Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-30 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from indiana,  May 11, 2011

great and good quality.love the rack not up yet but soon .thanks for good quality of products.thanks etta

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It came, it hangs
 from Frederick, MD,  May 10, 2011

As the title notes, it came (very quickly), it hangs. My pots appear to be compatible. What more can I say? I am always happy when the things I buy do what they are supposed to do, although that doesn't make for a dramatic review.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK Rack
 from ut,  Apr 14, 2011

Not the best rack I have seen, but it serves it's purpose!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
functional as pictured
 from Lexington, KY,  Jan 13, 2011

it's up, the pots are hanging and the rack is functional for large roasting pans. We simply cut the provided chain to hang evenly from an exposed sloped ceiling and beam. it is sturdy and attractive without breaking the bank. Thank you Overstock for making life simple.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pot rack
 from sautee ga,  Feb 27, 2010

love it but .they did not put the s hooks in .i wish they was in so i would not have to go pick some up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its great
 Dec 6, 2009

im very pleased with it, the only thing one of the hooks broke when installing but we were able to get other ones similar at lowes. I love it, kitchen is more organised now, very glad i bought it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hanging Pot Rack
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Sep 12, 2009

Looks very good in a small kitchen. Just one flaw, they did not include fasteners to install the pot rack on the ceiling if you had to position it where no studs are available. I am still looking for the right fasteners to secure it and hang my pots. :(

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pot Rack
 from Branson, Mo.,  Jul 9, 2009

This rack replaced an old round heavy rack. -- This one looks much better and holds more while looking less crowded - and is perfect in my high beamed kitchen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
maybe a stronger set of hooks?
 from vacaville california,  Jun 2, 2009

the product is great, just needed to buy some real hooks to use to hang up to the cieling. the original hooks broke as I was installing them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hanging pot rack
 from BINGHAM CANYON, UTAH,  May 23, 2009

I RECENTLY PURCHASED AN OVAL BLACK POT RACK WHICH CAME WITH THE HOOKS AND CHAINS. I HAVE A SMALL KITCHEN SO ADDING THIS RACK TO HANG FROM THE CEILING ALLOWED MORE ROOM IN THE CUPBOARDS FOR OTHER THINGS. THE RACK IS APPEALING AND STURDY AND MY PANS ARE SO MUCH EASIER TO GET TO AND MAKE FOR A NICE APPEARANCE. THE PRICE WAS VERY REASONABLE.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-30 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Range Kleen Oval Pot Rack
Today $51.99
Compare $68.04
Save 24%
(2)
Z-Lite 3-light Island/ Billiard Fixture
Add to cart to see special price
Range Kleen Stainless Steel Oval Pot Rack
Today $76.99
Compare $113.99
Save 32%
(1)
Back to top