Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 159 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love my new coffee table!
 from Cincinnati OH,  Jun 7, 2009

Like the other reviews said, the table is a little bigger and taller than it looks in the pic but PERFECT for my living room. Adds class and ties other wood together in a warm way. I like the height for my sofa, my old coffee table was was supercheap and low. Love the shelf, have my favorite coffee table book (Wisdom with Clint Eastwood's pic on the cover) and coasters on the shelf, plant on top. Looks more expensive than the price which was quite reasonable. Love the oval shape-no corners for those of us who bump into things...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 from new orleans,  Jun 22, 2008

Great table, looks a lot more expensive. I was suprised at how heavy it is. I really love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table at a great price
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 2, 2009

This table was the last piece of furniture to go in my redesigned living room. It is the perfect size and shape for the room and the sofa. The table top and legs are attractive and good quality, but the lower shelf is similar to a piece of thin, ratty wood that doesn't really match up with the rest of the piece. But being that it was a lower shelf, it didn't bother me as much. I'm really happy with this purchase overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oval Walnut Coffee Table
 from Virginia,  Jun 23, 2009

Overall best purchase that I have made thus far at Overstock......If you are in the market for a great coffee table that is absolutely stunning and not totally expensive, then purchase this, it will not disappoint. The table that I received initially was marred and had a small but noticeable gash around the edge, called Overstock and wa....la, they shipped me out a new table in PERFECT condition. The best customer service ever!! In tough times as these, you need to know that you are spending your money in the right place...Overstock gives me that comfort. BEAUTIFUL TABLE, I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS, BUT DON'T TAKE MY WORD FOR IT.......PURCHASE YOUR OWN :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oval table
 from Mn,  Dec 16, 2014

Very nice looking, easy to put together...........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved My Oval Walnut Coffe Table
 from The Colony, TX,  Oct 29, 2014

My table came quickly with easy assembly and looks awesome. It matches perfect with the glass top end tables I bought from Overstock too. I am very please with my tables.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprised!
 from Nashville, TN,  Oct 11, 2014

Just received the table. Relatively easy to put together. Outstanding quality - much heavier and sturdier than expected. Very nice!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like it, don't love it
 from Pensacola, FL,  Jul 24, 2014

You get what you pay for. It already had some scratches when delivered. The bolts frequently need tightening (like once a week). The appearance is what I was looking for, just wish it was a little bit better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

One small problem putting together, bolt did not want to hold on last leg to be attached ended up leaving off washer. Takes to people to put together. That said very happy with table looks more expensive then cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Walnut Coffee Table
 from Minnesota,  Jul 22, 2014

This table matched the end tables I ordered perfectly. The only problem I had was the screws were not packed in the box and scratched the edge of the table. I called Dimension furniture and they are sending me a pen to cover the nick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Easy to assemble. Really substantial piece of furniture. Realized I had waited too long to buy a new table once I saw this one In place!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table!
 from Villa Rica, GA,  Apr 1, 2014

This table is very well built, very heavy, with a beautiful color. We also have a one-year-old, so the oval shape is perfect (not the reason we bought it, but definitely a bonus). The perfect size for our fairly small living room. I think it could blend nicely with a larger room as well. Very glad I bought this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love this table!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 11, 2014

I absolutely Love this table! It was such a surprise since I never ordered from Overstock before, but I intend to again . I ordered both the table and the large burr end table and they match beautifully. Assembly was very easy and was very surprised not only on the richness of the color, but how big and heavy the furniture is, both pieces. Packaging was excellent, came in wonderful condition. If you are looking for a nice table that doesn't cost the Earth but looks elegant, this is it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from WV,  Mar 1, 2014

This coffee table is exactly what I was looking for. Very easy to assemble. Just remember do not tighten the bolts up tight or the legs will not reach to to the bottom shelve.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Bella Vista, AR,  Jan 13, 2014

Delivered in a timely manner and a very good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
walnut coffee table
 from conyers, ga,  Nov 13, 2013

The four inset panels of wood on top were off center but with dark walnut you hardly notice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 28, 2013

Table was packaged extremely well. Easy to put together. Beautiful color and shape! Measurements are accurate. Just a tip, when you put in the bottom shelf, it appears as though it is too small for the table, but just gently work with it when you place the screws and don't over-tighten them until everything is in place. Coffee tables are at least 400 dollars in the furniture stores, and I think this one looks more beautiful! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful coffee table AND EASY to assemble!!
 from Bakersfield, Ca,  Oct 5, 2013

The Walnut coffee table arrived, securely packed, so there were no scratches, dents, or markings on the table/legs. I, along with my daughter, assembled the coffee table, under 15 minutes, using a power drill, with a wrench bit. The table is a very nice addition to our family room! Pleasantly pleased with the purchase and would definitely shop at overstock again!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No so good purchase
 from Tampa,  Jul 26, 2013

The first table came damaged. The edge of the top looked like it was chewed. The wood is soft. Overstock replaced it, but it took awhile. The second table was ok. It is obviously not a high end product (nor did I expect for the price). I needed a table for our new home for the holidays and it worked until I found what I really liked. Overstock said just donate the first table. They did not want it sent back (which was good). I kept it until the new table came which was a good thing as the second table was missing a bracket which we were able to use from the first table. Quality control is not in place on this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table is great and color is perfect!!
 from South Burlington, Vermont,  Jun 19, 2013

We are very pleased overall with shopping at Overstock. Our table came with dent and scratch but they replaced it immediately and sent another table. We we're very happy with service. Thank you so much. I will always recommended you to other customers and my friends:)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As stated on site. Quality of product is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 159 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought