Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Bellingham, WA,  May 14, 2013

It is what I expected when I ordered it and that is always a satisfying experience. It arrived on time. I was able to easily trac it on line. Most importantly, it was packaged very well. No own wants a broken mirror. All necessary mounting pieces were there. We're quite happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems quite good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as stated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Oval mirror
 from Virginia,  Sep 5, 2012

The mirror is beautiful. Arrived in excellent condition. I won't be able to use it until my bathroom has been remodeled. Ask me to review again in early November.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mirror
 from Texas,  Nov 4, 2011

beautiful mirror, good price, completes my bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Mirror
 from Preston, CT,  Jun 23, 2011

We are happy with this mirror, it was purchased for a remodeled bathroom centered over an oval sink in a 72" long vanity and it looks lovely. While the mirror feels light, the reflection is not at all distorted. The V-groove is just enough to give a bit of elegance to the piece. The mirror was packed well and delivered quickly! The mounting hardware, while level, was not quite centered end to end so be sure to double check your measurments!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good and Well Priced
 from Pacific NW,  Jun 10, 2011

Mirror is nice and was fairly easy to put up (need 2 people).

  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes it did
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mirror
 from Glenolden, PA,  Jan 19, 2011

I purchased this mirror to place over bureau in bedroom. The v-grooved frame is not as noticable as I thought it might be, which is a good thing because I wanted a simple mirror. My husband hung it with hardware included although I think he was doubtful that it would be sturdy enough, but the mirror is light and worked well. My husband is very meticulous about measurements and I think the brackets on the back of the mirror may be slightly off. My only one complaint is why manufacturers continue to place stickers on mirrors/glass, but with a little patience I got it clean.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I wanted
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  May 10, 2010

I love this mirror. I was thrilled to see that it was exactly what I wanted for my bathroom. The only glitch is that it did not come with hardware to hang it. I was having my handyman do the work, so he took care of it. It's a perfect size and very modern and clean-looking.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mirror
 from florida,  Mar 30, 2010

I purchased this mirror for my half bath. It looks great and is modern. I love that the oval hangs horizontal. It was a bit difficult to hang because the brackets were uneven, but definitely worth the effort.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A WOW!
 from Chula Vista, CA,  Feb 24, 2010

This mirror is great for bathrooms. The oval shape makes my bathroom look elongated and much larger. Good quality and I don't think the edges will chip off with a lot of moisture and wear. That is the problem that I've had with other bathroom mirrors in the past. Great price for the quality!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Silver Resin Frame Oval Mirror
Today $174.00
Compare $213.77
Save 19%
(1)
Frameless Oval Beveled Mirror
Today $97.99
Compare $109.68
Save 11%
(20)
Back to top