Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very cool looking, I love it!
 from Western Massachusetts,  Jan 28, 2014

THis sink makes my bathroom. I bought the sink for a half bathroom. It is different, and looks very expensive. I would recommend this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just gorgeous
 from Indianapolis, Indiana,  Jan 22, 2014

These hammered custom sinks are just gorgeous. We are renovating them master bathroom and wanted something to really be the center. These sinks will perfectly offset our newly stained black oak cabinets. Packaging was a little lite in my opinion, but no damage. Delivered very promptly, tremendous value relative to local big boxes. It was priced at 3X in some stores for nearly identical product. Way to go Big O!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timeless sink
 from Columbus,OH,  Dec 24, 2013

This sink is in my powder room and is fantastic! Really is unique and stands out!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOKS AMAZING!
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Nov 2, 2013

WOW! This sink looks simply amazing! I can't tell you how expensive this sink look once it was installed. The metal is a nice weight and texture. When I took it to the granite shop so they could make a template for cutting they were calling people back to look at the sink. When they found out it was around*** everyone was shocked. They thought it was a *** sink. I hope it wears well and the patina stays true because I'd hate to have any other sink!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love our new sinks
 from Sarasota, FO,  Apr 23, 2013

We purchased 2 undermount copper sinks with pewter finish and are very happy. The two sinks match exactly, which is important because they are going in a double vanity. They arrived very quickly, were packed well and were in perfect condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice product at a fair price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous, unique sink
 from Rkfd,IL,  Apr 2, 2013

I actually purchased two of the oval hammered copper sinks in the pewter finish for a client's master bathroom remodel. They arrived promptly and were exactly like the site description. The client loves them and my installer said they were very easy to install. They are very unique, make a bold statement and everyone comments on them. Kudos to the Big O!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty/Fades
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 17, 2012

As describe, but patina fades - do not use abrasive or clhemical cleaners

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matches, but patina fades- do not use abrasize cleaners!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
identical to description and box contents
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 20, 2012

Purchased this sink for a powder room upgrade (new tile, granite counter top and under mount sink). We liked the look of this sink so much that we are replacing the sinks in the master bath with the same sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The sink is very high quality with the drain and overflow included.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate for dimensions and color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink!
 from Des Moines, IA,  Dec 11, 2011

Love this sink! Both my contractor & the granite countertop supplier were favorably impressed -- and they were amazed when I told them where I bought it. It's a very sophisticated addition to my newly updated guest bathroom!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top