Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 179 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Elegant Chair
 from LaPorte, Colorado,  Apr 17, 2013

This chair is an excellent addition to my restored 1920 building office. I was so impressed with the first one that I bought another. I now have two of these for clients to sit in by my desk.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair issues
 from Los Gatos, Calif,  Apr 1, 2013

seat cushion is misshaped one side does not match the other so on right side leg top sticks out beyond the top of cushion. difficult to assemble because of the cushion

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker then pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for the money.
 from Eddy, Texas,  Mar 22, 2013

I was very surprised, but entirely pleased with the quality of this chair. It exceeded my expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid wood construction, no veneer.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful arm chair
 from Springfield, Ohio,  Mar 20, 2013

I love my new chair. It's elegant and comfortable. I wonderful addition to our living room. It was easy to assemble and feels very firm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chair is firm and comfortable for all types of people.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from San Antonio,  Mar 3, 2013

First: The directions suck . They aren't needed though if you look at where things are going to go the matching of screws is a no brainer Second : There was some sloppy drilling which luckily got covered by the arm of the chair. Third: The plugs to fill the holes with on the back are plastic and have a tendency to pop out. A trip to the store, some stain and wood plug fixed that for less than 3.00. Not bad considering chairs similar to these are 180.00 in the box stores. I liked the first enough to buy a second one. The 2 boys 15 and 6'1 and 12 and 5'6 have plenty of room and the screws have stayed tight even with 2 legged chair balancing .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color nicer than on site . rich deep tones
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality and very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great bargain!
 from Greenville, SC,  Feb 24, 2013

I was a little nervous about this product, I mean ***?? But, wow. This is a beautiful chair, well-constructed and with high-quality materials, fabric with welted seams and solid design construction. I am certain that I would have paid in the $*** or more range if I bought this in a store. Very easy to assemble, no odor, top-quality all wood parts and the tiny covers for the pre-drilled and exposed holes screw holes that could be visible to guests, were not plastic.. they were finely milled wood covers that I tapped right in! The lightly designed scrolling on the wood surfaces appeared to be hand-finished and carefully wrought. Very beautiful chairs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched exactly to actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality, solid wood, sturdy and easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Salt Lake City,  Feb 5, 2013

Lovely compliment to our current historic home. Comfortable and well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful pattern
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chair is very comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Well built and clear instructions to put together
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy.
 from Powder Springs, Ga.,  Jan 24, 2013

Was very pleased with the craftsmanship of this chair. Very sturdy and good looking.Looks much more expensive then actual cost. Also shipping of the chair was fast and everything packed well as not to get damaged.. No trouble putting it together. Very , very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty good, but somewhat lighter then I thought it would be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice , very pleased.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? lighter in color, otherwise very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauful Chairs well worth the money!
 from Spokane, WA,  Jan 13, 2013

We bought ttwo of these chairs for office waiting chairs. These are so very pretty! They are very easy to put together and came very nicely packed. Both match one another. Very comfotable! & Sturdy! Will fit all sized people. This is a great size chair. Get lots of completments on them will more then likely purchase more. The color of the wood and is a very warm maple. The fabric is just as pictured. Not too green and not too much of the patern. Ordered & was shiped and arrived within the same week! Very happy with overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Qullity is very nice and wll built! it is very sturdy for all sizes!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ver Accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from Fairhope, Al,  Jan 11, 2013

Bought this chair to have as accent in our sitting room It is beautiful and very sturdy. My elderly mother uses it to sit in because it is so easy to gert in and out of and comfortable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Was just as stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair looks elegant and is comfortable!
 from DC,  Jan 10, 2013

Happy with the chair - love all the different shades to decorate with and it is comfortable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be fine. Looks nice!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oval-tip Chair
 from St George, Utah,  Dec 6, 2012

We very much like our new chair. It is a very high quality product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality chair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arm chair
 from Cave Creek, Arizona,  Dec 5, 2012

Chair is large enough for heavier set and comfortable for all to use. Works perfect in my den area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. extra fine quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautifu l
 from Georgia,  Dec 5, 2012

Bought for bedroom, works wonderfully for the space bought for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color exact as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful chair for bedroom
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Weatherford, Texas,  Nov 20, 2012

Delivery was prompt. I was a little skeptical when they arrive in 4 flat boxes (I ordered 4 chairs). But found they were a breeze to put together. Took approximately and hour and a half to put together 4 chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great buy for the buck
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Allen Park, MI,  Nov 17, 2012

Love this chair, it was actually what I wanted. Everyone who has seen it, loves it. It fits in with my other furniture well. Had a friend put it together for me and he said it was easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Little different, but still nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Consider it a good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Well Built
 from Painesville, OH,  Nov 3, 2012

I ordered two of these for my daughter. They arrived in a box and required minimal assembly. She loves them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Because all the colors are fairly dark it was difficult seeing the blue in the chairs.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent - great value!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Chicago,  Oct 29, 2012

Buy this chair! I bought two of them to use as arm chairs in my formal dining room. They look great. Very sturdy. High quality. Highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i would recommend these chairs to anyone considering a purchase. the quality is excellent and the price outstanding. we found a hairline crack in one of the chairs on the front leg and customer service was very responsive. they shipped a replacement leg immediately.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was surprisingly superior to similarly priced chairs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description of the chair matched it perfectly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS CHAIR
 from fl,  Oct 21, 2012

very nice accent chair and great price too. looks perfect in bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 179 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought