Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Deeper than it looks
 from NC,  Mar 6, 2013

This sink will be installed in our master bath. We like the depth; a little deeper than most sinks we have seen in bathrooms.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality appears to be above average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink, Great Price, Fast Delivery
 from long island, ny,  Nov 16, 2012

Very happy with my purchase - substantially better quality than home depot and lowes at a lower price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Dec 6, 2011

Prompt shipping and product was exactly as described.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, no scratches or cracks or discolorations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Sink
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 30, 2011

The sink fits just fine and I'm happy with it. We purchased 2 at the same time, though, and they didn't match.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink at a great price
 from San Jose, CA,  Feb 12, 2012

I was concerned that the low price would involve some defect or irregularity, but none were noted. The packaging was very good, i.e. complete foam molded around the sink. The free shipping was the deal clincher.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white is white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good, no blemishes or irregularities noted
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My sink arrived in pieces
 Jul 20, 2016

I'm not sure if the sink is good quality or not. It arrived to my house in a million pieces. There was no packaging foam around the sink. Whoever shipped it obviously didn't care whether the sink arrived broken.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
used before
 Jul 17, 2016

second time : 4 new sinks this time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large porcelain sink
 Jun 14, 2016

I was replacing a bathroom vanity counter and bought this to replace the previous sink. Though the measurements of the sinks were approximately equal, I was surprised by the size of this sink. The bowl is very deep and the length and width some how seemed larger. The counter top installer thought after installing the faucet he would not be able to install the backsplash and I would have to use tile instead. He said the sink was unusually large. However, he was able to just fit both the backsplash and faucet in place. The sink is beautiful but had I realized it would be such a tight fit for my countertop, I may have chosen a smaller one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sink!
 Mar 15, 2016

Changed out an old bathroom sink for this one. Made to a very high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Came chipped
 Mar 12, 2016

Came chipped but underneath so will not be visible when mounted so I kept it. If it weren't chipped would have given a better review..the piece that broke off was not in box so it happened before shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
We appreciate you taking the time to write a product review. We stand behind each and every product we sell. Should you ever receive a damaged/ defective product please contact our Customer Care department to assist with the replacement, or return. Thank you for shopping with us.
 
 
Rating
Great Sink, Perfect after 2 years
 Feb 7, 2016

I love this undermount sink and Its a great price. It has been used for about 2 years now in our home. It's in my teens bathroom with curling irons and blow dryers being dropped in it, tons of make up & coated with hairspray. It still looks brand new with no scratches, chips or marks on it. It's very deep & easy to clean. I often soak or hand wash laundry in it because it's deep and easy to wash a single garment in. I'm very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality!
 Dec 15, 2015

I ordered 4 of these and they were all mis-shapened. I would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Petfect Fit
 Aug 20, 2015

This sink replaced a cracked one and is the perfect true white color. Dimensions are just as described. Thanks Overstock for quick delivery of another quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought