For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 153 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Alabama,  Dec 29, 2012

Great looking chair. Was very pleased with the color and the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Piece of Furniture
 from Clarksdale, MS,  Dec 20, 2012

My friend put it together with very little difficulty. I love this accent chair. It brings style and class to any decor!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color says burnt orange but it is a more of gold tone.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I got burned
 from California,  Dec 16, 2012

I wish I had open the chairs I order right away because when I finally did I found out the hard way that the holes drilled in the arms did not lined up correctly with the frame of the chair. My money just went down the drain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The drilled holes did not lined up correctly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent chair
 from Plainfield, IL,  Dec 14, 2012

My basement is a mustard yellow and a burnt orange/red color, I know it sounds bad but it's actually nice. This chair matches beautifully. I actually couldn't believe how well it matched. If you had a real cherry red it would not look so good, it definitely has an orange tinge (hence the burnt description). If I could post a photo I would. All the furniture I have purchased from overstock has been for my finished basement and has worked out great. I'm not spending much but it's perfect for the level of use (not much) and looks great. I have has zero damage and everything has arrived quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair
 from green valley, az,  Dec 14, 2012

Received the chairs in just a few days. The instructions were accurate. Took us about 1/2 hour for the first chair, then about 20 minutes for the second chair. We are 74/76 years of age. So anyone younger should have no problems. In addition, the chairs are very comfortable. They can be used for dining room chairs and as a single chair in the living room or bedroom. The price is good. It looks more expensive than what it sells for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? chair colors are great, but would call it more of deep red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative Review
 from Yorktown Heights, New York,  Dec 13, 2012

These are beautiful chairs and assmebly is not too difficult. One of the two chairs I ordered, however, had some very poor quality fill in the backrest. It sounds and feels like cheap styrofoam. The employees I spoke with were helpful, but the return/replacement policy is very disappointing. I must disassemble and transport to UPS and wait for my account to be credited. If I want a replacement chair right away, I must submit a new order and pay for another chair. Shame, shame Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate, but poor quality control.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chari
 from Illinois,  Nov 29, 2012

The chair is beautiful, everyone that has seen it loves it. There is one leg that is a bit shorter in the back than the others, not sure if my husband put it together wrong or what but because it is so pretty and it is used for a spare bedroom I kept it, once I put it on the rug it is barely noticable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is close, much nicer in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price, I paid $118.00 for the chair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from WV,  Nov 20, 2012

This is a very nice chair. Good quality chair for the price. Easy to put together and looks fantastic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price this is an excellent buy. Sits very well, Firm with good support
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks very classy and expensive!
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 14, 2012

I bought these chairs to put alongside the sofa and loveseat in my living room. It looks very elegant and goes perfectly with my light brown sofa. Love these chairs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional Quality at a Dirt Cheap Price
 from Twin Falls, ID,  Oct 29, 2012

The chair looks great on the website but actually better in person! This is a top of the line quality chair. I'm very particular and I love this chair! The price was unbelievable great considering how nice the chair is. I loved the first one so much that I purchased a second one for the sitting area in my bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect Description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from Arkansas,  Oct 2, 2012

Very happy. Wish I would have bought 2! Super fast shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely chairs!
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 28, 2012

Love how they look and feel in my guest suite! They are pretty comfortable, roomy enough but not bulky, just perfect to my needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's a bit more muted looks more brownish than redish...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Title is fitting.
 from Aston, PA,  Aug 27, 2012

We searched many stores looking for chairs for our family room. We couldn't find anything that we liked and if we did--the color was wrong. I came home and went on Overstock.com just to take a look and within 5 minutes I saw these chairs. They were the right price and had a special shipping! When I got them I couldn't believe how perfectly they went in the room. I wish I hadn't wasted time looking elsewhere! We get lots of compliments on them and they really make the room look elegant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close--more of a muted burgundy and gold. Very pretty.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding quality. Cushions are nice size and padded well. Arms and legs are sturdy and beautifully constructed. The finish is gorgeous!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good! They were described perfectly on the website and were a perfect match for our room.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Accent Chairs
 from No. DaLLAS, tX,  Aug 24, 2012

I purchased two of the chairs for a sitting area in my Master Bedroom. They are more for looks rather than use. Even though, the are firm and comfortable for their size. The fabric is very close to the color as advertised. The main reason for purchasing these charir is for the color/finish. style. I plan on having them re-upolstered for the design of the room. Even at that, I have saved over $800 including the new fabric. If the color and design of the existing fabric will work for you, that to is of good quality for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very impressed how well these went together. The fit and finish was much better than I expected for the price. You cant go wrong with these chairs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look
 from Willis, Texas,  Jun 28, 2012

Got the chairs and took the suggestion of ordering the full set recommended and love them. Thinking of buying a set for home as they look great in my office. Adds a definite touch of class. Everyone compliments the set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is much better than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The guys in the office who put these together said they were great,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i bought two chairs and placed them in front of a bay window with a table between them. you can see them as you walk in the room...they look beautiful. i did have a little trouble putting them together. i put the seat on backwards lol. it wasn't a problem and i used wood glue with the screws so that the chairs would stay secure.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is perfect....i was actually going to buy chairs at home goods and have them covered with the same pattern. I love the chairs!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chairs look expensive....i have them placed in my family room as accent chairs. they do not get used very often.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description of the chair was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Chairs!
 from Albany, MO,  May 30, 2012

We bought two of these chairs to go at each end of our dinning table. They are very nice, and sturdy. They look very expensive! They are a bit of a pain to put together, BUT, if you dont tighten down all the screws (for the back, seat, and the arms) until you get that seat cushion on and in place it is a little easier. Good Luck, they are very nice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little more muted than pictured but very nice in color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and pretty!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On point!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from The South,  May 13, 2012

We've had and used this chair for a while. It's great for the price, looks nice and expensive. You will need wood glue for the dots that cover the screw holes. They eventually fall out without glue.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs at a great price
 from Chicago, il,  May 9, 2012

Product was shipped timely and was exactly was described

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the money
 from Idaho Falls, ID,  Apr 30, 2012

I like the look of this chair. It goes well with my other furniture and looks elegant without being too fussy. I would have preferred it to have copper upholstery as described, but the burgandy doesn't look too bad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was described as copper. It is burgandy.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Other than the color, it was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 153 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top