Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 165 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Look good, lasted several years with minimal wear
 Jan 9, 2016

We had these in our formal living, now moved to office. They look good. They are not too comfortable, but a great value for the price. They have endured quite a bit of wear and still look nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair
 Dec 7, 2015

very easy to put together, very sturdy but very comfortable. nice fabric

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Nov 25, 2015

Purchased this as an accent chair for our living room. Very happy, quality good and cheaper than in local furniture stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional Chair
 Nov 20, 2015

Bought two to go with "Hand-painted Floral Drum Table" and they matched up perfectly. Simply stunning purchase. The wood screw cover plugs will need glued in, where they tend to fall out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 Aug 20, 2015

Bought 2 for my bedroom and they look great. Comfortable to sit in too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chair
 Apr 21, 2015

Nicely made, not fantastic. Picture was accurate, fabric is sturdy, frame is a bit weak. It is used as an occasional chair and I don't think it would hold up well as an everyday chair as it is a bit wobbly with only occasional use. And yes I have tightened the screws but the hole for the screw has expanded. I would use some wood glue when assembling for a tighter more secure fit. Would recommend purchasing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Apr 7, 2015

easy to assemble .nice chair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good at all
 from Arkansas,  Aug 4, 2014

This chair feel apart with the second month and we had to throw it away..I would not buy this chair or one like it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning & still going strong
 from florida,  Jan 31, 2014

I've had them 4-5 years with infrequent use (a few times per week for a few minutes per day). look elegant & have beautiful wood & velour like cloth material. these are so much more beautiful in person. have it at entryway with table between the chairs with a table lamp - everyone comments on how lovely they are. Would order again & recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what i expected
 from nj,  Jan 7, 2014

for what the original listing is , I expected a better product, beautiful, comfortable, but you run the risk of stripping a screw insert , as you are placing material together as normally would be done by manufacturer. list price orig , states 2800. I would say 280.00 , I would never have paid more the I did/. I got what I paid for , as long you know this isn't a 2800 $ chair, it's perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece for the price
 from Illinois,  Nov 7, 2013

This particular chair is used as an extra in our home office. After having it for a few months, we find it comfortable and a nice addition for the price. Assembly was very easy. I must say that it would not be good for every day use or for heavy individuals as there isn't much support beneath the cushion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oval-tip Paisley Arm Chair
 from Hyattsville,  Oct 18, 2013

I purchased two of these chairs for my master bedroom. The chairs are very elegant and bring a beautiful charm to my bedroom. But one flaw is they squeak when one move around in them. But they bring a beautiful charm to my bedroom which I recommend others to purchase is interested in display.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFULL CHAIR
 from BERKELEY CA,  Aug 28, 2013

HI, I DO NOT LIKE TO CHAT WITH YOUR REPRESENTATIVES.THEY JUST TELLS YOU TO WAIT 1 OR 2 BUSN. DAY TO BE CONTACTED BY A SPECIALIST.I DO NOT NEED A SPECIALIST.I NEED YOU TO OPEN THE BOX AND VERIFY THE PRODUCT BEFORE YOU SEND IT OUTSIDE FROM YOUR WAREHOUSE..DOES THIS MAKE A SENSE? IT IS THE SECOND CHAIR WITH THE SAME PROBLEM.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oval-tip burnt paisley arm chair
 from Central East Coast of Florida,  Aug 15, 2013

The reason I cannot recommend this chair is that the legs split when putting the chair together where the screws join the seat. I received new legs, but another one is beginning to split. We have only sat in the chair maybe six times so I am anxious about the legs failing when someone is sitting in it. Time will tell. It is an attractive chair but I wish I had purchased a different one after the fact.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Looking Chair
 from Murphys, CA,  Aug 7, 2013

This is a very classy looking chair. The colors are quite muted, so chair doesn't make a "pop" in a room, but looks great, nonetheless...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairs
 from buffalo,New York,  Jul 29, 2013

I LIKE THEM BUT I THINK THEY COULD OF BEEN MAFE ALITTLE BETTER.(stronger)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not the color it said but I do like it so Ill keep themed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think they could of been better!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color off but e everything else is ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 from Houston,  Jul 29, 2013

The chairs were shipped promptly and were pretty easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Fit
 from Huntsville, AL,  Jun 28, 2013

Beautiful and comfortable fit especially with the warm color undertones....love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You can't go wrong!
 from Colorado,  Jun 13, 2013

Like so many others, I ordered one chair first. As soon as it arrived and I saw the fabric, comfort and quality, I ordered a second chair. The pair looks great in the living room, but would also work singly in your bedroom. Multiples could be placed around a dining room table. The instructions tell you NOT TO TIGHTEN THE BOLTS COMPLETELY. Pay attention! Other reviewers who had trouble with the hole alignment during assembly probably had tightened down other screws too much. The color on the web site was probably taken with studio lighting. The actual colors are more muted in my living room. Nevertheless, they are lovely and I would highly recommend this chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on site was probably taken with studio lighting. Actual colors are more muted in my living room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Occasional chair
 from CA,  Jun 12, 2013

This chair was marked (on the box as well as the description) as burnt orange. It is not. It is deep red and taupe. It took about ten minutes to assemble each of the two chairs I bought. During that time, my granddaughter (10) and the new puppy completely covered the entire downstairs in packing material.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? So, so
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice sturdy chair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not too much
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 165 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought