,but I wouldn't want this as my main lounging sofa. Again, the sofa itself is pleasing to the eye. Looks very nice! I do feel that it is of good quality. Of course, time will tell. I haven't even had it a week,but everything appears to be of good quality. Nail heads were even and fabric is nicely tufted. So,for my purposes yes, I would buy it again, but if you are looking for a lounge sofa this might not be the one for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sitting room sofa
 from Gibsonia PA,  Jul 14, 2014

This is your sofa if you are placing it in a sitting room, nice quality for the price. Some things to consider before you purchase this... - Arrives in a HUGE box that is difficult to open with one person. And you have to dispose of the box. - It is a chesterfield so the back is low and not very practical for tv watching. - Very firm seating all around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Chesterfield
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Dec 15, 2014

This sofa was a perfect choice for me. I was somewhat hesitant based on other reviews but I am excited to have the sofa now. The sofa arrived quickly and was delivered to my front porch in a box. The delivery men actually asked me where I wanted it but the box was a little dirty on the outside so I said the porch was fine. The box was easy enough to open with my hands. Be careful not to use a sharp blade as the cushions are just below the top of the box. The sofa has a dust cover over it inside the box. The sofa is very well made and the only assembly required is screwing the legs in. It is upholstered in a heavy almost raw linen and the tufting is very nicely done. The cushions are a little firm but not uncomfortable. This sofa is not the big overstuffed furniture that you find everywhere these days (which is what I was trying to avoid). I fell asleep easily while watching TV. The brand is TOV Furniture. I would not only buy this couch again but other pieces as well. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ugly cushions
 from las vegas, nv,  Aug 25, 2014

Everythin on this couch is great but the cushions look horrible. they are really lumpy and cheap looking. the seams don't look straight, the filling is lumpy and they just look horrible. I have to use a quilt over the seat cushions. other than that the couch is beautiful. the tufting is awesome. the couch is very comfortable. You can feel good support from the springs and the high back is comfortable. The linen is itchy however.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is gorgeous!
 Mar 17, 2016

I was a little hesitant, as someone mentioned it wasn't comfortable. It is more than enough comfortable, and is absolutely beautiful. would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sofa
 Dec 31, 2015

Well constructed. We get lots of compliments on this sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jun 24, 2015

Perfect price for the look I was going for. Nice and comfy. Enough room for two people to cozy up and watch a show together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Chesterfield inspired sofa
 Apr 6, 2015

The sofa was everything I'd hoped it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 24, 2015

This is exactly what I was hoping to find. The construction and appearance is spot on.The cushions are billowed with foam interior and surrounded by feather filling. It is easy to move and does not scratch the tile. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oxford beige linen sofa
 from Florida,  Nov 21, 2014

I love this sofa. I is so big in debt just the right size for my living area my area is 6000 square feet and I was worried it wouldn't fit but after I receive it. It made a big difference. The cushions at first seemed overfilled and not tight enough to give a performed look, every time you get up it gets rugged you will have to smooth it out. The weight is perfect and the firmness of the entire arm and back. Great detail for a fancy décor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought