Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made, plastic-laminated particle board!
 from Minnesota,  Apr 5, 2012

Do NOT recommend! It is cheaply made, particle board wood with a PLASTIC (wall paper like) laminated covering. DEFINITELY not worth the price. I sent it back immediately! Don't let the picture fool you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a - it's not even wood as it appears
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. CHEAP
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Inaccurate - it doesn't state that it is laminated with plastic!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low quality
 from North Carolina,  Jan 18, 2014

Good idea, but poor quality. The staples were pulled out making the back panel loose. So we had to re-glue and clamp to put it back together. Then after the gift recipient got it hung on the wall, she noticed the door wouldn't stay closed. Upon closer inspection, the rows of hooks are not lined up right and therefore putting pressure on the door. The interior parts for holding jewelry are very thin plastic. You have to be very careful putting items in and taking them out. As I said, it's a great idea. Being able to hang it over the door or mount it on the wall really saves space. It does hold a lot of jewelry and keeps it organized, so that part is great. But it is made of poor quality materials.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item, great price!!!!
 from Northern WI,  Jan 7, 2014

After reading other reviews I decided I would take a chance & order this. It is great item to organize all my jewelry instead of having it all stuck in a jewelry box & try to find a matched set of earrings in a hurry. Or untangle a necklace before you can put it on. I've seen the ones from big name dept stores & tv shopping networks & they are built the same as this one but this one is less expensive!!!!! Some complained of it not being real wood. There are not many items you can buy anymore that have real wood unless you pay a big price for them. They are all cheaply made but this one has a nice price tag!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Is Two Pieces of Furniture in One!
 Aug 12, 2016

This is exactly what I needed on my bedroom as I dont have a lot of room so being able to have a full length mirror and a large storage for my jewelry was exactly what I was looking for . I may get another one for the bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical and nice price
 Apr 24, 2016

I used every day storage and mirroe, for the last couple of years. I never found a better way to have my jewerly organized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 Mar 22, 2016

Cheaply made, wouldn't recommend buying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so great
 Mar 22, 2016

It's got quit a bit of space but I'm sure any silver will tarnish as the interior is just fuzzy black stuff over cardboard. The place you put your bracelets are all just loose light weight little boxes that can be removed. The whole thing is really cheep and over priced for the material it's made from.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glory
 Feb 24, 2016

This in my bathroom I can see the back of my head and all my jewelry works well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Door mirrored jewelry armoire
 Feb 20, 2016

Nice !!!!!😀😀😀😀 great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
daughter loves it
 Feb 4, 2016

We got this for our 13 year old for Christmas & she loves it! She has been keeping her jewelry organized. It has a lot of room and compartments. I may even have to get one for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
could be deeper
 Jan 4, 2016

it works well but I would like it deeper

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wolfer10
 Dec 30, 2015

This was everything I expected and more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought as a gift
 Nov 30, 2015

I gave this to my daughter for Christmas 2014 and bought her some jewelry to go with it. She loves it!! This item is a great value and I got it at great time. Similar items are much more expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rainbow
 Nov 22, 2015

This was a good price, very good quality . Really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very handy!
 Nov 21, 2015

I like the way this keeps my jewelry sorted. It would be great if you could select which way it opens (right or left) and it had a choice of wood colors. It's easy to install on a wall or door, and I love it that there's a mirror on the door. There are places inside to hang earrings, plus some pockets to keep stuff that aren't right for the earring holders or necklace hangings. I'm glad I have it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror in white
 Nov 16, 2015

Item as described, simple design, functional, great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lots of great storage but cannot close the door
 Jul 25, 2015

Its a great idea and lots of storage for someone who has a lot of jewelry. It's just now we cannot easily shut the bathroom door. Once it's shut it's hard to get back open. Nice wood and well constructed otherwise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Functional
 Jul 17, 2015

I was tired of all my jewelry being tangled. This hanging armoire mirror keeps all my jewelry super organized and looks great in my room. Also it came with a handy template to show where to drill into the drywall so that it made for easy hanging. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry mirror
 Jun 13, 2015

Love and more love for this mirror. I now have most of my jewelry in this mirror case and can see everything in one area and it hangs great over the back of a door. I bought 2 and gave one as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Apr 23, 2015

I'm so obsessed with my Armoire! It holds so much stuff. If you own a lot of jewelry, I would definitely invest in this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought