Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 661-680 of 729 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 33 34 35 ... 37 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good price, good storage!
 from VA,  Jul 29, 2009

This is a great product for the price. Arrived safely, looks great, and holds all my jewelry. My only complaint is that I am 5'9" and cannot see my face in the inside mirror (only from my chin to my shoulders), so taller people be prepared for that. >>IMPORTANT NOTE: Contrary to what some of the reviews here say, there ARE pre-drilled holes for the hanging brackets on the back. They are in the upper corner of each side, and mine had arrow stickers pointing the way. Do not try to drill your own holes in the cardboard backing, as I imagine it will not hold up for long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Madison,NJ,  Jul 17, 2009

I ordered one for myself and posted it on my friendster. My friends loved it and my sister asked me to get her one and so i did. It's every woman must have!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Armoire
 from Utah,  Jul 14, 2009

The jewelry armoire is wonderful. I didn't want another piece of furniture in my small bedroom. I have so many earrings and necklaces and wanted to keep them organized. This mounted to my closet nicely.My daughter-in-law liked it so much we are buying her one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from las vegas, nevada,  Jun 25, 2009

Love the mirror/jewelry cabinet. Fits all my jewelry and then some. Wasnt to hard to hang. Would recommend it to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Okay
 from NC/FL,  Jun 24, 2009

Received jewelry armoire and initially the door was damaged, but was rapidly replaced. Thank you!Style looks slightly bulky and heavy, but it does suit my purpose and will keep it. If there had been something a bit more stylish and sleek would have gotten it.Thank you for your great site. I enjoy looking around for interesting items that I may not find elsewhere and I will purchase from you again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG This is terrific
 from Staten Island, NY,  Jun 18, 2009

My first concern was it being delivered with the glass in one piece. It came in perfect shape. I was also concerned that the pic I ordered from was white, but this came in black which worked out so much better for me. It has a TON of room in it and I truly believe that anyone who has more jewelry than what can fit in here is just simply someone who is an obsessive jewelry shopper. The only part to assembly is screwing the door hooks into the back, which was easy. You do have to hammer to start the screw in - it isnt the compressed stuff you can push a nail/screw right through. It has been on the master bath door since the day I got it and has gotten a lot of open/close testing. I would HIGHLY recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Storage - Great Value!
 from MI,  May 31, 2009

I absolutely love this armoire! Its well-made, sturdy and easy to install. Holds every piece of jewelry I own with room for more (thinly veiled hint to significant other!) There are hooks for necklaces & bracelets, slits for rings, a neat thingy for earrings & pins and cups for misc items. The 2 mirrors are distortion-free. Would recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from California,  May 27, 2009

This jewelry armoire is great value. It is exactly as the description states and looks exactly like the photo. I did not have any problem attaching the brackets to the back with screws by using the pre-drilled holes (the holes were tiny but they were there). If you have a thick door the brackets may not fit but I suspect you could purchase larger brackets at a home improvement store...or you can attach the piece directly to the door or a wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry Over the Door Cabinet Armoire
 from Sand Springs, Ok,  May 20, 2009

I love having my jewelry all in one place so I don't have to hunt for it, and having the over the door cabinet is so handy, plus, hopefully inconspicuous to thieves. I love having it mirrored because I have two closet doors and one of the doors has a mirror on it so this helps even it out. The assembly of the cabinet was easy because it was already put together except for the hangers that go over the door, and this was easy for my husband to install. I on the otherhand would have found it difficult because of the weight of the cabinet, but my husband had no problems at all. Took him only a few minutes to hang it. The price was reasonable. The quality of the workmanship was excellent. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique piece - you won't be disappointed!
 from Marietta,GA,  May 15, 2009

The shipping from Overstock was very fast and the mirror is beautiful! Already assembled-it just needs the brackets installed for the door. Trust me when I tell you...this mirror will hold every piece of jewelry you will ever own and then some! It even has a really cool additional mirror inside it. I am very happy with this item and am going to buy one for my mother-in-law. This is a fantastic buy - you won't be disappointed!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item, every woman needs one!
 from TEXAS,  May 15, 2009

This jewelry armoire exceeded my expectations. It is wonderful to have all my jewelry in one cabinet. Every woman needs one of these!!! It is not the "prettiest" piece of furniture I have ever seen as it is very plain, but it is what you need if you want to organize all your jewelry so you can see what you have and get more use out of all your pieces instead of just wearing the same ones over and over. An absolute great value for the price. Don't hesitate to purchase one of these I am so glad I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry Armoire
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  May 13, 2009

Pros: Looks nice, plenty of room and not a bad price for a jewelry box. Cons: The over the door brackets are too inflexible for my closet door to shut so I will have to screw mount it. I had to install a hasp and lock, as it would open up every time I opened the closet door. Overall : my wife loves it - that counts the most - and the 2 problems were overcome easily. I would recomend this item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Atlanta,  Apr 23, 2009

What a wonderful product! I had asked my husband to build me something like this to no avail, so I finally caved and made the purchase. I am so glad that I did! It is much larger than I expected and beautiful. I love all the different places for my jewelry. The kids and I had so much fun putting everything in the little cubbies and crevices. I know I am going to continue to wonder what I ever did without it. I highly recommend this as a way to organize your jewelry and make it so accessible. Much better than a standard jewelry armoire (which I also have but do not really use). You will love it. This price was also the best I found. Enjoy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saves time, organized, looks great
 from Southwest,  Apr 16, 2009

There is no more searching from box to box. The over the door hangers attached easily with four simple screws. Now, it's convenient to choose different items to wear instead of the same ones over and over. It's so organized to place items back in the armoire at the end of the day. There is plenty of space for earrings, to hang bracelets and necklaces; and more. A mirror inside is helpful and a full mirror on the outside door is attractive. Anyone would enjoy having one for their day to day jewelry. The armoire can be placed over the door or wall mounted any where, such as in a powder room or even a hallway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Thoughts
 from Marysville, WA,  Apr 16, 2009

I really like this cabinet, I have it hanging on my bathroom door so I can just turn around after hair & makeup and choose what jewlery I want for the day. At night come home and put it all where it belongs instead of on the bathroom counter. They only thing I'd improve on is the little trays along the bottom, if they angled just a bit it would be easier to find the little studs and things that don't fit on a rack. Other then that It's a great product and having a full length mirror with a bonus of storage is wonderful. Also it was made in the US.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Rochester, New Hampshire,  Apr 16, 2009

I like the fact you can also mount it to a wall. It is very nice and functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
over the door jewelry cabinet
 from St. Charles IL,  Apr 15, 2009

This has lots of space for all types of jewelry. The mirrors are nice, too. On the downside, it is cheaply made and nothing to look at...it suits the purpose of hanging behind the door and storing jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I expected!
 from Portland OR,  Apr 8, 2009

I love this jewelry box! It was a lot bigger than I though it would be which is a good thing for me. The mirror doesn¿t make you look abnormal which is great. The only improvement that I would make on it is the magnets that keep the door from swinging open are not the strongest. The jewelry box is hanging on my bathroom door and if I swing the door open hard the jewelry box opens. Normally it doesn¿t but what can I say sometimes I¿m in a hurry and push the door open a bit too hard. Otherwise I would recommend this jewelry box to ANYONE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I can see all my jewelry at once!
 from charlotte, nc,  Apr 5, 2009

This is a fantastic way to display your jewelry without exposing it to the preying paws of a kitty-cat! It also saves valuable counter space in a small apartment. I love that I can see all my jewelry at once without having to open various boxes or drawers.... I had forgotten about some of my pieces!The over-the-door feature is great for renters; the brackets did fit nicely over my interior bathroom door (Note that the back of the bracket has a little curve, so you have to hang the armoire on the side of the door that swings toward the frame. The pilot holes for attaching the brackets are they, just almost impossible to see (in the crack along each side of the back); my armoire had little arrow stickers pointing them out. Once you find them, the brackets screw securely on with just a screw driver.This was a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slightly disappointed
 from Tampa, Fl,  Mar 30, 2009

Ordered unit in white - it came in black. Biggest disappointment was the magnetic closure DOES NOT WORK. I had to create a different method to keep case closed. I do like the design and style - holds lots of jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 661-680 of 729 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 33 34 35 ... 37 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought