Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This chair is my favorite place to sit!
 from Inglewood, Calif.,  Aug 7, 2013

I knew I'd find the exact chair I was looking for by searching here @ the Big "O". I wanted something in leather (check), burnt orange (check) that would stand out (double check!) This chair fit the bill perfectly. Everyone comments on it. I eat all of my meals sitting in this chair ( I live alone so I can do that). I even do my reverse push-ups by using the arm of the chair, so it's definitely a multi-purpose piece of furniture. Now if I could just find a pair of shoes this exact shade of orange.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pop of Color
 from texas,  Jul 29, 2013

This chair is easy to put together when it arrives in really big box. It is very shiny and the material is not as supple as all leather, and kind of hard, but for the price, it is nice as an accent chair in my living room/den. It is surprisingly comfortable, but you may need an ottoman to really be comfortable with prolonged sitting. It is a nice modern design. Note, when you put it together, the cushion does not go all the way back, but if you push on it while raising the back, it will settle in nicely. I am 95% happy with this purchase. the only flaw is that is not 100% leather and has a vinyl shininess to it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as much leather content as I expected. I looks like vinyl
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair.
 from Jacksonville. FL,  Mar 9, 2013

Love, love, love the chair. If fits perfectly in our family room. It is bigger than expected. My feet don't touch the floor but it is fine for everyone else in the family. Am waiting for it to get back in stock so I can buy another just like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful leather and quality construction!
 from Hillsborough, NC,  Feb 26, 2013

This chair is perfect in our recreation room. The leather is high quality and the construction is solid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Orlando, FL,  Feb 26, 2013

I needed a pop of color in a corner of my living room, and have always been partial to burnt orange. When I started browsing, this chair seemed to fit my needs. It arrived exactly as described on site, and the other reviews I read helped a lot. It wasn't difficult to put together, and it looks perfect in my room. Not too big, yet big enough for someone to sit comfortably.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as it appears on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great. No nicks or blemishes anywhere
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as pictured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its not comfortable and short.
 Jul 23, 2015

Chair is for short and fat people. Its wide but totally tiny by the height. It looks comic when tall person sits in it. Color is not as bright as a photos - rather more brick orange. It ok chair for main hallway of an apartment building or business waiting room. No so much for home living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got 2
 Dec 12, 2015

These chairs are very comfortable and look quite nice in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look, but cheaply made
 Dec 7, 2015

I loved the look of this chair. Sadly, the side detached within six months of purchase, rendering it useless. I'd only recommend for light use situations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair
 Nov 25, 2015

The chair is pretty comfortable and looks nice, though they scratch easily. I bought 2, and my cat has put scratches in them just by jumping on to them. The material is not very thick. They have been thru 3 moves and it is a nice feature they come apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 Nov 2, 2015

Ordered this chair a long time ago- fit perfectly in our living room. Took a couple months of sitting in it for the leather to soften. Great quality for price. Came perfectly packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Chairs
 Nov 2, 2015

Wonderfully bright orange color, nicely shaped. Faux-leather a little tacky, but we still love it. We bought two, sitting side by side, great accent by our bay windows. Wish OS make them in real leather!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Color
 Oct 13, 2015

The orange color was great, however it's not very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Color!
 Sep 13, 2015

It's a prefect orange. A little deeper than the picture, but very classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burnt Orange Chairs
 Aug 25, 2015

i decided to get new chairs for my den. I love them. They were easy to put together. They are comfortable too. I bought a pair and they look great in the den. They are nice enough to have in the living room too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair review
 Aug 24, 2015

Love this chair. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 Aug 7, 2015

Great chair just be sure to add an ottoman to your order

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 Jul 30, 2015

Please pay attention to the name of the color of this chair. It's listed as "burnt orange" and that's what you're getting...not the bright orange as portrayed in the pictured. Still, a great buy and I'm happy with the BURNT orange!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair!
 Jul 21, 2015

Quality furniture at a great price. Would recommend to friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Chair
 Jul 17, 2015

I am pleased with my chair. It was easy to assemble. The construction seems sound and the materials are good for the price. I am pleased that while the chair is comfy, the cushioning is firm for good support. I saw reviews re: small size. I am 5'7" and 200 lbs and it accommodates my height and width comfortably. My feet do reach the floor, but a footrest is more comfortable, and there is room for a small cushion if my back is sore. I am also able to curl up in the chair when I want. Someone mentioned a gap between the back and bottom; I believe they just failed to push the back all the way in during assembly. It takes a little bit of careful bearing down, but I did it by myself (age 70), so it's not hard. The bonded leather feels more like a heavy-duty vinyl--and they do warn against putting anything hot on the material. But it does seem to be a durable material, which can be cleaned with a damp cloth. For the price, I'm satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 Jul 15, 2015

I bought a pair of these chairs for my smallish den. They arrived quickly and in good condition. They were easy to put together once I got them out of their large boxes. The retro style goes well with my contemporary decor and adds an unusual pop of color to the room. Their smallish scale works well in my modest sized room, but they may get lost in a larger space so check the dimensions before purchasing. My only criticisms would be that the seat cushions are very firm without a lot of give and I wish the bonded leather finish was more matte like real leather and a little less shiny. But the color is more muted and sophisticated than it appears in the picture, which I think makes the chairs look classier. I've gotten compliments on the chairs from both men and women and overall I'm quite happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought