Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 164 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous chair
 from Independence, OH,  May 27, 2013

The chair arrived in excellent time and condition. It was much sturdier than I expected and has added a nice accent in my newly decorated bedroom. I would highly recommend this lovely chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good sturdy chair for my bedroom
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as displayed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really like the chair, but....
 from State College, PA,  May 10, 2013

OK, so I have a mixed review on this product. I wanted 2 of these chairs, one to flank each side of the fireplace in the great room. I only ordered one chair at first to see how it fit/looked in space. Well, I was all excited when the chair arrived... that was until I opened it. Almost all of the hardware was missing! I couldn't even begin on putting the chair together... so disappointed!!! I contacted customer service and they were great. Took all of the information and put an order in for the missing parts. Unfortunately it took another week before I received the hardware (that's longer than it took for me to receive the actual chair!). But after receiving the pieces I was able to put the chair together with no problem. The legs are a little uneven and the chair wobbles a bit when on a hard floor, but I have it on an area rug, so that fixed the problem. Although a bit hesitant because of the debacle with the first chair, I ordered a second one to complete the look in my room. Happy to say that all pieces were there and the chair went together w/o any problems!!! Kudos to the O customer support team! The chairs look "great" in my great room! ;)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I think the gold stands out more in person than in the picture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love my cair
 from deltona, fl,  Apr 30, 2013

I love my chair it was what I was looking for. I would recommend overstock to my friends and family. the colors are perfect and matches my sofa and otter décor. I will be ordering other products from overstock in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price
 from CA grandmother,  Apr 19, 2013

These chairs are for our bedroom and will serve the purpose well. The scale of the chair is good for the room; they are reasonably comfortable to sit in, and the pattern is subtle so it does not conflict with other fabrics.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as commented by others, the chair is darker than it appears on line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was a little difficult to align and assemble, screws were a little undersized, stain was skipped in areas under the arms
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate except for color as noted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Virginia,  Mar 12, 2013

These chairs are very nice quality and the price was great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oval-tip Arm chair
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 7, 2013

Easy to assemble. These chairs look really nice. Price is good. Fairly good weight as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chair!
 from WI,  Feb 7, 2013

I'm so thrilled I purchased this chair... it was pretty easy to assemble and looks AMAZING in my living room as an accent chair. Couldn't be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chair
 from Fisers, Indiana,  Jan 26, 2013

We shopped locally for an accent chair for our living room and did not find anything close to this chair. Overstock's price was less than half of what we found and the quality was just as good. Unless you pay a very high price, the chair will be imported from China as this one was. If you can follow simple instructions, and have average mechanical skills, you can assemble it. It has two dowel pins that I added wood glue to. This was not in the instructions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Alabama,  Dec 29, 2012

Great looking chair. Was very pleased with the color and the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Piece of Furniture
 from Clarksdale, MS,  Dec 20, 2012

My friend put it together with very little difficulty. I love this accent chair. It brings style and class to any decor!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color says burnt orange but it is a more of gold tone.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I got burned
 from California,  Dec 16, 2012

I wish I had open the chairs I order right away because when I finally did I found out the hard way that the holes drilled in the arms did not lined up correctly with the frame of the chair. My money just went down the drain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The drilled holes did not lined up correctly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent chair
 from Plainfield, IL,  Dec 14, 2012

My basement is a mustard yellow and a burnt orange/red color, I know it sounds bad but it's actually nice. This chair matches beautifully. I actually couldn't believe how well it matched. If you had a real cherry red it would not look so good, it definitely has an orange tinge (hence the burnt description). If I could post a photo I would. All the furniture I have purchased from overstock has been for my finished basement and has worked out great. I'm not spending much but it's perfect for the level of use (not much) and looks great. I have has zero damage and everything has arrived quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair
 from green valley, az,  Dec 14, 2012

Received the chairs in just a few days. The instructions were accurate. Took us about 1/2 hour for the first chair, then about 20 minutes for the second chair. We are 74/76 years of age. So anyone younger should have no problems. In addition, the chairs are very comfortable. They can be used for dining room chairs and as a single chair in the living room or bedroom. The price is good. It looks more expensive than what it sells for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? chair colors are great, but would call it more of deep red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative Review
 from Yorktown Heights, New York,  Dec 13, 2012

These are beautiful chairs and assmebly is not too difficult. One of the two chairs I ordered, however, had some very poor quality fill in the backrest. It sounds and feels like cheap styrofoam. The employees I spoke with were helpful, but the return/replacement policy is very disappointing. I must disassemble and transport to UPS and wait for my account to be credited. If I want a replacement chair right away, I must submit a new order and pay for another chair. Shame, shame Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate, but poor quality control.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chari
 from Illinois,  Nov 29, 2012

The chair is beautiful, everyone that has seen it loves it. There is one leg that is a bit shorter in the back than the others, not sure if my husband put it together wrong or what but because it is so pretty and it is used for a spare bedroom I kept it, once I put it on the rug it is barely noticable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is close, much nicer in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price, I paid $118.00 for the chair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from WV,  Nov 20, 2012

This is a very nice chair. Good quality chair for the price. Easy to put together and looks fantastic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price this is an excellent buy. Sits very well, Firm with good support
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks very classy and expensive!
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 14, 2012

I bought these chairs to put alongside the sofa and loveseat in my living room. It looks very elegant and goes perfectly with my light brown sofa. Love these chairs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional Quality at a Dirt Cheap Price
 from Twin Falls, ID,  Oct 29, 2012

The chair looks great on the website but actually better in person! This is a top of the line quality chair. I'm very particular and I love this chair! The price was unbelievable great considering how nice the chair is. I loved the first one so much that I purchased a second one for the sitting area in my bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect Description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from Arkansas,  Oct 2, 2012

Very happy. Wish I would have bought 2! Super fast shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely chairs!
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 28, 2012

Love how they look and feel in my guest suite! They are pretty comfortable, roomy enough but not bulky, just perfect to my needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's a bit more muted looks more brownish than redish...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 164 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought