Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Doesn't work well
 from new york, NY,  Jul 18, 2013

Very disappointing purchase. The unit is very light weight. Seems like it will break easily. The appearance is ok but hard to keep the lever which puts the toast down from popping right back up. DO NOT RECOMMEND

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. flimsy and cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a very low quality toaster.
 from Washington,  Jun 10, 2013

This toaster is very low quality. The slots are not deep enough for the bread to all fit in, so the top inch or more does not toast.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job!!
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 4, 2014

This one is by far the easiest to use. Light weight that toasts evenly and looks good on the counter.It has Wide slots that provide easy toasting for bread,bagels, etc. It gives so much convenience since the pull out bottom tray removes crumbs much easier than the old fashion toaster where you open a flap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Texas,  Aug 15, 2013

It's not the best toaster, but it functional and for the price I guess its acceptable. The best part is the pull out bottom tray to remove crumbs much easier then the old fashion toaster where you open a flap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Toaster
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 30, 2013

This toaster looks a bit strange but it works great. It fits in nicely with my retro kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good toaster
 from NYC,  Jan 30, 2013

I wanted a toaster that was different and alittle futuristic looking. Well this is just that. Its nice and sleek. and works quite well. It does everything a toaster is supposed to do and is pretty aswell. ENJOY

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nope
 from DCA,  Dec 17, 2012

The top part of the toaster doesn't toast, bottom worls fine....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best toaster we have ever owened
 from Tampa ,Florida,  Nov 6, 2012

After trying many different toasters over the years this one is by far the easiest to use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works great and easy to use
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size
 from Moultonborough, NH,  Oct 25, 2012

super product and excellent size for our camper. Wide slots provide easy toasting for bagels, etc.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just love it
 from Bremertom,Washington,  Aug 28, 2012

I was worried at first,but my family really like it and it looks good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's really great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So beautiful.
 Jun 30, 2016

I love this toaster.it works well and is so cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very good
 Feb 7, 2016

The push down button won't catch very often sometimes it takes 10-12 tries to get it to catch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junk
 Nov 3, 2015

Only toast one side of bread at a time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tim
 Sep 16, 2015

Bagels do not fit all the way because the toaster bays are not very deep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 Sep 8, 2015

Toasts at various heat settings. Gives off a strange smell (plastic smell.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
workeasy
 Jun 18, 2015

Fine product does what it is suppose to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken
 from Traverse City, Mi.,  Jul 18, 2014

One of the setting buttons is damaged. only used one time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toaster
 from Chicago suburbs,  Jun 19, 2014

We love the style of this toaster, and it is super easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is cute
 from santa barbara california,  Jan 7, 2014

i like because is modern and small do not take a lot 's of place

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made Good Time!
 from New Brunswick, NJ,  Jan 24, 2013

Made it to my house quickly and in good condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good condition
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought