Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 119 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great value for the price
 from Wheaton, IL,  Feb 13, 2012

Packaged well and super easy to assemble. These tables are sturdy and look great--worth every penny!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Danbury, CT,  Oct 27, 2011

We really got what we thought we were getting, really nice set. Looks great and easy assembly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched the site pictures and description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems great so far.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set of tables
 from Carson City, NV,  Jun 6, 2013

We bought these tables for our living room in our new to us condominium. They fit the smallish living room very well. The finish also fits in with the rest of our décor. Assembly was very easy. Assembly took about an hour for all 3 pieces. Overall, very please with the table set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Product
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Mar 23, 2012

From the time I received these tables to the time they were put together and in my living room it was an excellent experience. I ordered these tables on a Wednesday and they came on Friday just two days later. The tables were packed carefully and every piece was in place without any scratches or dings. The color matched the description perfectly. I was able to put together the tables by myself without any help in about an hour and a half. They were very easy to assemble and did not require any additional tools or supplies; everything came in the box. I definitely recommend this product as well as ordering from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These tables are beautiful!!
 from Vallejo, CA,  Mar 7, 2012

I saw similar tables for three times the price offered here. They are just beautiful ! So well worth the money. They were packed real well. Nothing scratched or broke when received. We put them together with ease in a couple of hours. This was my first purchase from "O" and surely won't be my last. I'm very pleased with the product and service!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They look alot richer than pictured.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Table Set
 from Raleigh, NC,  Oct 8, 2014

The online picture does not do this set justice. When I received the table set, I was in awe at how eloquent the tables looked. It took me only an hour to assemble all three tables. These tables fit perfectly in my apartment living room. I am very pleased with the quality, packaging, shipment, assembly, and cost of this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks elegant, wood is not that great
 from Michigan,  Dec 7, 2013

It perfectly matched the sofa set. Looks elegant, wood is not that of a great quality. Overall, not bad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Awesome
 from Richmond, VA,  Dec 4, 2013

the value of this set is awesome. Overstock could truly get away with charging double.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass doesn't fit
 from Upper Marlboro, MD,  Dec 23, 2013

The glass to one of my round end tables does not fit. I just moved so I'm just now opening the tables. One fit perfectly... the other not at all. I'm very upset about this and will probably have to go to a glass company to have it shaved down. #sigh.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from San Antonio,  Dec 13, 2013

Fairly easy to assemble. Seems sturdy. Came with all parts and instructions. Seems darker color then when viewed online. Basically a decent product for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scratches
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 25, 2013

The set has a great contemporary and classic style. I rated it average because the two end tables came with scratches on them which were very obvious due to the dark wood stain color. Seriously, for the money you pay for these three pieces, they should've been perfect. I didn't return or exchange because it's too much of a hassle with the heavy glass pieces. Here comes the staining markers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's totally worth it
 from Chicago,  Nov 16, 2013

A great coffee table set in a great price. Just be careful ! At first I assembled the coffee table and I got so disappointed when I found it's much taller than a usual coffee table. Any way, I continued assembling the side tables and surprisingly it was shorter than the coffee table. Of course, I understood that I misplaced the legs !!!! So I disassembled the coffee table and side table and exchanged the legs and every thing was right. so be carful to not misplace the legs. there's nothing wrong with the coffee table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy!
 from new york, new york,  Dec 8, 2014

very pleased with my order. great value. would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these tables are beautiful
 from new york,  Nov 16, 2014

Great product for the price looks great n my livingroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Trio Deal
 from Chester County, PA,  Nov 16, 2014

Easy to assemble due to simple instructions and good design. The wood finish is a rich, satin espresso color. The coffee table is oval and end tables are round. I like the lower shelf for display of decorative items, leaving the glass top free for practical use (lamp, beverage glasses and snacks). Price was much cheaper than comparable tables in my local furniture store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described !!! Love,love,love these table
 from Odenton, Maryland,  Nov 14, 2014

Solid wood, very easy to put together. Delivery took about a week. Very impressed with these tables and would for sure recommend to anyone!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great and easy to assemble!
 from Fremont, CA,  Nov 13, 2014

Beautiful pieces. Came in tip top shape with no problems. Easy to assemble with each piece marked with letters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set of tables
 from fl,  Aug 13, 2014

Based upon customer reviews and photos,we purchased this. Easy to put together, attractive with our decor, and a good value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 piece coffee and end table
 from Minnesota,  Aug 11, 2014

These tables are beautiful! Very nice quality and add a lot To my living room decor. Would highly recommend getting them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from North Carolina,  Aug 4, 2014

I love these tables. I had rented some similar to these last year but had to return them when things got tight. After getting over this stressful period I still wanted those tables so I googled oval living room tables. I found them here on Ovestock.com. Even though the first shipment did not come to me, they had no problem reordering the tables which I am now enjoying. Sidenote, my 16 year old daughter put them together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 119 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought