Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice set of tables
 from fl,  Aug 13, 2014

Based upon customer reviews and photos,we purchased this. Easy to put together, attractive with our decor, and a good value

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 piece coffee and end table
 from Minnesota,  Aug 11, 2014

These tables are beautiful! Very nice quality and add a lot To my living room decor. Would highly recommend getting them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from North Carolina,  Aug 4, 2014

I love these tables. I had rented some similar to these last year but had to return them when things got tight. After getting over this stressful period I still wanted those tables so I googled oval living room tables. I found them here on Ovestock.com. Even though the first shipment did not come to me, they had no problem reordering the tables which I am now enjoying. Sidenote, my 16 year old daughter put them together.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't have been any easier of a process
 from Fort Mill, SC,  Aug 3, 2014

The tables are perfect, everything was delivered in a reasonable amount of time and the assembly was super simple. The price was awesome too! 3 tables for 280 plus free shipping, yes

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Value
 from Fort Thomas,  Jul 23, 2014

Best price I have seen on similar items. Very easy to assemble.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tables
 from Port St Lucie, Fl,  Jul 16, 2014

nice set, delivery was on time,perfect fit..........................................................

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These three pieces are outstanding
 from Utica,NY,  Jul 12, 2014

These tables match our set perfect we are very happy a great choice. They went together very easy it only took 45 minutes to put together.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Northern NJ,  Jul 10, 2014

Great looking tables for half the price of what they would cost somewhere else!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 from nj,  Jun 30, 2014

Very easy to put together, true to color online (nice rich espresso), for the price, a true bargain. My only minor complaint is a smudge on the glass that can not be removed. I believe its some sort of glue and I received it out of the box that way.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality for the price
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 31, 2014

The coffee table and end table match perfectly and are well finished. The style would work in many different environments because it is somewhat generic, and can be dressed up as fairly elegant with the right lamps. We use it in our office in the client reception area and the wood color matches current color trends that we found in chairs. The assembly takes a bit of time due to the shelf, but no special skills are needed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super fast delivery
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 23, 2014

Just placed my order 2 days ago and it is here! Everything looks good. Will see assembly process.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tables, super price
 from Central MA,  May 15, 2014

These tables are beautiful and so worth the price. They were easy to assemble and look great with my other furniture. I like the height of them, especially the end tables which are perfect beside my wingback chairs. They're true to the picture and were delivered with no problems.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Washington,  Mar 23, 2014

Nice value and easy to put together. Seems to be very sturdy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and affordable
 from Buffalo, NY.,  Mar 8, 2014

The tables are just as I expected. The packaging was very good, and I did not have any scratches or missing pieces. They were very easy to put together, probably took about 1.5 hours, with no help. I bought them for a room I rarely use, so they should last many many years. I'm pleased with the purchase. I would recommend them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oval 3-piece Table Set
 from Georgia,  Feb 28, 2014

The tables were delivered fast, and packaging was excellent. Assembly was EASY ! My 14 yr. old grand daughter did the job with a little supervision. My husband went over everything .and made sure things were tightened properly. Everything fit together well with NO PROBLEM with things not going together right, or parts missing. The furniture is not the best quality, but looks up to date and really nice. We are retired and there won't be too much wear and tear. I like them, and would recommend them,

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good
 from Sewell, NJ,  Feb 18, 2014

Once package arrived and was opened and initial impression was this is very well packaged. Parts separated and protected with lots of Styrofoam, cardboard, and tape (be prepared to vacuum). Assembly parts were divided up 2 ways, end tables and coffee table. Although it was pretty much self explanatory to assemble, directions were short and clear and parts were labeled well. All tables look great and had no problems putting them together. My only complaint is that I wish the glass fit a little tighter, if you have to move the table around the glass wobbles in the cradle but there is no danger of it falling out. You might be able to achieve a tighter fit if you play around with the bolts but I might try that at a later date. I am completely satisfied and I would recommend to others/family.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oval 3 piece table set
 from Hartford, CT,  Jan 25, 2014

I am very happy I purchased this 3 piece table set it looks great in my living room, received allot of compliments on it, super easy to put together, and arrived within two days of ordering.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set of tables, great value!
 from Washington State,  Jan 7, 2014

It's always so nice when you order something and you receive exactly what you were expecting. These tables are exactly as pictured both style and color wise. They were wonderfully packaged and had absolutely no dings or damage and were super easy to assemble with no extra tools required, everything you need is included in the box. Seeing them put together in our living room, I would expect to pay more than we did for such a nice set of tables. I will say, make sure you separate the legs when taking everything out of the boxes so that you don't accidentally put the coffee table legs on the end tables or vice-versa. It's pretty easy to figure it out, since there are 8 legs for the end tables and 4 for the coffee table, but it matters because the end tables are slightly taller. Also, you may need to re-tighten everything once it's all together and moved. Overall, I would definitely order again at such a fair price for beautiful quality, functional and sturdy tables.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tables
 from California,  Jan 5, 2014

Great Tables. Very sturdy. Easy to put together. Great value for the cost.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oval 3-piece table
 from Apollo Beach, fl,  Dec 28, 2013

I am not a handy person, but I was able to put all three tables together in less than an hour. The tables look great and are a great value. Would buy again for sure!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top