Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ceramic wall tile.
 from New Kensington, Pa.,  Nov 4, 2013

This beautiful wall tile is great. I am going to frame it and hang it as a painting in my hall. It will look beautiful with the other decour.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Beautiful Art Piece
 from San Diego, California,  Sep 29, 2013

The tile arrived in excellent condition. We hung it on our kitchen wall. It definitely has brightened up our kitchen. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Van Gogh Irises
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 28, 2013

Unfortunately this piece arrived cracked. Customer service responded quickly and it was replaced.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great tile
 from Minnesota, South of the MN River.,  Aug 24, 2013

Arrived quickly and well packaged....not broken....Used it as a focal point in a kitchen backsplash. No backing on tile...just tile...so easy to install...looked great. Would not hesitate to purchase again and would highly recommend..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Rio Grande Valley, TX,  May 14, 2013

We are tiling a bathroom shower, and I wanted a focal piece that packed a punch. This fits the bill perfectly and will look lovely surrounded by white subway tiles. The fact that the wall tile is dimensional keeps the wall from looking "flat" and the gloss will match the glossy white subway tiles. Very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality appears to be good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Product
 from NC,  Apr 5, 2013

Incorporated this tile and the others in the set into a kitchen backsplash. Soaked the backing/hanger off and worked the VG into the tile mosaic that runs behind the counters. Perfect thickness to match the one inch mosaic and a stunning look. Couldn't be more pleased. Also, very well packed and delivered at light speed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality....very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful backsplash
 from payson. az,  Jan 31, 2013

so elegant along with "the sunflowers" as the kitchen backsplash for my newly refurbished poolhouse turned into an apartment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Van Gogh - Irises Ceraminc wall tile
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Feb 28, 2012

The ceramic tile looks great ! The raised texture, glazed surface and bright colors make this a very nice piece of art.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are the same as in the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great !
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product was the same as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Van Gough tiles
 from rhode island,  Nov 15, 2011

These tiles are gorgeous! They are quite big (not the normal square tile) (see dimensions). I couldn't be more pleased. The colors, weight, size, and quality are perfect. They arrived quickly, wonderfully packaged. I couldn't be more pleased. Love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top