Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks nothing like pic.
 from Miami, Fl.,  Sep 18, 2013

I bought 8 x 10 carpet with same pattern and it looks great. I bought this one thinking it would like great - I was greatly disapointed. They look nothing alike, rug is cheap and poorly made. Returning it ASAP!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug
 Jan 20, 2015

Exactly what I expected from the description and reviews. The rug is not plush pile. It is on the thinner side. The colors are rich. Shipping was spot on. Have gotten compliments from every single person who has seen the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color
 from NY,  Sep 11, 2014

Not as thick as I expected but works fine for our foyer - very pretty color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teal lakehouse rug
 from Marietta, GA,  Jun 19, 2014

Love this rug. I read the reviews before I bought it. This is not a real thick pile type rug. It's actually a very low pile rug. It is beautiful, however, and perfect for my lake home. The color is intense and it is substantial for a thin rug. Looks like cool, luxurious water!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Color!
 from Wichita, KS,  Apr 30, 2014

This is a beautiful rug with great print and color; however, the quality is not great. I would definitely buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completely Satisfied - Great Carpet!
 Aug 21, 2016

This is a nice rich teal-colored rug that puts a "pop" of color into our living room. It's shedding a little, but easily fixed. It also lies flat and has nicely finished edges. I'm happy! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is not as pictured
 Mar 6, 2016

This rug contains very little grey in reality. Instead, the colors that look grey in the picture are actually black, brown, royal blue and a light purple. There is very, very little grey. I have lived with this carpet for a year and have tried to now adjust my color scheme around it, but I am at the point of throwing in the towel and chalking it up to experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vintage Look
 Mar 6, 2016

I love this rug even though it continues to shed. I have the runner and the small rug to match ... love the color and it ties my decor together nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 Jan 15, 2016

Thin, not plush, colors not quite as bold or look as "silky" as in photo

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Teal Rug
 Jan 10, 2016

This rug is sturdy and well made. The burnt out teal color and design make it so plush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap and tacky
 Dec 6, 2015

Definitely not a good "distressed." Didn't look antique-y or old, just poorly done. Would NOT recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 May 30, 2015

The color is as pictured. I love the worn look. It's moderately thin but lies well and looks very nice. I've received several compliments on it already. Make sure you check the dimensions as this a very large round rug. Exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color very light
 May 14, 2015

an ok rug if you understand that the color is not rich and dark, very light turquoise

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cool fade effect
 May 12, 2015

love this round rug. the colors were muted and cool. goes well with grey/black rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 21, 2015

This teal and grey rug is simply beautiful. The colors are slightly more muted than I expected but it looks gorgeous and cleans easily. It looks great! I am very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting rug!
 Mar 28, 2015

Interesting pattern that is mostly teal but has mottled elements of dark and light purple, dark and light brown, and black. Adds a splash of color to my white tile floor. I was leery because other reviews mentioned "thin" -- it is thin I guess -- certainly not plush -- but just right for my casual tile floor. I think it is a great rug for the price, and delivery was very fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Mar 28, 2015

Pretty rug- we kept it, but it's not very soft and not that great of quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I expected but still looks good
 Mar 12, 2015

The rug certainly didn't look as nice as the picture depicts, with that said, I still like the rug and was pleased with the overall appearance. It's very thin and the pattern wasn't what I expected. For $$$, it's a fair deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought