Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
have it less than 2 month, already not working
 from saint louis, mo,  Oct 31, 2012

have it less than 2 month, already not working. the top was loose, hence the kettle does not stop automaticly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
electric kettle
 from Oregon,  Feb 29, 2012

It is what it says it is. I was hoping for more. No auto shut off and if you let it full boil a bit, the handle gets hot. Its nice that it holds so much water.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lid Spring broken
 from New York, NY,  Feb 11, 2014

I like the size, look, and all but the other day i went to push the button that opens the spring-loaded lid and it broke. Still under a warranty. Called Ovente and they were quick to answer and provide steps to me. hope this goes well!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking kettle
 from Sarasota, FL,  Jan 16, 2014

So far, this kettle is good. The red switch is a little finicky.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MORNING TEA
 from Suitland Maryland 20746,  Mar 7, 2013

I LOVE MY MORNING CUP OF TEA...ONE OF MY BEST PERCHASES!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great looking product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100/100 percent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Kettle Ever!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 27, 2012

This kettle is magic! I was a bit wary at first, but that was not necessary it turns out. It was quick and the water was much hotter than the water when I use the kettle on the stove. Holds a lot of water, which is lovely for brewing loads of tea at one time. I just love this kettle, I use it multiple times a day.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ovente electric tea kettle
 from Dawsonville,GA,  Mar 6, 2012

I bought one for myself, and now this is for a gift. This is something that I feel every one needs in their kitchen. It heats fast and really hot. My husband uses it nightly warming water for tea. We LOVE it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it looked the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very goood quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I was pleased with the quality. It was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Plymouth, MN,  Feb 9, 2012

This product works well and boils water quickly. I bought it for when we have gatherings at our home and it is very convenient to have. Only used it once so far, but seems to do the trick!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very fast
 from chicago,  Dec 11, 2011

The water tastes good and clean. For this price it is very affordable! less than half the price of others of the same volume and style. I am very happy with this!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? like the image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very fast and no added flavor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly like the site
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thing kettle is pretty ... That's it
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 12, 2011

I am very disappointed with this kettle. I purchased on Oct. 16, received it Oct. 19, and by Oct. 27 the kettle's "On" switch would no longer stay on. Very frustrating. Additionally, this kettle is not particularly easy to fill. Hopefully I can get this kettle replaced through the warranty. 1 star for the pretty stainless steel finish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor - using the item according to the instructions yielded no results. The kettle would not stay on long enough to heat the minimum water amount.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Inaccurate based on the product performance
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low Price
 from TX,  Nov 10, 2011

at the price, good to buy. hope it will last because the brand is not known.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
goodgood
 from sf,  Nov 30, 2011

i buy this im not wrong to buy because it's so cool to use i love it verymuch

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
usse everyday
 from Hawaii,  Nov 11, 2011

good for everyday use, no need for kettle and stove.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
right decision
 from Kentucky,  Nov 10, 2011

My siste told me to grab a more well known brand. But since this one is few dollars lower, i just went for this.Right decision.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better if bigger
 from MS,  Nov 10, 2011

if this is 2.0L then the better. but i dont know if will boil the water as fast as its doing now. but in general, goooooood buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okayokay
 from sd,  Nov 30, 2011

good,nice,good,nice and and and,to this product ovente

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top