Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good basic sink
 from Oak Harbor, WA,  Dec 22, 2012

I thought these would be just a bit bigger, but now that they are installed, they work just fine. I really like the oval shape and it matches the top and bottom round on the medicine cabinet mirror. This is a good, plain, well made sink. The price was right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bathroom sink
 from Mineapolis,  Jun 10, 2012

We've been using these for 4 years and they still look new. Excellent product. Cleans up well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy sink
 from Proctorville, OH,  Sep 19, 2011

I love this sink. It's very heavy and of good quality. The price is outstanding. I have not actually had it installed because I haven't purchased the counter top yet but I can't wait to see it all together. I love buying from Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. qaulity seems very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurage
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay
 from Ft. Wright , Ky,  Jul 11, 2011

I bought this to go into my spare bathroom. the first one arrived in pieces -- second one was packed correctly so it arrived in one piece. It look good the price was right -- so I can't wait to get it installed. I'm giving it 4 stars only because it is not installed as yet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink for 1/2 of what you pay retail
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jun 20, 2011

My only complaint is that a template wasn't included so I needed to do it myself, which was a first. But customer service sent me an explanation of how to measure for it and I followed up by searching online: everything turned out great and within my budget. Overstock rules!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oval under copunter sink
 from Maryland,  Jun 7, 2011

this is a very pretty sink and a good value I think

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? pretty sink good value
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sinks
 from Texas,  May 23, 2011

Just what I wanted. Very well packaged no damage. You won't go wrong with these.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Sinks
 from The Villages, FL,  Apr 15, 2011

We had granite countertops installed in both baths and the undermount sinks are great. The white color is bright and the texture is smooth. The plumber did have to make the faucet drain stopper rod longer because of the depth of the sinks. At $xx per sink, I'm very pleased. Also I was impressed with how securely they were packed for shipping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful sink
 from Ohio,  Feb 9, 2011

Sink arrived with lots of packing around it... arrived in perfect shape. Husband installed it no problem... and it looks beautiful!! Great sink, great price, can't beat $1 shipping!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good basic sink
 from Emeryville, CA,  Jan 12, 2011

This is a good basic undermount sink with an overflow hole, very sturdy and good for the price. I plan to use my money for the fancy faucet and countertop not on the sink.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice deal
 Dec 15, 2010

At *** this sink was a steal and we are very happy to have found something so reasonable for our bathroom renovation

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality, price and reliability
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 20, 2010

I ordered 3 of these sinks. They arrived very quickly in perfect condition. They were deeper than I thought, which is great! Overstock is a reliable vendor of quality products. can't beat them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink
 from TX,  Nov 15, 2010

I ordered this sink in the summer for a hall bath we are remodeling. As in all remodels we lost time and just ordered the granite countertop in October. The installer for the granite broke this wonderful sink as he was installing the granite. Now I am waiting for the sink to come back in stock so I can order another since he had already cut the hole for the sink. It is really a great sink and will look great in my hall bath when I can order another one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfactory
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  May 22, 2010

Delivered in a cardboard box with one layer of bubble wrap around sink. Amazing that it arrived in one piece. Average quality and pretty much as described. Good value for the money, but nothing exceptional like some of the other plumbing hardware I have ordered prior.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Undermount sink
 from Corpus Christ, TX,  Mar 17, 2010

The sink has not yet been installed but overall appears to be very good quality. The overflow at the front of the sink is offcenter but don't think it will make any difference since you really don't see it anyway.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink!
 from Clayton, GA,  Feb 20, 2010

This is the second, duplicate sink I have purchased for a remodel. They will be installed within the next several weeks. The first one came totally packed securely. The second, purchased at a different time, came basically naked in its box, wrapped in a thin layer of bubble wrap. It's amazing that it arrived unchipped, unbroken, and otherwise unscathed. The sinks appear to be just what I wanted....undermounts for a new bathroom. Thank you, Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look Great!
 from new orleans,  Dec 4, 2009

I have one of these installed in my guest bathroom and it looks great with my granite :) Its not a shallow sink which I really like. Its pretty deep.Great price and great sink :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
under mount bathroom sinks
 from Marshfield, MA,  Dec 1, 2009

I purchased two of theses sinks and I love them. They look great in my new bath!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oval Undercounter-mounted Lavatory
 from Colorado,  Oct 1, 2009

installed with new granite counters, looks good, a little bit smaller than I expected

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A very good value sink, which I am pleased with. However, I'm left with a disappointed feeling as a reult of the delivery charges which added nearly 50% to the item cost. I know it came across the Atlantic, but it's left me with a sour taste.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? It is white, but not sure it's quite as bright white as in the pictures
  • How is the quality of the product? Pretty good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes, but more effort on the dimensions descriptions is needed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top