Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 193 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
midnight arm chair
 from Boise, ID,  Oct 2, 2011

I ordered 2, so glad. I have them in my office. Expensive looking, colors are great very elegant

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors very close to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, well made, very rich looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? actually better than description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this chair is beautiful
 from Georgia,  Sep 30, 2011

I was looking for 2 chairs in a sitting area, and saw these chairs and liked them right away. But, had never ordered from Overstock so a little unsure. But, wanted to order one and see how it looked. Excellent process, chair came in no time, well packaged. By the time my husband finished putting together the chair. , I was so please with the chair, I ordered the other one same day. I love these chairs, so classy and strong. The cushion in the sitting area and back area are very nice and comfortable. Very happy with the purchase, and will diffently do business with Overstock again......

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good
 from MA,  Sep 27, 2011

We like the chair. My husband put it together and he said it is very sturdy. I got it for my bedroom and it matches the color of my furniture. Overall we like the chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like the picture. I love it !
 from South Carolina,  Sep 24, 2011

I bought this for my living room as a side chair. Wish I would have purchased a second one. I love the rich colors and the color of the wood. This was a great purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical coloring as seen in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was easy to put together, nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oval Tip Midnight Arm Chair
 from New Orleans, LA,  Sep 13, 2011

Beautiful Chair. Matched perfectly with my decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was as stated.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 from El Paso, TX,  Sep 12, 2011

The service I received was outstanding, very prompt! Needless to say I am a very satisfied customer!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful chair.
 from West Point Utah,  Sep 7, 2011

We were very happy with the chair. It looks beautiful. Everyone who comes into my front room comments on it! Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable chair
 from New York, NY,  Sep 6, 2011

Very nice product. In spite of low price this chair is very sturdy and the real wood makes it a nice quality item. Assembly was easy just as other reviewers had indicated. Their input on not tightening all the screws until after the seat is placed in position was extremely helpful and saved us time. The chair is nice, wide and comfortable. Arm rests are comfortablel too. Fabric colors are very practical and add life to any environment. Overall, an excellent product for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color just as nice as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking chair
 from Tewksbury Mass,  Sep 5, 2011

This chair is very rich looking and sturdy just what I wanted for the bedroom next to a real anrtique

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is a little dark
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. we put it together very easy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Flower Mound, TX,  Sep 3, 2011

The chair looks really good, was easy to put together and feels strong. It had a minor scratch of about 1/4 inch on one of the legs that was easily covered up with brown shoe polish. I would recommend this to anyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these chairs are easy to assemble and look nice
 from louisiana,  Aug 27, 2011

These chairs are nice. I looked else where and did not find any comparable chairs for the price. I am very satisfied with the chairs and would recommend them to friends and family.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was a little darker but are nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Sparks/Reno, NV,  Aug 27, 2011

I bought these chairs on a whim because I just bought new living room furniture, and I needed accent chairs. The living room furniture had not been delivered when i actually bought these chairs. When they arrived, they all complimented each other perfectly. I love them, and I receive constant compliments on them. Some people view them as very formal, but they are semi-formal, depending on your decor. Defintely a bargain for the price too. They appear far more expensive. I am very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chairs are not the most comfortable, but this style of chair typically is not the most comfortable. However, they are very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 from las vegas,  Aug 25, 2011

we need two sitting chairs for bedroom and these worked very well and well made

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arm Chair ..a good match for my bedroom
 from Sugar Land , TX,  Aug 19, 2011

I would recommend this product . Good quality , and good price . And your service is excellent .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good . It seems sturdy enough and easy to move around .
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Metairie, LA,  Aug 15, 2011

We love this chair. I bought it to match my husband's grandmother's desk, wish I had had refinished for him. It matches well. We were both impressed at the quality of the chair for the bargain price. Also the assembly instructions provided were (amazingly) both clear and accurate. We would definitely recommend this chair to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate color portrayal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful chair!!!
 from SYRACUSE, NEW YORK,  Aug 1, 2011

OMG!!! THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL CHAIR!!!! WHAT A BARGAIN! I'M DEFINIETLY SHOPPING MORE ON YOUR SITE!! VERY PLEASED WITH EVERY ASPECT OF DOING BUSINESS WITH YOU!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oval-tip Midnight Arm Chair
 from Boston,  Jul 18, 2011

same as description calls out for and will recommend to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Shavertown, PA,  Jul 13, 2011

Looks great in our living room and we got so many guests wanting to know were we got it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great and easy to put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect accent chair to go with my loveseat
 from Coon Rapids Mn,  Jul 12, 2011

I'm so glad I ordered this chair, goes with my other furniture, especially with the loveseat I bought on Overstock.com. very happy with how sturdy it is, looking forward to checking for rugs now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was the exact color I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is very good quality, very sturdy, love the colors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
midnight arm chair and drum table
 from alamogordo, nm,  Jun 25, 2011

perfect for my needs ihad aq specific location for the 3 items lamp, chair, drum table,very happy withm resultting look

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 193 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought