Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Palm Beach Florida,  Jan 3, 2012

I love the pot rack and so does my wife,it was better than I expected. the only thing I could think of to make it better would have a hanging chain come with it. There is no mention that it doesn't come with a chain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well built,easy to pup together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this rack
 from Chicago IL,  Nov 29, 2013

Very easy to assemble, nice quality product, once assembled very easy to hang up. I am a professional tradesman, you will definetely need a stud finder, no way you can just drill into drywall and hang, the rack unit has some weight to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
serious heavy duty pot rack
 from temecula ca,  Nov 26, 2013

the 1st pot rack came beat up in shipping. called overstock and they sent out another. the rack is about as heavy duty as it gets, so make sure you anchor it in the stud. well worth the $$$.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Pot Rack
 from Elizabethtown, KY,  May 30, 2013

Good overall product, it's a little big for my 8 foot ceilings. You would probably need 9 ft. ceilings at minimum for this pot rack. But overall, this is a great product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a good quality product. Very sturdy and can handle all my pots and pans and then some.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Az,  Mar 27, 2013

Beautiful! Not to big, not to small! Lots of hooks for your pots and easy to put together..the package was missing 4 small screws, which I had to call the manufacturer to ask for them which have still not arrived! Other than that, looks so nice in my kitchen!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oval Steel 16 Hook Grid Pot Rack
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 14, 2012

We are delighted with our new Pot Rack. We went with the Copper finish and are completely happy with our choice. It's a lovely addition to our kitchen and cooking area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful Copper
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Better than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Pot Rack
 from Seattle, WA.,  Jan 16, 2012

I was pleased with the product., solid construction, easy assembly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, solid construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate site description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth it
 from Flagstaff Arizona,  Nov 5, 2011

THis pot rack was a bit cheaper than the "old Dutch" brand, but when I recieved it I couldn't believe the quality. Super heavy duty. Fit together well. Easy assembly. THis thing will support whatever you hang on it for sure!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior, very well built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pot rack
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 21, 2010

I was a little worried about buying this off the internet, but I was very surprised when it arrived. It was a little difficult to put together, but once it was done I was surprised at how beautiful it was. I'd definitely recommend this to others. I have already received several comments about how nice it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this pot rack
 from Fairfax County, VA,  Aug 7, 2010

We recently moved so this is the second time I'm purchasing this pot rack. It's a high quality product and looks awesome in our kitchen. We've received lots of compliments on it. Looks much better than having chains hanging from your ceiling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copper Finish
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jul 17, 2010

Amazing quality!!! Heavy and sturdy. I had my brother-in-law put it together for me and he said, It was a little tricky at first, but overall pretty easy and simple. The copper just POPS in my kitchen!!!!! LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Old Stone Pot Rack
 from USA,  Jan 16, 2009

Fabulous! Can't believe I got such a great rack . Highly recommend this most "CLASSY" item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought