Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I love the jaw-dropping reaction when I tell my guests how much we paid for our elegant tables!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mildred Dyer
 May 14, 2015

Do not be afraid to order these tables---They arrived packed very good and was unbelieveable easy to put together. Only the legs needed to be screwed in. They are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this table set. It is a beautiful rich color. I had a handyman assemble it for me, and he had it done in a couple of hours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 Apr 28, 2015

Very nice tables, especially for the price. Looks like we paid more than we did for them. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Nice set. However, One end table is higher than the other and the coffee table is extremely unstable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These tables look pretty nice aside from the fake wood pieces that Velcro into place to cover the bolt holes. Mine didn't have any damage when they arrived, and they look pretty elegant for ~$$$ total. They're not very sturdy though, and wobble all over the place no matter how much I try to tighten the bolts. If you're looking for something to put a drink on, this will work. If you want something to lean on or put your feet up on, look for something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 Apr 9, 2015

Nice quality tables. Solid. The center coffee table was a bit higher than I expected, my fault though should have noted that, but I probably still would have bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor craftmanship
 Apr 7, 2015

table are wobbly and unstable. top glass chipped on many places. Not recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I just recently bought this 3 piece set. They are everything I hoped for. They are beautiful and very easy to put together. Well packed and had no problem with the pieces. Worth the money!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am just finishing a total update of my kitchen, dining and living room areas and these tables coordinate perfectly with the other espresso color wood decor I am using. They are heavy, easy to put together (my 19 year old son completed them) and they look wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product !
 Feb 21, 2015

Color was exactly as in the picture. Very easy to assemble. Looks great !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 Jan 20, 2015

Nice quality. Easy to put assemble. Just hard to get glass spot free. Maybe I'm too picky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 Jan 16, 2015

Was not hard to put together at all. Very sturdy, nice furniture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oval Tables
 from Greenville, SC,  Jan 15, 2015

These tables are just as they appear in the pictures and were very easy to put together. They're very traditional and the wood color is nice. The only negative is the feet on the legs aren't adjustable, and it's a little off balance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy!
 from new york, new york,  Dec 8, 2014

very pleased with my order. great value. would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these tables are beautiful
 from new york,  Nov 16, 2014

Great product for the price looks great n my livingroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Trio Deal
 from Chester County, PA,  Nov 16, 2014

Easy to assemble due to simple instructions and good design. The wood finish is a rich, satin espresso color. The coffee table is oval and end tables are round. I like the lower shelf for display of decorative items, leaving the glass top free for practical use (lamp, beverage glasses and snacks). Price was much cheaper than comparable tables in my local furniture store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described !!! Love,love,love these table
 from Odenton, Maryland,  Nov 14, 2014

Solid wood, very easy to put together. Delivery took about a week. Very impressed with these tables and would for sure recommend to anyone!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great and easy to assemble!
 from Fremont, CA,  Nov 13, 2014

Beautiful pieces. Came in tip top shape with no problems. Easy to assemble with each piece marked with letters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Table Set
 from Raleigh, NC,  Oct 8, 2014

The online picture does not do this set justice. When I received the table set, I was in awe at how eloquent the tables looked. It took me only an hour to assemble all three tables. These tables fit perfectly in my apartment living room. I am very pleased with the quality, packaging, shipment, assembly, and cost of this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought