Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Love our sink
 from St Louis, MO,  Sep 24, 2014

We love this sink. The style is sleek and also very useful. The bowl is deep so splashing onto the counter surface almost never happens. We get tons of compliments on the style. The only thing I would change is the drain set up. I love the convenience of the push button drain stop except when hair or anything else builds up in it. If you have long haired people living in your home, this is going to happen! Traditional drain stops have a fairly easy way to remove the plug and untangle the mess. This drain stop system requires that you undo several parts of the plumbing, and even then it takes some elbow grease to get the junk out. Otherwise this sink is wonderful!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Excellent
Perfect Choice!
 from Woodstock, Georgia,  Jun 10, 2014

I wish I could add a picture to this review to show off my sink. I remodeled my spare bathroom and added this sink to an antique red dresser. This sink is stunning! Attractive shape, deep bowl, great quality. The sink is actually sent packaged inside another package to prevent any mishaps. I'm 100% satisfied and I am one picky customer!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful Vessel Sink!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 26, 2014

I did not count on this sink being as big as it was but it really turned out to be perfect for my vanity. Beautiful design and flow of curves, really matches up with my soaking tub!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Vessel is picture perfect
 from Gig Harbor, WA,  Apr 5, 2014

We had ordered two vessel sinks and two pop-up drains which arrived in excellent condition and we were surprised with the quality and looks. Mounting instructions are pretty straight forward.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor Style : Excellent
bathroom vessel sink
 from Utica, KY,  Oct 18, 2013

This product was received smashed into many pieces. If I order another, will there be any change in the method of shipping?

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink
 from Grand Rapids mi,  May 15, 2013

Great great great great great greatuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuum

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Installation will be the key but so far I think this sink will be perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Transitional Look
 from CA,  Mar 13, 2012

I bought 2 of these to go into a master bath remodel. I wanted something that wasn't quite modern, but not really traditional either - these were exactly right. They have a high quality look but were SO affordable. They're sitting atop a custom made, open vanity with stained concrete counters, and everyone that sees them likes them. I liked them so much I bought two more for another house. If you're installing them on a vanity with an open side you may see the water lines from the faucet at the back of the sink - that's the only down side.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from NJ,  Mar 13, 2012

We ordered two of these vessel sinks for our master bath remodel and were extremely pleased with both the quality and appearance. They were exactly what we were looking for and at a fantastic price. I saw the exact same sink & manufacturer listed for sale on other websites for well over $125.00. The sinks were packaged well (double-boxed) and arrived in mint condition 4 days after I ordered them. I would highly recommend this sink to anyone looking for a high quality oval vessel sink with an overflow, as we had a bit of difficulty in finding one. Once again, Overstock scores a 10 out of 10 score for their products and service. Thanks, "O"!! I will keep coming back again & again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top