Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 219 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
None
 Dec 14, 2015

Should be package better buy was received in good condition look much more expensive than it was

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jose
 Dec 11, 2015

I bought two of these chairs...they were very easy to put together and are of fine quality. They fit nicely in my space facing the southern tip of NYC...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Dec 11, 2015

This chair is gorgeous, decently made and works well as a foyer chair. I am not sure how comfortable it would be to sit in for a length of time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
office chair
 Dec 1, 2015

this chair looks great with my ornate desk in the home office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely chair
 Nov 24, 2015

Sturdy, well made. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 Nov 20, 2015

very comfortable and sturdy chair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 10, 2015

The chair is nice and looks great. It was a little hard to put together, but worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 Nov 1, 2015

One of the legs is shorter than the rest, but we fixed it. Otherwise, it is beautiful. The arm was also not perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Procrastinator
 Oct 31, 2015

At first I was put off with having to asemble this chair, but forced myself to do so and lo and behold was rewarded with an attractive item that exceeded my expection and I could admire and enjoy. Sturdy, attractive it is and blends in very well with the decor and the desk it was bought for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful chair but not for daily use
 Oct 28, 2015

This is a great looking chair.. I got it for a corner area in my front room.. and it is seldom sat in.. but I have noticed that even with rare use.. the legs tend to get wobbly and the screws need to often be tightened back down.. one has stripped so I will have to deal with that at some point in time.. I do not know that this would hold up with daily use.. but it looks good.... I just would not advise using it as a daily chair .. and have my doubts how it would hold up with a person over 150 or so lbs.. due to those screws loosening up.. would hate to have someone take a tumble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as good as I expected for the price
 Oct 26, 2015

I bought 2 of these and one arm in each chairs are loose. Installation is not so bad took 30 mins each chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair
 Oct 23, 2015

Love it even tho it is a little smaller then I had hoped and did not realize it had to be put together but my husband did that in about 5 minutes! Matched my room very well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 Oct 21, 2015

I love this chair, I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value and Stylish
 Oct 15, 2015

Chairs are as advertised. They look good and are comfortable. Fast delivery. Great price. That being said, don't expect fine furniture. We ordered two. One exceeded expectations, the other was clearly a second. Not bad, but wood joints were very visible. Legs on one were uneven. Assembly was a little long but not overwhelming. Patience is required unless you use power tools although the instruction are clear, just a lot of screws. Over all we are very satisfied, just not perfection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my favorite chair
 Oct 6, 2015

the chair is very firm and stable . good material

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Midnight chair
 Oct 6, 2015

Great quality, very easy to assemble and is a lovely accent chair for any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair Great Price
 Sep 12, 2015

We ordered two of these chairs on Sunday evening and received them on Wednesday afternoon, which was surprisingly quick. The chairs are just what we expected - comfortable, sturdy, and attractive. If you have put together IKEA furniture this will be a snap. We had a problem with one of the chairs being damaged and Overstock emailed a return label and sent out a replacement the same day which we received in two days. Their customer service was exceptional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition
 Sep 3, 2015

Love the look and fits great in the space

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 Aug 13, 2015

Nice accent chair in my bedroom. Really pretty paisley

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible directions.
 Aug 8, 2015

I can't even screw the frame onto the cushion because there are no screw holes. Would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 219 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought