Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Palm Beach Florida,  Jan 3, 2012

I love the pot rack and so does my wife,it was better than I expected. the only thing I could think of to make it better would have a hanging chain come with it. There is no mention that it doesn't come with a chain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well built,easy to pup together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jun 1, 2016

This works perfectly in my kitchen to clear up and organize a shortage of cabinet space. It went together very easily but did take assistance attaching to the ceiling. The item itself has some weight. (I am a 57 yet old lady, so maybe not if you're stronger). My son and I had it installed in a couple of hours. Most of my research said ceiling joists would be either 16" or 25" on center, mine were 19 😖 We thought we would have to add chain but the hooks worked without any. My ceilings are 10' so it's a little high but I don't mind. I can walk under it without bumping my head when the island is rolled away (I am 5'4").

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too big for my kitchen
 May 28, 2016

I ordered this pot rack and found it to be too big for my kitchen, so I'm having to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oval Steel Pot Rack
 May 12, 2016

Love it. Love It. Love it. We needed a little more chain as we have a cathedral ceiling. I bought new colored pots to hang on it as I wanted it to be a focal point in my kitchen. I bought extra hangers and hung many of my utensils on it also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nan
 Mar 26, 2016

My rack s beautiful and sturdy . I LOVE it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this pot rack..
 Mar 15, 2016

Love It.. It has a Flat top so I can store my pot lids. Everything nice and neat and in one place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pot rack
 Jan 24, 2016

I have heavy copper pots and needed a workhorse. This rack fit the bill. Plenty of room to hang my pots. Had it installed professionally since I wanted to ensure the screens were firmly in the studs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just right!
 Nov 9, 2015

Perfect, easy to hang.I probably have some 50-60 pounds of copper pots and vessels hanging from it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth It
 Apr 21, 2015

My husband wanted this pot rack so, to surprise him, I ordered and assembled it myself. It was really difficult to put together alone because you have to be able to bend and hold pieces together while screwing into place. Luckily, I'm freakishly strong and don't give up easily. The end result was worth the time (2 hours) and effort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this rack
 from Chicago IL,  Nov 29, 2013

Very easy to assemble, nice quality product, once assembled very easy to hang up. I am a professional tradesman, you will definetely need a stud finder, no way you can just drill into drywall and hang, the rack unit has some weight to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
serious heavy duty pot rack
 from temecula ca,  Nov 26, 2013

the 1st pot rack came beat up in shipping. called overstock and they sent out another. the rack is about as heavy duty as it gets, so make sure you anchor it in the stud. well worth the $$$.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Az,  Mar 27, 2013

Beautiful! Not to big, not to small! Lots of hooks for your pots and easy to put together..the package was missing 4 small screws, which I had to call the manufacturer to ask for them which have still not arrived! Other than that, looks so nice in my kitchen!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oval Steel 16 Hook Grid Pot Rack
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 14, 2012

We are delighted with our new Pot Rack. We went with the Copper finish and are completely happy with our choice. It's a lovely addition to our kitchen and cooking area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful Copper
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Better than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Pot Rack
 from Seattle, WA.,  Jan 16, 2012

I was pleased with the product., solid construction, easy assembly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, solid construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate site description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth it
 from Flagstaff Arizona,  Nov 5, 2011

THis pot rack was a bit cheaper than the "old Dutch" brand, but when I recieved it I couldn't believe the quality. Super heavy duty. Fit together well. Easy assembly. THis thing will support whatever you hang on it for sure!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior, very well built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pot rack
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 21, 2010

I was a little worried about buying this off the internet, but I was very surprised when it arrived. It was a little difficult to put together, but once it was done I was surprised at how beautiful it was. I'd definitely recommend this to others. I have already received several comments about how nice it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this pot rack
 from Fairfax County, VA,  Aug 7, 2010

We recently moved so this is the second time I'm purchasing this pot rack. It's a high quality product and looks awesome in our kitchen. We've received lots of compliments on it. Looks much better than having chains hanging from your ceiling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copper Finish
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jul 17, 2010

Amazing quality!!! Heavy and sturdy. I had my brother-in-law put it together for me and he said, It was a little tricky at first, but overall pretty easy and simple. The copper just POPS in my kitchen!!!!! LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Old Stone Pot Rack
 from USA,  Jan 16, 2009

Fabulous! Can't believe I got such a great rack . Highly recommend this most "CLASSY" item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Sep 24, 2015

Surpassed my expectations; great quality....and now my copper pots look fabulous hanging in my kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought