Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This chair is my favorite place to sit!
 from Inglewood, Calif.,  Aug 7, 2013

I knew I'd find the exact chair I was looking for by searching here @ the Big "O". I wanted something in leather (check), burnt orange (check) that would stand out (double check!) This chair fit the bill perfectly. Everyone comments on it. I eat all of my meals sitting in this chair ( I live alone so I can do that). I even do my reverse push-ups by using the arm of the chair, so it's definitely a multi-purpose piece of furniture. Now if I could just find a pair of shoes this exact shade of orange.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pop of Color
 from texas,  Jul 29, 2013

This chair is easy to put together when it arrives in really big box. It is very shiny and the material is not as supple as all leather, and kind of hard, but for the price, it is nice as an accent chair in my living room/den. It is surprisingly comfortable, but you may need an ottoman to really be comfortable with prolonged sitting. It is a nice modern design. Note, when you put it together, the cushion does not go all the way back, but if you push on it while raising the back, it will settle in nicely. I am 95% happy with this purchase. the only flaw is that is not 100% leather and has a vinyl shininess to it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as much leather content as I expected. I looks like vinyl
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair.
 from Jacksonville. FL,  Mar 9, 2013

Love, love, love the chair. If fits perfectly in our family room. It is bigger than expected. My feet don't touch the floor but it is fine for everyone else in the family. Am waiting for it to get back in stock so I can buy another just like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful leather and quality construction!
 from Hillsborough, NC,  Feb 26, 2013

This chair is perfect in our recreation room. The leather is high quality and the construction is solid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Orlando, FL,  Feb 26, 2013

I needed a pop of color in a corner of my living room, and have always been partial to burnt orange. When I started browsing, this chair seemed to fit my needs. It arrived exactly as described on site, and the other reviews I read helped a lot. It wasn't difficult to put together, and it looks perfect in my room. Not too big, yet big enough for someone to sit comfortably.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as it appears on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great. No nicks or blemishes anywhere
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as pictured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is truly a cute little orange chair. The color was like it looked on our computer. The size is smaller than we thought but correct by dimensions given. Because we have 12' ceilings it looks a bit smaller too. For the price it's a good sitting accent chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Club Chair
 from Gullport, MS,  Jan 4, 2015

Love the style and color of this chair! Would have been a 5-star review except that the seat cushion sticks out an inch and a half from the chair, which looks funny. Don't know if this was planned or a manufacturing mistake. Even with that, I love it! Also bought the Lime Green(same problem) but it won't stop me from buying the turquoise as soon as I can afford it : )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from WASHINGTON, DC,  Dec 18, 2014

I bought two of them. They were of better quality than I was expecting. I need to make the family room more lively and these worked fine. They are burn orange. THEY DO NOT look like the photo! The paper that packaged them was too much. It makes a large pile of paper to break down to recycle. I would buy them in pairs as they balance a room better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good value!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Dec 4, 2014

I was hoping for a brighter orange, it is burn't orange but still very col addition to the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

the chair is stiff. the 'leather' isn't real leather...it's more like plastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs to set the stage!
 from Savannah, GA,  Dec 2, 2014

When I ordered two of these chairs to go in our second living room everyone thought I was a little mental. However, when they arrived and were quickly assembled I could not keep everyone's behinds out of them. They look great, offer a great contrast to the room, and make the space warm and fun. I love them! The color is not so bright orange as they were in the picture on the computer, more of a burnt orange. Absolutely gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great addition to my home!
 from Mesa, AZ,  Dec 1, 2014

I couldn't be happier with this chair and Overstock.com. The chair arrived within 48 hrs of ordering during the biggest shopping weekend of the year--Thanksgiving. It was packaged well and arrived without a scratch on it. Assembly took me all of 10 minutes and it looks beautiful in my home. It's sturdy and large enough to sit with my legs crossed comfortably. I cannot wait to furnish my new home with more Overstock.com furniture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Brooklyn NY,  Sep 17, 2014

the bright colors fits lots of decors, it was easy to put together came in two pieces no screws. The leather is great quality. i think i'm buying another soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic, holding up well
 from beach,  Aug 23, 2014

Very pleased for the price, they are very kitchy, the quality is good, and they look just like the pics.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color of this chair!
 from Las Cruces, NM,  Aug 19, 2014

Previously, I had a boring beige living room and wanted some color. So I threw out all of the old furniture and got this chair. I also ordered the Idas Garden Rug from this site and some Christopher Knight Home Embroidered Paillette Linen Blend Pillows (Set of 2) for my new sofa. They all go together so well. This chair is very simple to put together and is a beautiful burnt orange color (and I thought I didn't like orange). If you're looking for some color in your life, you can't go wrong with this chair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy these chairs...NOW
 from Newport, NH,  Aug 18, 2014

Bought these chairs for our 1920's house for the solarium room that desperately needed a punch if color. These were it! They are extremely classy, easy to put together and really attractive to look at. We had tons of rave reviews from friends and family when they saw these. We lucked out and got 4 of the on sale for **** which is a steal. The only downside is that the seat needs breaking in and is a bit firm...but other than that you'd love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super leather chair!!
 from MA,  Aug 11, 2014

Absolutely what I wanted in a colorful, orange, firm chair. The size is what I expected and so is the color orange. Nice and roomy seat. Low back profile. Very easy to put together. The other reviewers were right on with their assessments. I am thrilled that I chose this chair for it's looks, comfort, and function. I am 5'2" and my feet touch the floor with ease.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Live it
 from Utah,  Aug 7, 2014

Love the chair. Color and size is great. Very modern and not overly big. The only critique would be that chair is more stiff than I imagined.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Houston Tx,  Aug 5, 2014

Very nice, chair Kinda messy for fed ex just knocked on the door and left . I had to struggle to get inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chair
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 2, 2014

I like this chair. I bought it because it was on sale, therefore the value is excellent. The color really is burnt orange, not the pure orange depicted online. The leather is not as soft as I would like, but for an accent chair it does the job. I agree that an ottoman would be nice, especially if I were using this chair on a regular basis.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought