Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute kettle
 Feb 1, 2016

Cute little addition that fits with our toaster. It has a blue light which looks great in the dark.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good look, works well!
 Dec 24, 2015

No complaint. Made my life much easier every morning since my day starts with a cup of Taster Choice instant coffee!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice kettle
 Dec 24, 2015

Like it, seems a bit slower to heat than my old one, but works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works well
 Dec 21, 2015

Works well, heats fast, easy to use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ann
 Sep 15, 2015

Great and beautiful item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 Jul 14, 2015

Best part? NO whistle or noise when comes to temp. Finally something that doesn't scream at you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome little tea kettle
 Apr 30, 2015

Heats up in no time, good looking too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Apr 23, 2015

heating time was longer then I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yea time
 Apr 1, 2015

Looked forward to my new electric kettle so much I can use it for ! Recieved it the next day / how did I live without this before / onlycriticism is it doesn't whistle to tell me it's ready !😀

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
teapot
 Feb 10, 2015

good product could be a bit more stable on the base . heats water very fast!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too Bad
 Jan 3, 2015

I didn't like that the cord was very short. It's only a foot long, so you can't pull it out very far, where you want to. I had to place it really close to the power outlet under our upper kitchen cabinet, but the steam travels straight up into the cabinets. I looked underneath the heating plate to see if there was extra cord to unravel, but nope. When turned on, a blue glow lights the water which is a nice effect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Electric Kettle is just what I wanted!
 from Davison, MI,  Nov 21, 2014

This is perfect for me as I have small groups of people gather at my house & I can have tea & hot chocolate available to them in a flash! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ovente Kettle
 from Maine to Florida,  Sep 24, 2014

This kettle looked great and heated well. I was disappointed to find that it had a plastic window to show the water level and a plastic lid. I cleaned this kettle as directed, twice. I also used a vinegar soak. But after ten uses the water still had an "off" taste. I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Kettle
 from Chicago,  Aug 11, 2014

I got the red version and it is beautiful. It is very quiet and fast. The best part is being able to see the water level because of the transparent window. The only thing I would change is that I wish it made some sort of noise when it was done boiling water.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like this kettle .
 from Stamford, CT,  May 23, 2014

This kettle looks beautiful: nice red color, blue light when you turn on the kettle. Price is very good . I recomend this kettle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Tacoma, WA,  Mar 23, 2014

Good quality for the price and heats up really fast!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rated excellent
 from NORWALK, CT,  Mar 18, 2014

The stainless steel surface gets hot, but over all, the ELECTRIC KETTLE heats quickly. . I enjoy the blue light which demonstrates the level of heat and boil.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 26, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought