Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cool looking, but a little disappointing.
 from Connecticut,  Nov 3, 2013

Since I was going with a POP of red in my kitchen, this toaster complimented the other metallic red items I purchased. However, it wasn't the quality we were looking for in a new item. The red paint was chipping off were the lever to push down was located. I returned it and requested that someone look at it carefully before sending the new one to us. I did go to a local store to look at their toaster. It appears that most of them are all made of the same plastic. That is why I did an exchange with Overstock as opposed to a refund. I do love the design of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toaster
 Mar 12, 2016

Great 2 slice toaster. Love the candy apple red it matches my coffee maker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
me
 Feb 17, 2016

Love it! Works great! Perfect addition to kitchen decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels cheaply made but works great
 Feb 11, 2016

This feels like something you'd buy at the dollar store, but you get what you pay for sometimes. On the other hand, it looks great and does a great job of making toast, so overall no complaints!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful in all aspects!
 Feb 9, 2016

I love the color the shape and the perfect size. This toaster is really lovely and functional and I am certain to enjoy using it for many years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cleopatra
 Jan 30, 2016

does not toast evenly on both sides of bread

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
.
 Jan 20, 2016

This is nice looking, but the toast doesn't go far enough into the toaster! We have to flip it over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Dec 4, 2015

I love the color very nice product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking, excellent toaster!
 Nov 11, 2015

Does a great job. Nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color
 Nov 2, 2015

The toaster works great but the red is slightly pinky but I still kept it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toaster
 from Deepwater, MO,  Jun 27, 2014

This was a gift so it hasn't been used yet but it looks as good as the picture and the recipient was very happy with it. Shipping as promised and in good condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this toaster.....color i exactly as pictured
 from chicago, il,  Mar 17, 2014

Makes me feel warm as toast! The color matches my kitchen and just looking at it makes me feel good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
metallic
 from new york,  Mar 18, 2013

im share my opinion to mettalic toaster its its its good and its its its excellent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hi ovente
 from new york,  Mar 16, 2013

im not eat rice im fine to eat toaster bread morning lunch and dinner your toasted is okay

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 3, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought