Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 661-680 of 699 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Functional
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 19, 2009

This jewelry cabinet organizes many pieces of jewelry in a way that makes them easy to get in, easy to see and easy to get out. Since it is the size of a full length mirror, it is larger than many cabinets out there. The slots for earrings allow you to slide them in without taking off the backs. There are spaces for necklaces of different lengths and catch all compartments at the bottom for things that won't fit in any of the preset areas. It has a simple black finish and is not a beautiful piece of furniture but it does the job very well. It wouldn't fit over our door but it mounted to the wall very easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Organized My Collection!
 from Chicagoland,  Jan 5, 2009

I got this for Christmas and I love it. Mine fit right over my closet door and seems to close/open smoothly, but I might have a thinner door or something (I live in an apartment). It stores all the jewelry I own and I still have room for more : ). Mirror is good too, doesn't make me like I belong in the circus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings! Earrings!
 from NY, NY,  Dec 4, 2008

I just received mine. It arrived fast (in 2-3 days) and was easy to attach the hangers and put over my closet door. I have a lot of jewelry that I've collected, but I always wear the same things, because the rest is usually tangled in a box on my dresser. Now I have all my things sorted and matched and it feels great. No more crawling on the floor or sticking my arm behind the dresser to find an earring or ring that fell! It really looks neat. I love that it was made in USA too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 3, 2012

The armoire arrived intact. Assembly was easy. Good quality of product. The product was exactly as described.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 from Va,  Mar 2, 2012

I bought the jewelery cabinet for my wife for valentines day. She loves it. The Quality is ok but I am very happy with the product. She likes to say there is plenty of room for her "Big" Jelewery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was decent for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A really great deal
 from Vancouver, WA,  Mar 2, 2012

I love this thing. I've been looking for quite a while for a way to consolidate the multiple jewelry boxes that started to clutter up my counters. The armoire has more than enough space for the jewelry I own, and it helps me not only plan my wardrobe every day, but it also gives me an idea of which pieces I'm not wearing. I do wish the over-the-door kit was more stable and sturdy (it wobbles a bit too much), but since I'm hoping someday to mount it to the wall, that shouldn't be an issue for long. For the price, this is a real steal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mostly good, but I'm puzzled about the earrings!
 from Detroit, MI,  Mar 1, 2012

I like this armoire, although I've already filled it with what I have and I was hoping there would be more hooks for necklaces/bracelets. There's a whole section that I believe is for earrings but I haven't been able to figure out how you insert earrings with posts into it. I like having the mirror inside and outside.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, but instructions were unsatisfactory
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I needed
 from IL,  Feb 29, 2012

I was leery to order this online but figured why not with Overstock's return policy. No need to worry about return policy because this is definitely NOT going back. I received it within 2 days, packaged securely, and in great shape. I had it out of the box, hung over the door and loaded with all kinds of jewelry in short order. I feel this was money well spent and so glad to see it is an American made product. I am planning to screw it to the wall instead of leaving it on the door but have not done so yet (need to be sure of the location). The only problem I have with the product is finding the piece of jewelry I want because it holds so much. I LOVE this jewelry box and mirror!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid product. Nice design.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Over the door Jewelry Armoire
 from Washington State,  Feb 29, 2012

What a wonderful investment. There is so much storage room, that it would accommodate even the largest jewelry collection.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for college
 from virginia,  Feb 29, 2012

got this for my college daughter who has limited space in her apt and tons of jewelry (economy price) - this is perfect for using that unused space on the closet door and keeps the mess off her dresser.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Jewelry Armoire Cabinet!
 from Oxford, AL,  Feb 29, 2012

Love all the compartments that allows you to organize all my jewelry especially rings, necklaces, and seasonal jewelry. I am very satisfied and the only small complaint is an odor inside with the felt lining compartments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very nice but I hope that a very strong odor eventually fades from the inside felt lining.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made, lots of space, and door still shuts
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Feb 28, 2012

My intention was to purchase this and hang it over a door as pictured, but I was worried that the door I hung it on would no longer shut because the brackets would be too thick. Fortunately, I did not have that problem. The brackets are incredibly thin, less than 1/4 of a centimeter. The weight of the unit pulls them snug against the door top as well. However, I live in an old CA apartment with a lot of space between door top and frame. If I hadn't have been able to hang the unit from my door, it looked like it would have been easy to mount on a wall. It comes with standard dry wall anchors. As other reviewers has commented, it is made in the USA (there is a huge sticker in the back to let you know), and it is by far the best quality product I have ordered from Overstock. There is a lot of space inside. There are hooks for hanging necklaces, cubbies, ring slots, and earring holders. I eyed this for about a year before deciding to splurge and buy it, and I am so glad that I did. I highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Organization Heaven
 from laguna, ca,  Feb 28, 2012

didn't really want to spend $300 on a comparable product, so after reading the reviews purchased this & it didnt disapoint. its perfect in everyway & love the fact that its a full legnth mirror. the magnet was a bit strong, so i tweaked it to be a little weaker, and added a black knob. i've been showing it to all my friends, & now they want to get one too. why didn't i get this sooner?!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not bad considering the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Armoire
 from TN,  Feb 27, 2012

I ordered this for myself for Christmas, loved it. My Aunt came to visit and wanted one so I ordered it for her and had it sent to her house for her birthday. She loves it as well. Easily hung over my bathroom door, couldn't wait to get all my tangled up jewelry hung in it. Now I am not buying excess jewelry because I couldn't find something that I already had!! If you are looking for a way to make choosing accessories a pleasant experience, order this armoire. You will love it. Or give as a gift to a daughter, which is probably who I will order the next one for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just as expected, high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Hackettstown,NJ,  Feb 26, 2012

Love this armouir! It holds tons of jewelry hdden behind the door. The only complaint is that the magnet to hold the door shut doesn't work very well. It's not strong enough to hold, so I had to put a velcro strip there for now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry cabinet
 from Saratoga, NY,  Feb 23, 2012

Armoire is hung on the wall which provides a perfect mirror for getting ready for the day. Love that it doesn't take any floor space and it holds great amount of product. There is an interior mirror which is also convenient as you may be adjusting a necklace for your neckline. The cost is reasonable as the quality is solid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, solid jewelry cabinet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE REVIEW TITLE
 from Brooklyn , NY,  Feb 21, 2012

I like this product because it is very usefull an d u can feet it in any even small place .All my friends wich to get it .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? completly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. from so short time use it is good qualityi
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accuraite
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT STORAGE
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 18, 2012

I purchase this product about a month ago and so far i am very happy that i did- it works well for space and the quality is good - also you can fit a lot of jewelry and that is a PLUS ...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is just like you see it online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the prduct so far is great - no damages or any other things
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it and it holds a lot
 from Tampa, FL,  Nov 28, 2011

First, this is not a top of the line product. HAve had issues and still do. Have made it work because for the price it is a good solution. I wish I would have waited and purchased one that was a little more expensive but better quality, but because this works and is convenient and is pretty much as described I am giving it 3 stars. I would recommend as long as you know what you are getting into and are somewhat handy in fixing things.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
see before you pay
 from south carolina,  Sep 14, 2011

learned a lesson .never again will i buy with seeing in person again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ordered white rceived black guess color wrong was pretty bad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100degrees off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 661-680 of 699 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought