Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
and it glows!
 May 26, 2015

a very nice kettle which works well, and it glows when on. a nice touch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this kettle
 May 18, 2015

I had a different brand for many years that was given to me as a gift and when it finally died I really needed to replace it as it was one of those items I would have never sought to buy, yet once in use in my kitchen was a very usable and highly used. I've replaced with this model after reading reviews and have been using for approx. 6 months or so and it is even better than my previous. I highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 23, 2015

This has worked well for me. It heats up quickly, it does take longer the more water that is in it. It is also easy to clean. Works well and as intended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 21, 2015

Like that it is see through.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I returned this since it did not work and had a part missing. Will be very cautious in the future. I lost money by having to ship it back when it was not my fault that a part was missing and didn't work

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent kettle
 Apr 21, 2015

The whole family loves this kettle! Super easy to use and the blue light that shines while heating the water is a neat feature. The kettle sits on it's power station to heat up, but lifts off free of cord restraints when pouring. Very nice product. Quite pleased with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pot!!!
 Mar 26, 2015

I like the way it auto shuts off after it boils the water.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick and Easy
 Mar 20, 2015

Much better than my old tea kettle on the stove. Heats water to a boil very quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 15, 2015

Heats up fast and Pretty to look at while heating!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tea Time
 Jan 31, 2015

I saw this in operation when I visited a friend. Ordered one for myself. I enjoy having boiling water for tea time. The auto shut off feature is great, people comment on this kettle when they see it at my desk. I enjoy the taste of my teas more now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Boils water in less than 7min, love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ovente Kettle
 from New York, NY,  Sep 25, 2014

I was looking for small, pretty, and the main thing - low power kettle. This one is exactly what I was needed. Due to low power in my house, electric efficiency is a very important thing to me. The kettle is little bit slow on boiling water, takes a bit longer than other electric kettles with 1500 Watts power to get to the boiling point, but I wasn't looking for fastest and powerful appliance. This one takes only 900-1100 Watts. The kettle itself looks nice, no bed smell, pretty and well made. So far I have no complains, but I have it only for two days. If later on I would be disjointed in something, I will post follow up notice. On a average: the kettle is very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from NH,  Jul 8, 2014

I love this pot. I don't have to run when I hear the whistle of my old tea kettle. This will shut off and stay warm for quite awhile. Excellent pot and love the lights. Works perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It boils water!
 from Hoboken, NJ,  May 22, 2014

This kettle heats up fast, has no chemical smell, and is easy to carry.Takes this pot about 3-4 minutes and then the water is boiling. It turns itself off when it gets hot and job done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice electric kettle
 from Tullahoma, TN,  Apr 24, 2014

I ordered one of these from *******. After waiting 6 weeks (it still had not shipped) I checked on Overstock and they had the same one at a lower price! I cancelled the first one and placed my order here. The kettle arrived w/in days, heats water very fast & I love the blue light that illuminates the kettle when it is heating. If you are in the market for an electric kettle, this is the one!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought