Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 179 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Metairie, LA,  Aug 15, 2011

We love this chair. I bought it to match my husband's grandmother's desk, wish I had had refinished for him. It matches well. We were both impressed at the quality of the chair for the bargain price. Also the assembly instructions provided were (amazingly) both clear and accurate. We would definitely recommend this chair to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate color portrayal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful chair!!!
 from SYRACUSE, NEW YORK,  Aug 1, 2011

OMG!!! THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL CHAIR!!!! WHAT A BARGAIN! I'M DEFINIETLY SHOPPING MORE ON YOUR SITE!! VERY PLEASED WITH EVERY ASPECT OF DOING BUSINESS WITH YOU!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oval-tip Midnight Arm Chair
 from Boston,  Jul 18, 2011

same as description calls out for and will recommend to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Shavertown, PA,  Jul 13, 2011

Looks great in our living room and we got so many guests wanting to know were we got it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great and easy to put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect accent chair to go with my loveseat
 from Coon Rapids Mn,  Jul 12, 2011

I'm so glad I ordered this chair, goes with my other furniture, especially with the loveseat I bought on Overstock.com. very happy with how sturdy it is, looking forward to checking for rugs now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was the exact color I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is very good quality, very sturdy, love the colors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
midnight arm chair and drum table
 from alamogordo, nm,  Jun 25, 2011

perfect for my needs ihad aq specific location for the 3 items lamp, chair, drum table,very happy withm resultting look

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Texas,  Jun 25, 2011

Easy to assemble, looks like a much more expensive piece of furniture. Very pleased, and as always, "O" has very fast shipping.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color was even better in person
  • How is the quality of the product? Looks like a $500. chair we saw on a furniture web site
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Product was as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oval Tip Midnight Arm chai
 from Southern CA,  Jun 23, 2011

These chairs were more beautiful then in the picture. We are extremely pleased and do not believe we could have found chairs anywhere need the quality and appearance for double the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair
 from Jacksonville, TX,  Jun 22, 2011

We are pleased with the chair we ordered......everything about the order, delivery, putting together and finished product have been exactly what we expected. We will order again if there's something we need and it we can find it on Overstock.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Well Made
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 22, 2011

I wanted a sturdy, comfortable chair. After reading all the reviews, I ordered this chair for our 1913 bungalow. It is perfect. The fabric is chocolate with a pretty design and looks much like the picture. It was easy to put together. The seat is big enough to be comfortable. It will be used a lot!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT LOOKING STURDY CHAIR
 from ILLINOIS,  Jun 18, 2011

Awesome chair. Got it for my husband for Father's Day, as an accessory chair for the bedroom/office. Could also be used as a living room occasional chair. The chair doesn't take up much floor space, which we both liked. Quality and appearance are fantastic. It looks like a valuable heirloom. The packaging was well done. Item arrived with no scratches, dents or broken parts. Minimal assembly required. Would recommend to anyone who needs an attractive "extra" for the living room, bedroom, etc.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? EXCELLENT
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the chair
 from Capitola CA,  Jun 13, 2011

This was my first order with Overstock.com and I was very happy with the experience. The chair is lovely and was easy to assemble. The chair shipped very quickly as well. I'm a happy customer. Thank you.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great guality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 2, 2011

Purchased this chair for my sitting area i my bedroom and it looks beautiful! The box came packed well and took under 30 minutes to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They are beautiful and comfortable. It was easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!
 from Aberdeen , NJ,  Jun 1, 2011

This is more beautiful in person glad I ordered 2 of them it took my husband and I about and 1 hr 10 mins to put together both pieces. Perfectly fits in my living room

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oval tip midnight arm chair
 from Danbury, CT,  Jun 1, 2011

I was very pleasantly surprised at the quality of these chairs. They are absolutely beautiful and I could not be more pleased . They were purchased for use in an assisted living facility and are sturdy and enhance our living room area.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color is slightly darker than it appears in picture
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble
 from Fort Gratiot, MI,  May 24, 2011

This chair was easy to assemble and is very sturdy. The only thing that I was dissapointed in was that the legs and arms are a bit darker than the picture. But nonetheless I am very satisfied with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant, but not expensive.
 from Michigan,  May 20, 2011

I LOVE this chair. It is an elegant accent chair. I use it at my computer desk in my living room. I put it together, myself. If I can do it, anyone can. I didn't even have to read the instructions. Very self explanitory and easy to put together. If I had a bigger area I'd buy another. I never expected this type of quality for the price. I am VERY pleased with this chair.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfectly
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Caseyville, IL,  Apr 10, 2011

This is what you call EASY SHIPPING! Beautiful furniture, sent immediately after I paid for it, couldn't be more pleased, will be doing alot of shopping with Overstock.com THANK YOU!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chair
 from baton rouge,  Mar 29, 2011

I ordred 2 armchair and the transaction was smooth and the delivery on time. the assembly was in 30 min but I suggest dont thight the secrw till the end.they look nice on my entry . the only thing maybe is neg is the foam for the cushion is not strong. if you look Price/Qualite is good chair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 179 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought