Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug!
 Feb 4, 2015

We bought this for our living room, the different colors are great and really tie the space together! Lays flat after just a few days of being opened, feels super soft and doesn't shed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pile is a little thin for my taste
 from miami, FL,  Jul 17, 2014

For the money the value is good. The colors are pretty true to photo and the rug adds a lot to my living area and still is subtle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Atlanta,  Feb 7, 2014

This is the perfect rug for our weekend cabin. The colors are as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great area rug!!
 Feb 10, 2015

Colors are vibrant, materials are sturdy and soft to touch. Love this in my newly remolded family room!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Longview, TX,  Jun 26, 2014

This rug arrived incredibly quickly and turned out to be beautiful, as well. It is nice and soft and the colors are lovely. It looks great on the floor. Initially there was just a little wrinkling on the ends and that has already flattened out. I am very pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Living room rug
 Apr 25, 2015

Love this rug it was just like the pic and feel nice. The Coles tied everything in perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbelieveable deal!
 Apr 23, 2015

I wasn't sure if the colors were true and I took a big risk in purchasing, BUT the colors are true to the picture. It isn't as plush as I'd like yet with the pad it feels great. I can't wait until my next purchase with Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Apr 21, 2015

Just like the pic! Sturdy, great colors, lays flat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 Apr 21, 2015

I purchased this rug for our living room and couldn't be happier. The colors are rich and warm! We have a toddler at home and I love that you can't really tell if we have vacuum or not. It just all blends in! This is by far one of my best online purchases...and I primarily shop on line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Colors are true to picture and mixed perfectly with my decor. Great pick!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 Mar 19, 2015

I purchased a wool rug from Overstock a year ago, and it's still shedding, so I decided to choose synthetic fibers this time. This rug has flecks of color interspersed in the pattern. It makes the colors look varigated, so it blends well with other colors in the room. It also prevents the print from looking stamped on. Very thin, so if you want plush you'll need a pad. Vacuums easily, doesn't show dirt. I have a red wall, and it works well even though the colors aren't an exact match. The other colors are a light aquamarine, a taupey beige, and an light brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!!!
 Mar 7, 2015

Great quality, beautiful colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought