Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very cool - love the way it looks/feels to sit on
 from New York, NY,  Jul 31, 2012

Great and comfortable! However, if you are looking for a white chair, this is not for you. It is a natural color but beautiful, love the way it looks in my place.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is not white, it is natural. I thought it was going to be more white but it still looks great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely done
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bench for price
 from waldorf, MD,  Aug 18, 2012

I got this bench to dress up my kitchen a bit. It's quite comfy and the fabric is sturdy and nice. The nailheads are a nice addition, however, they weren't set in perfectly straight lines. So, it looks like someone rushed through that part of the production process, unfortunately. The perfectionist in me is constantly noticing it, but I'm sure it wouldn't be as big of a deal to others. There are a few stray threads that need to be snipped off, but other than that, it's a really good buy for someone looking for a piece like this. Love the high back, by the way!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Banquette
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 21, 2013

The bench is beautiful. The size was perfect for the area where I put it. Unfortunately there were some screws and washers missing which forced me go to hardware store and look for similar pieces. Apart from that I would recommend this piece to a friend but first make sure it's the right size you are looking for because it could end up being too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Banquette
 from Washington DC,  Aug 10, 2013

This banquette was easy to assemble. However, one of the legs was missing a harware piece (that was installed at the factory), so we couldn't secure it properly to the banquette. We contacted Overstock immediately and they replaced the entire banquette because it wasn't possible to replace just one leg. They promptly handled the issue without any fuss - Bravo Overstock! It is a comfortable, beautiful piece of furniture. I have it sitting on one side of my dining room table. It works great because it doesn't have arms and you can easily slip in and out of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Ellicott City, MD,  May 23, 2013

This banquette is very firm and feels more like a dining chair than a sofa. It looks great in my dining room and serves its purpose for occasional use. I am not sure it would hold up to daily use as the construction is a bit flimsy. It was easy to install the legs and overall I feel it is a good value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from New York,  Jan 27, 2013

Received this product over the weekend. Sat on it all weekend. Did not move. I was looking for something that would turn my kitchen/diningroom into a comfortable seating area. Wow! this did the trick. Don't hesitate. I wish I could post pics!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant but maybe not too practical
 Aug 20, 2015

I've wanted a banquette for my dining room for years but had a hard time finding exactly the right thing. It looks fantastic, very elegant, and everyone comments on what a classy piece of dining room furniture it is. However, I found that it's a little too deep so you'll need cushions to move people further forward on the seat (unless they are quite tall). It's not all that easy to slide in and out of but it does look good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy gorgeous banquette
 Aug 11, 2015

Came in perfect condition by freight. Very sturdy piece of furniture, definitely high end with high quality workmanship. Just a warning, it is definitely a cream linen color. Otherwise it is a great buy, highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 Aug 6, 2015

Love the modern lines of this bench and works perfect for what I needed it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Banquette
 Jul 4, 2015

This banquette looks amazing! I placed it in my kitchen with a few accent pillows and it looks great. My only complaint is that it took over 4 weeks to arrive but otherwise it looks really good. Arrived in excellent condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Taylor Lovan
 May 24, 2015

Love bench with my dining yable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
proud
 from Maryland,  Sep 2, 2014

I love it...it gives our living room a different look. ..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Houston,  Feb 10, 2014

I paired this with an antique dining table for my client's breakfast nook. The combination of the straight contemporary lines with her vintage table and chairs is so perfect. It's not the best made banquette in the world but it's worth the price and as long as it's treated well, it should last for some time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks really nice, but....
 from DC,  Jan 25, 2013

This banquette is very nice looking. Unfortunately the quality is severely lacking. It feels so flimsy I dont want to sit on it, and I'm timy. Also, of the four legs, three had screw holes drilled so poorly that the delivery guy could not thread the screws through them. I did have the company send me replacement legs and it was quick, but in total, pretty disappointing all around.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorator banquette
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 8, 2013

Received my banquette quickly via in home delivery. Took 5 minutes to add the legs (which are secured underneath and can be accessed via the removable velcro bottom panel). Looks absolutely perfect with my glass kitchen table. My family said they feel like we are in a high end restaurant. You will not find a better price for the quality!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely find
 from Lebanon IL,  May 22, 2012

My family loves this banquette. Seats 3 of comfortably. a great focal point in the room. We use it in the dining room and sometimes for gatherings in the family room as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good, holding up to normal use daily - like how the bench was packaged and arrived.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? worked well for us
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving the banquette!!!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 10, 2012

It tooke me awhile to find this banquette... but now it sits perfectly on our dining room! Came in all assembled! Love every inch of it!!! Thanks O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!
 Jun 18, 2016

I am in love with this piece of furniture. Super light weight but durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice dining bench
 Jun 15, 2016

comfy and fits with most any decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Jan 5, 2016

Use it w/my large dining table and always received compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought