Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
compact but mighty
 from Iowa,  May 16, 2012

small but works great ,we have all hardwood oak floors and it is perfect for them. would be nice to have a longer brush for the wood floors though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? picture was accaurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 from Peoria, IL,  Mar 22, 2012

The vacuum works well on both carpet and hard wood floors. Suction is strong. Very easy to assemble. It is very light weight. It works perfectly vacuuming the stairs. I enjoy the fact that the cord is stored inside the vacuum nothing to wrap up when I am done. I would recommend. I needed a new vacuum that was not too expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Price and Quality and comparible.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very much the same.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small and powerful
 from san frnacisco,  Aug 13, 2013

Very light weight but strong. Very powerful motor, and does a great job. For the person who says the hose pops out.............if you put the hose in and then turn it , it locks into place and you won't have that issue.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exc.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Powerful little machine
 from Hitchcock, Texas,  Jan 13, 2014

This little machine is very powerful. Was surprised when I opened box. It looks very cheaply made, but I was very surprised at the powerful suction of this small machine. Glad I purchased it. I am very pleased with it. The handle could be a longer. But overall I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy Little Vac
 from Texas,  Jan 2, 2013

I bought this little canister vac because I was tired of hauling my heavy one up and down the stairs. I have laminate upstairs and it works great for that. It's lightweight and easy to move around. The hose is a little stiff but I'm hoping it'll loosen up with use. Sometimes the hose comes off the metal wand when I am vacuuming but its not a deal breaker. It doesn't work very well on carpet or rugs so I don't recommend it for that. This vac came with a brush attachment that that doesn't fit, I threw it away and use the brush from my other vac. All things considered, I am happy with this purchase, it's a good little vac for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome vacuum
 Jul 4, 2016

I clean houses for a living and this vacuum is great for the job...great suction and lightweight!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owner
 Jun 29, 2016

great machine like them very much useful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Invented vacuum
 Jun 12, 2016

Great suction, light and easy to use!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CDR
 Jun 11, 2016

Excellent price and product. A very good surprise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jeff B
 Jun 9, 2016

Great vacuum. Bought this for my son at college! Great suction!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dissatisfied
 Apr 30, 2016

hard to maneuver, does not roll across carpet well hangs up, no smooth flow

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good suction is only asset
 Apr 25, 2016

this machine has a totally useless main floor attachment It takes forever to clean even the lowest nap carpet of surface dirt and lint. On the other hand, suction is decent and it's great for the car and hard flooors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Feb 16, 2016

A bit flimsy, but good for quick pick-ups.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it
 Jan 16, 2016

Little vacuum has great suction, and is surprisingly useful. Great price on a powerful vacuum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far So good
 Jan 3, 2016

Light weight. So far no troubles. Satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but powerful
 Dec 23, 2015

I have a dog that sheds a lot, so I vacuum every other day, this little vacuum is fantastic, powerful and small to store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for small Condo
 Dec 13, 2015

Easy and great for our condo. Great for tile and tight woven carpet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Vac
 Dec 11, 2015

We use this in our RV. It has plenty of power, relatively easy to empty the dirt and clean the filter, and it's light weight enough to not add to the load we are towing and fit's in a VERY small space. Great little vac.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceleltn vacuum
 Dec 10, 2015

The ease of use and quality of this product prompt the high rating. I wasn't expecting the level of suction that it has, and was pleasantly surprised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the compact size
 Dec 10, 2015

Powerful yet small. It gets the job done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought